Klanten Feedback
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really does work no more cats on grass but checking grass every day"

beoordeeld zondag 14 april 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These cat repellers WORK. We have a problem with territorial spraying from neighborhood cats on our front porch. I placed 2 repellers near our front entrance and the cats avoid them completely. I know this because we have security cameras and I have viewed the cats walk toward our front, stop in their tracks, and make a diversion."

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 maart 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These cat repellers are very easy to use as all you have to do is insert batteries and switch them on. I now have four of them and all but a few stubborn cats have stopped visiting my garden."

beoordeeld maandag 25 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic was really fed up cleaning after cats. I have a dog and clean up after her, but object to cleaning up after other peoples cats. Great product."

beoordeeld maandag 25 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The cat loo (my lawn) is no more!!!"

beoordeeld maandag 25 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works well, very quick delivery"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to have done the trick thank goodness"

beoordeeld maandag 18 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work well...…..."

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product,works wonders"

beoordeeld maandag 11 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Do the job very well. Thanks."

beoordeeld zondag 3 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Like the first one I purchased It has done its job elseware"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic product. Had cats "making their mess" in my back ginnel where I take my bins out and problem solved immediately. No more treading carefully in the dark!!?"

beoordeeld zondag 27 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work, not a total dismissal of cats, but definitely a reduction in poo."

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The repellents are Effective"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Keeping cats away from our garden as claimed"

beoordeeld maandag 21 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"works, no more cats and doesnt scare birds"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"RAS Conforme à la description rien à dire pour le moment."

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far so good - no cat poo seen since installed."

beoordeeld donderdag 17 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what it’s meant too."

beoordeeld donderdag 17 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Because it is a brilliant product buy it and say goodbye to cat mess."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They actually work very well"

beoordeeld donderdag 27 december 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what they are supposed to."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 december 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They seem to be doing the job"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since I installed these in my garden I haven't seen a cat my birds are back and enjoying their seeds I would recommend these to anybody that has a cat problem but doesn't want to have them excellent value for money"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Produkt wurde mir empfohlen und wirkt wie versprochen."

beoordeeld woensdag 21 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great fast service and excellent product."

beoordeeld vrijdag 16 november 2018

Score: 5/5

"Duidelijk goed , snel en scherzo geprijsd"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They appear to be working!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 13 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have bought 5 previously, which are still working, but then I do have a large back garden and two smaller ones at the front. The differences in the two recently purchased, is that they don't have the sound controls on the front but they do have an on/off switch underneath which is very handy when I'm mowing the lawns."

beoordeeld maandag 5 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I recommend the cat repellent very highly. I bought two of them and put one in the front and back garden. I waited for about 2 weeks to see if there were any presents of cat poo and cat vomit in either of the gardens. Was delighted to find nothing at all. Then one day a strange cat jumped over the fence into the back garden. I watched it start to cross the lawn. It got halfway across, then stopped dead. It looked in the direction of the cat repellent, then suddenly shot off, jumped up the fence and disappeared. It obviously frightened it, haven't seen any cats in either garden since. Thank you so much."

beoordeeld zondag 4 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working so far - haven’t see any cats recently."

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Verygood value and they work fine."

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works great so far and well priced compared to others"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Arrived quickly and I have had them for 2 weeks now (only using 1 for the moment), not a single dropping of cat poop. Since moving into my new house it's been constant for 2 months and I'm so happy they don't go on my front lawn anymore!"

beoordeeld maandag 22 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Had a problem with cats messing on freshly seeded grass, set these up and no more cats"

beoordeeld maandag 22 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They look okay and do work"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent service and quality all round"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Worked straight away. So a cat free garden..no toilet issues or meowing all night!"

beoordeeld zondag 7 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well packed delivered on time so far the catg loves it, sits right up against it."

beoordeeld zondag 7 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works brilliantly thinking of purchasing another set for rear of house to stop soiling he hind garden sheds"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fast efficient service.Highly reommended."

beoordeeld woensdag 3 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5

"Werkt super. Erg blij mee."

beoordeeld maandag 1 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5

"Geen kat meer gezien. Werkt perfect"

beoordeeld donderdag 27 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Early days, so far so good though. Only a couple of sightings of cats in the garden since using them, with one fouling. Sensitive, activated by foliage moving, battery life good."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product, you all show buy"

beoordeeld maandag 24 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good item, does the job so far!"

beoordeeld zondag 23 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These cat repellents work very well, we used to have our outside security lights triggered many times during the night by local moggies, since I fitted a pair of these pestbye units it no longer happens. Also no little stinky presents on our lawn and in flowered. The low price is a bonus and they use 3 normal AA batteries and not expensive 9 volt ones like our older cat repeller.."

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Early days yet but have been using this cat repellent for a week - so far my lawn is still clean! Easy to set up and it hasn't bothered the birds which is great."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good and works as expected."

beoordeeld woensdag 19 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They seem to have done the trick and certainly less than buying a terrier."

beoordeeld maandag 17 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good and a good product"

beoordeeld maandag 17 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great! no cats since we put these up"

beoordeeld zondag 16 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"time will tell cats still invading my garden"

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have not had any problems so far since installing the cat scarers. Before that, a neighbour's cat was messing in my garden. I am hoping that this will continue."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It Works! - just as described"

beoordeeld maandag 10 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent delivery service even though there had been bank holiday. Excellent product havent seen cat in garden since installed. Could be better designed at back so you dont have to loosr screws to put batteries in."

beoordeeld maandag 10 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works well, cats stay away"

beoordeeld maandag 10 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"An exceptionally good product"

beoordeeld zondag 9 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works well very pleased thank ypu"

beoordeeld zondag 9 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The cat repellent worked the day i put it in before that cat muck about 4 lots every day in the same part of garden wandered if it would work but it has"

beoordeeld zaterdag 8 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I needed two of these for two locations in my garden, so this was perfect. One did the job quicker than the other, but now both areas are cat poo free. I would recommend this product, but be willing to give it time, mine was less than one week for one and just shy of three weeks for the second one, which was possibly being used by more than one cat. Very satisfied customer."

beoordeeld donderdag 6 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Products are of a high standard. Excellent quality & worked as the are designed to work."

beoordeeld donderdag 6 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Worked straight away no more cat mess on the front lawn would definitely recommend"

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent experience...next day delivery"

beoordeeld donderdag 30 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"they actually work......."

beoordeeld zondag 26 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great purchase and has resolved our cat problem. Just ordered another two."

beoordeeld zondag 26 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I bought this for a crazy neighbour who actually told me to tell my cat to not go in her garden. Works perfectly."

beoordeeld zondag 26 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Appear to work well. Have had them about 10 days. No cat poo to be seen."

beoordeeld zondag 26 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Appears to be working very well , less cats visiting my garden."

beoordeeld donderdag 23 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I already have one of these from primrose and they are brilliant since I have used this product no more cats mess in the garden. I have just ordered another one for different part od Gardena."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I had problems with cats in my vegetable patch within 2 days I now have no cats in my garden would recommend this item"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Done the job: stopped persistent cats using our gravel drive as a cat litter."

beoordeeld maandag 20 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect transaction in every way !!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Que funciona muy bien. Muy efectivo"

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"works as it says and keeps the cats away"

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5

"Mooi product, goede gebruiksaanwijzing"

beoordeeld maandag 13 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent product and would definitely recommend it"

beoordeeld zondag 12 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"quick and efficient service"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Working really well, to the delight of the birds!"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought one previously, but it got damaged. Replaced it with these smaller units. Since then I’ve had no cats in my garden leaving “presents”."

beoordeeld woensdag 8 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since I set up the devices in the garden the cats appear to be going somewhere else !"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought these as I was having my neighbors cats using my garden as a toilet but since installing these that problem has stopped"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I put this on the first page"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good value. Have bought other products in the past which are much more expensive and no more effective. Haven't seen cats in the garden since - result!"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fast delivery, well packed"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The product works noore cats"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since receiving the Cat Scarers we have not had any problems with cats messing in our garden or jumping on our cars. This was certainly a product worth every penny!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Produect does what it says."

beoordeeld maandag 30 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Product was As expected"

beoordeeld maandag 30 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"they have only been in ground 6 days and they are doing the job"

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Après quelques jours de mise en route, les chats se font de plus en plus rare : ))"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Répulsif Chat est bien plus efficace que les répulsifs chimiques. C'est le seul moyen d'empêcher mon chat de laisser son pipi là où il ne faut pas. Je les utilise dans la maison et enfin, mon chat n'urine plus dans les endroits qu'il s'était choisi pour se soulager."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Have purchased items previously and pleased with them."

beoordeeld maandag 23 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They are working great, no cat mess in the garden and my husband can enjoy his garden again without worrying what he will find."

beoordeeld zondag 22 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Smart units well made very compact"

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pour l'instant, je garde les 5 étoiles, les chats ne franchissant apparemment plus le mur de mon jardin. Mais l'installation des répulsifs est toute récente, je ne crie donc pas victoire trop vite!.... Par contre, je suis obligée de les déconnecter quand vient mon petit-fils de 6 ans, il est gêné par les sifflements. Dieu merci, il ne réside pas chez moi!!!....."

beoordeeld zondag 8 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"At present doing its job hope it keeps going"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Because I think they work"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have not had any cat dirt in my garden since installing the cat repellents."

beoordeeld zondag 1 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since purchasing this product, no cats have entered my garden. An excellent product delivered quickly."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They work well, are humane and unobtrusive (as long as you remember to replace batteries every 3 months)."

beoordeeld maandag 25 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"je connaissais déjà le produit, dont j'étais satisfait. c'est un ajout au ""parc"" actuel"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Super efficace je n'ai plus un chat dans mon jardin"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 juni 2018

Score: 5/5

"Na 2 dagen geen kat meer gezien in de voortuin."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It does what it says, so bye bye cats at last."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Cat Scarer I bought had worked wonders, from the moment I popped it in the ground I haven’t seen a cat in my garden, which used to be the meeting place and bathroom of the entire neighbourhood’s cat population! Quick delivery and an amazing product, worth every penny."

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product does what it says"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We have not had any visits from the neighbourhood cat ever since we put this repellant in the garden. It has really worked for us."

beoordeeld zondag 27 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seen to be working very efficiently"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A good product and appears to have the desired effect."

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"j'attends les résultats mais cela semble "marcher""

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I don't see my seeds scratched up since putting them in the gardens so they are probably working"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works well .... no cats at the moment"

beoordeeld maandag 14 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"See customer experience above"

beoordeeld donderdag 3 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to install. Have previously ordered these and they work, and still work. Needed more for front garden."

beoordeeld woensdag 2 mei 2018

Score: 5/5

"ze werken prima, waarom zou ik 10 meer tekens toevoegen?"

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I put these in my raised vegetable beds and the neighbours cats stopped going into that part of the garden straight away, so very happy with these."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Got rid of cat prints all over clean car under my barn"

beoordeeld zondag 22 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It early days to really give a realist rating but I have given it 5 star as since i installed them I have not had any mess, but this could be due to me cutting the grass so the winter growth has gone and the cats have no scratching of the long grass to cover their mess."

beoordeeld maandag 16 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"No more cats visiting. Great."

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"everything appears to be operating correctly as advertised"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"efficace, les chats ne viennent plus, je le recommande à mes connaissances"

beoordeeld maandag 9 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These are really working! We also bought repellent to spray around fence. Yippee haven't had to pick up mess every day since we "Planted" these two in the garden."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works very well. No cats in my garden."

beoordeeld maandag 2 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A l'air très efficace sur mon jardin"

beoordeeld zondag 11 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since placing the cat scarers in the garden two weeks ago, I have not seen a cat in or near my garden. I would thoroughly recommend this product!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work well and keeps cats from fouling in my flowerbeds."

beoordeeld donderdag 22 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"See above ......................"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Worked as soon as I switched them on"

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 februari 2018

Score: 5/5

"werken prima, batterij gebruik normaal!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good and a very good price"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 januari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Working well up to now.Tell better when snow melts"

beoordeeld vrijdag 29 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"works very well so far so good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent service . Great product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic product highly recommended the cats use the neighbors garden for a toilet now"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent, a cat free garden at last."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"NO CATS AFTER 10 DAYS WHICH WAS SURPRISING"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very good service thank you"

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have not had any "presents" , left on my grass since installing these Repellers , so far , so good."

beoordeeld vrijdag 3 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They seem to have worked well. No cats so far"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works well....................."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pleased with overall service"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent prompt service."

beoordeeld zondag 15 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"thought it would take a few days for these to work as we had been troubled (to put it mildly) by cat and fox faeces on the lawn on a daily basis and had tried everything else including chilli flakes, lions roar etc. but these worked from day 1 and the only thing we are going to have to watch out for is when the batteries need replacing. THANK YOU"

beoordeeld maandag 9 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I've had the Pestbye in the garden now for two weeks and I haven't has any cat sh*t on the lawn or veg-patch since. They seem to be working wonderfully."

beoordeeld zondag 8 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This product works a treat. Problem cats have kept away since installing two repellers in my garden. I have given two to my son who is delighted to have stopped a similar problem. Make sure you give them a clear view to be most effective. Just need to check batteries from time to time but they do last very well. I would recommend to anyone where cat fouling is a nuisance."

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"job done, no more ****** cats"

beoordeeld maandag 2 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Installed unit in garden and hey presto no cat mess it seems to be doing the job !"

beoordeeld maandag 25 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since placing the cat repellers strategically in the garden, we have found no evidence of cats being there. If they have been in, they haven't left any mess."

beoordeeld zondag 17 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far, so good. Fed up with cleaning up the cat ****, these repellers seem to be doing the trick."

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what it says it can!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5

"Degelijke kwaliteit, viervoeters lijken weg te blijven."

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I was dubious at first as this had mixed reviews. Our neighbourhood is cat city and my garden was constantly being used by all as a toilet, I was fed up of the stench & mess, so desperate to try anything which would work. I put one in the front garden and a couple of days later my neighbour told me she actually saw a cat enter the garden but once it was detected she said it flew out. Ordered more for back garden"

beoordeeld zondag 20 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pack de grande qualité installé depuis peu, mais d'ores et déjà, efficace car les chats ne stationnement plus dans notre propriété comme précédemment. J'espère que ça va durer."

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"L'objet correspond au descriptif"

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They seem to have worked so far."

beoordeeld donderdag 3 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what it says No more cats fouling in my plants our garden"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Problem solved immediately, would definitely recommend!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Had the cat scarer running for 5 weeks now and whereas the flower bed in question was used as a toilet by the local cat population, it is now absolutely clear and clean of animal poo!! Very pleased with the results."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works exactly as it states it would. Just have to see how it performs over time."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 juli 2017

Score: 5/5

"Tot nu toe werken de machines nog steeds er is reeds minder passage van de katten"

beoordeeld woensdag 26 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Depuis leur installation. aucun chat n'est revenu. Reste a évaluer la longévité des piles."

beoordeeld maandag 24 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A voir dans le temps si il est vraiment efficace, pour l'instant il se déclenche bien a la chaleur, en espérant que les chats du coin ne prennent plus ma voiture pour un arbre a chat, sinon j'ouvre un restaurant chinois..."

beoordeeld maandag 17 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Efficacité redoutable pour moi dès la mise en place plus d'excréments de chats Je recommande"

beoordeeld maandag 17 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Said may take 30 days before see results, but seems to be working straightaway."

beoordeeld woensdag 28 juni 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble and since they went into the garden not a single episode of cats fouling my vegetable bed."

beoordeeld woensdag 28 juni 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Cat Repeller V2 has stopped the many cats around our area from urinating and fouling at the front of our property and lounging on top of our cars, scratching the paint work. After the first day of installing two of these, the cats could not be seen hanging around outside our flat. I recommend these units to anyone fighting the cat war!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 24 juni 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Le chat du voisin vous remercie ... C'était ça ou je l'embrochais .. :-) ..."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 mei 2017

Score: 5/5

"doet wat het moet doen. heb enorm veel last van katten van buren & wilde die leuk behoefte doen in mijn tuin. Welja, waar ik vroeger dagelijks een paar drollen kon rapen zijn dit er nu 1 of 2 / week. Enkel moet je zorgen dat de batterijen steeds top zijn zodanig dat de frequentie steeds luid genoeg is. Nadeel: werkt echt op alle bewegende zaken zoals auto's, struiken enz... maw vrij hoog batterij verbruik. al bij al tevreden"

beoordeeld zondag 21 mei 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Semble très efficace"

beoordeeld zaterdag 8 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 3 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"pour le moment en test reste à prouver l'efficacité aux moyens terme et ensuite au long terme."

beoordeeld vrijdag 31 maart 2017

Score: 5/5

"tot nu toe geen kat gezien in de tuin"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

".ras"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 maart 2017

Score: 5/5

"product werkt prima"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work well. Noticed cat accelerates from 0 to 60 when the detector is activated. Brilliant. Cat visits to the garden has diminished and continues to do so."

beoordeeld maandag 20 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far so good. We have been plagued with cat mess down our side alleyway which has pea shingle. Tried all sorts, including moth balls. I was sceptical and this was a last resort, but appears to work. Service from primrose was its usual excellent self."

beoordeeld maandag 20 maart 2017

Score: 5/5

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 12 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"No unwanted garden visitors since setting up the repellers."

beoordeeld zondag 12 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 20 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The product works really well, since installing we have not even seen a cat or anything else that might consider fouling our front lawn."

beoordeeld donderdag 16 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Worked from day one which is excellent."

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Cela fait un mois que les deux répulsifs fonctionnent, les chats passent mais ne grattent plus et ne laissent plus de déjections. pour l'instant très satisfait, à voir sur le long terme."

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"ras pour l'instant"

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since putting 1 in the back garden 6 months ago, I have not seen 1 cat. so I have brought 2 more to cover the front garden."

beoordeeld donderdag 5 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Regular feline visitor now only comes over the back fence then leaves immediately! No further fouling so far. A real relief!"

beoordeeld maandag 2 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They really work! No cats!"

beoordeeld donderdag 29 december 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I dispositivi sono in uso da un paio di settimane e stanno tenendo lontani i gatti dal giardino."

beoordeeld donderdag 29 december 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have set the devices up they are fantastic. So far no more cat pooh."

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 november 2016

Score: 5/5

"Heb geen last meer van katten"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Acabaram os gatos no quintal"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Les produits ont l'air de bien fonctionner, je vois déjà les chats du quartier regarder les répulsifs du coin de l’œil!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought to determine foxes from visiting the garden. First two weeks and they seem to have done the trick."

beoordeeld donderdag 3 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Plus aucune trace de chat"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 november 2016

Score: 5/5

"Werken prima,na 2 dagen geen kat meer te bekennen"

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"bonne qualité des produits, un ne fonctionnait pas et de suite il m'en a été retourné un autre, bravo!!!!!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This product has stopped the cats using my garden as a toilet, other products powders chicken wire etc. Did not."

beoordeeld zondag 16 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"correspond à mes attentes"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Le chat du voisin qui pourtant est un dominant ++ ne passe plus par le portail"

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5

"De detectors in het product werken goed en ook over het aantal beloofde vierkante meters. Echter, het duurt zo'n dertig dagen voordat het bij de katten duidelijk is niet meer in mijn tuin te komen. Dus ik moet nog even geduld hebben voor het uiteindelijke resultaat."

beoordeeld maandag 3 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent appareils qui empeche mes chats d'aller sur la route! Sa leurs sauve la vie! Merci merci et encore merci!"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The units appear to do the job only having been in use a week."

beoordeeld zaterdag 20 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Apres 8 jours de placement dans le jardin, plus d'excréments de chats ????"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"RAS TRES BON PRODUIT"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far excellent results, not had a cat in the area protected by the Repellers. In fact have ordered and received yesterday 2 more Repellers to protect another garden area. These were also received on time as promised."

beoordeeld donderdag 11 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They don't seem to be working, battery's don't last very long"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5

"Werkt zeer effectief, super !"

beoordeeld zondag 7 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Working so far!"

beoordeeld maandag 27 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 18 juni 2016