Klanten Feedback
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Large clock looks fabulous on garden wall, & very useful"

beoordeeld maandag 4 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It replaced an earlier clock and it looks superb and keeps perfect time"

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 januari 2019

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Disappointed that the clock wasn't as expected but we would of certainly bought another from them if we had of had enough time"

beoordeeld woensdag 19 december 2018

Score: 5/5

"Nice item exactly as on the photo!"

beoordeeld maandag 24 september 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"As previous …………………………………………."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good product and efficient service"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good quality and seems to be keeping good time"

beoordeeld zondag 15 juli 2018

Score: 5/5

"Een super mooie klok een aanrader !"

beoordeeld zondag 8 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly what I wanted. Looks good on the wall with the mustard fingers showing up well."

beoordeeld maandag 2 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Top Produkt. Entspricht der Abbildung."

beoordeeld maandag 18 juni 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far we are happy with the clock. It looks and works well on the side of our house."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great looking clock, a real statement piece. Makes my otherwise mundane garage wall look great, a real finishing touch to my garden."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 juni 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Es ist bereits die 2 . Uhr die wir innerhalb von 4 Jahren gekauft haben. Die 1. Uhr funktionierte einwandfrei bis die Zeiger einfach abfielen , weil die dünne Plastbefestigung porös wurde und zerbrach. Dieses Mal erwartete ich bessere Zeiger, aber leider sind diese aus so dünnen Blrch, dass sie sich schon mehrmals verhakt haben. Also : Die Uhr sieht gut aus, aber die Zeiger sind ganz großer Mist."

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks just like photo and looks great on our garden wall."

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The clock was spot on, just what we needed for the garden wall."

beoordeeld donderdag 31 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"loks great and works well"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great service, great value, great product!"

beoordeeld maandag 14 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I found that when the garden clock was unpacked the hands were bent inwards, preventing the hands from moving smoothly and were touching each other. I had to gently bend them back straight again and the clock then functioned perfectly. It has kept very good time since hanging from the garage wall and looks very good indeed."

beoordeeld zondag 29 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Nice product, well packaged and delivered on time."

beoordeeld maandag 4 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fantastic clock delivered inside 2 days"

beoordeeld zaterdag 23 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product. Just as described. Well packaged for delivery."

beoordeeld woensdag 23 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Beautiful item that keeps good time and looks amazing."

beoordeeld zondag 20 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very nice clock good value for money"

beoordeeld maandag 14 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what i wanted, looks fantastic."

beoordeeld zondag 16 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"lovely piece and looks good on our cottage wall - time keeping not completely 100% but only by a few minutes, worth checking every day though. Still Love it....."

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 2 april 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Correspond à la présentation faite sur le site"

beoordeeld zondag 15 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Have not been tried yet as a Christmas present but looks good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 13 december 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought this for my son in law - liked it so much I had to have one!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 4 november 2016

Score: 4/5

"Mooie producten zoals uit de informatie."

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Die nach kurzer Zeit beschädigte Uhr wurde kostenlos ersetzt. Super Service. Ich hatte nur einen Ersatzzeiger abgefragt Super"

beoordeeld zondag 21 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"très jolie horloge d'extérieur déjà placée au jardin d'agréement"

beoordeeld zondag 7 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"super"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The clock appears to be of excellent quality and has now been on the outside of our house wall for a couple of weeks. So far is keeping good time."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We are pleased with the clock."

beoordeeld zondag 12 juni 2016

Score: 5/5

"voldoet aan de verwachting"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"did what it said on the web site"

beoordeeld maandag 2 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The clock was exactly what we wanted and looks really good on our hall/landing wall. We had to fix the hands onto the clockface securely as they had become loose in transit but that was not difficult. The clock is keeping good time too!"

beoordeeld zondag 14 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Conforme à ce que j'attendais."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Schöne Uhr genau so wie beschrieben. Alles bestens"

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 november 2015

Score: 5/5

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 september 2015

Score: 5/5

"prachtige klok."

beoordeeld maandag 7 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A voir à l'usage et à l'endurance ; j'ai peur pour le mécanisme et les aiguilles par grand vent."

beoordeeld woensdag 26 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The clock is the same as the picture I saw on line which I like very much"

beoordeeld maandag 15 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The clock is just what we wanted and looks great."

beoordeeld donderdag 11 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks lovely in the garden"

beoordeeld zondag 31 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Everything was as described, very good quality and a good price"

beoordeeld zondag 31 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr schöne Uhr!kann man nur weiter empfehlen"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"die gartenuhr entsprach meinen vorstellungen"

beoordeeld zondag 26 april 2015

Score: 4/5

"staat uitstekend in de tuin"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We are very pleased with the clock . It is what we wanted."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bellissimo orologio! Rispetta tutte le caratteristiche indicate dal venditore! "

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great service, next day delivery and a wonderful large garden clock, easy to hang ! Looks great in my garden, will definatly use primrose again ????"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 april 2015

Score: 5/5

"reeds geinstalleerd en prachtig!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 maart 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"la struttura dell'orologio é buona ma il meccanismo cinese e' di pessima qualità. non appena appeso al muro esterno gia' l'indomani si e' staccata la lancetta. sconsigliato"

beoordeeld maandag 23 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Le mecanisme mecanique me semble tres fragile."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"All appears to be well but not been fully unpacked yet as it's a Christmas present."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Die Uhr sieht klasse an unserem Friesenhaus aus. Genau wie auf dem Artikelfoto. Tolles Peis-Leistungs-Verhältnis."

beoordeeld maandag 17 november 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Les aiguilles sont vraiment très très fines; Mon mari va essayer de "bricoler" la pendule pour essayer de la faire fonctionner. Vraiment génial !"

beoordeeld vrijdag 31 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Satisfaite :)"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Horloge très sympa et conforme à la description. Parmi les moins chers sur le net sur ce site."

beoordeeld maandag 27 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 27 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5

"MOOIE KLOK ? BEN BLIJ DAT IK ER 2 HEB GEKOCHT? EENTJE ALS KADO EN EENTJE VOOR MIJ ."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Per torretta in villa o castello o ingresso molto importante. Stile classico reso antico da dettagli particolari . Di grande impatto visivo per contesti particolari ."

beoordeeld maandag 8 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A good looking product described accurately in the blurb."

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"i am very pleased with the clock it just finishes off my new kitchen perfectly and have already had many positive comments from family and friends."

beoordeeld zaterdag 30 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very accurately presented and delighted with our purchase."

beoordeeld vrijdag 29 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The hands do not appear that sturdy, but apart from that all good."

beoordeeld zondag 24 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent clock in good working order. Very stylish looks good in the garden."

beoordeeld zondag 24 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great value"

beoordeeld zondag 24 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5

"Hangt bij ons boven de open haard."

beoordeeld maandag 18 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Nice clock just a little lacking in quality"

beoordeeld maandag 11 augustus 2014

Score: 2/5

"de klokwijzers blijven haperen;dus moet steeds terug op de goede positie gebracht worden.Als nu nog de batterijen uitvallen,heb ik een esthetische klok ipv een werkende klok"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 augustus 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "U kunt met al uw klachten bij ons klantenservice team terecht. Wij hebben een garantie op onze producten van 2 jaar voor defecten. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really lovely clock and will look great on our school wall."

beoordeeld woensdag 30 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This clock looks fantastic on an outside brick wall. Frame is solid and robust feeling but be gentle with the hands - they are VERY fragile."

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great clock, really nice design, and looks great against our brick wall."

beoordeeld maandag 7 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product"

beoordeeld zondag 6 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Era lo que esperábamos,. muy satisfecho"

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The clock is great - we have it indoors and it is great value for money."

beoordeeld donderdag 3 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"lovely item, very pleased."

beoordeeld zondag 22 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 22 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent birthday present. Quick effiecent delivery and communication"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks great above my porch and now the whole street can tell the time"

beoordeeld maandag 16 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Le mécanisme me semble un peu fragile et faible pour l'exterieur"

beoordeeld zondag 15 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent product. Looks perfect on the gable wall of our detached garage."

beoordeeld maandag 9 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 9 juni 2014

Score: 5/5

"Zeer mooie klok en makkelijk te installeren. Past perfect :-)"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"What a beautiful item - can't wait to get it on the wall."

beoordeeld woensdag 28 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect scale for an outdoor clock--many are far too small. Nice and sturdy and easy to fix. Excellent."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Clock hands are a little vulnerable to being pushed out of shape whilst unpacking, and they look quite fragile. Once it was up on the wall it's been fine since then"

beoordeeld zondag 25 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 19 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr schön"

beoordeeld zondag 11 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Die Uhr ist rundum super! Sie wertet unseren Garten nochmals auf."

beoordeeld zondag 4 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 16 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Die Gartenuhr gefällt uns sehr und hat auch nach dem Einsetzen der Batterie die Uhrzeit genau angezeigt. Nach 10 Tagen ist jedoch die Uhr innerhalb eines Tages ca. 5 Stunden vorgegangen. Als wir daraufhin bei der Uhr wieder die genaue Zeit eingestellt hatten, lief sie bis jetzt wieder einwandfrei. *Personal data removed by Feefo*"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"tolle Uhr"

beoordeeld maandag 24 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ha risposto alle aspettative."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 16 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"clock was my birthday present and looks fab on my wall well made keeps good time love it!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Genau wie auf dem Foto, Super schön!"

beoordeeld zondag 9 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Für den Preis völlig Ok. Ob das Uhrwerk Feuchtigkeitsresistent ist, wirs dich zeigen."

beoordeeld zondag 2 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Horloge conforme à la photo, bonne qualité. Contrairement à ce que j'ai pu lire dans certains commentaires, le chiffre quatre III n'est pas une erreur : il ne s'agit pas du chiffre romain mais du chiffre 4 d'horloger."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 februari 2014

Score: 4/5

"goed"

beoordeeld vrijdag 17 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My dad loved it"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just put it up today 1st January. Looks great. Curious to know how the clock workings will stand up to harsh weather. I've sealed it with gaffa tape"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My mum is delighted with it in her sun room"

beoordeeld maandag 30 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Zeiger wirken billig..sonst gut"

beoordeeld donderdag 5 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Mein Mann war von Qualität/Verarbeitung positiv überrascht!!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 november 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Al momento,per quanto riguarda il funzionamento,non posso dare giudizi è sicuro invece che esprimo giudizio positivo sulla manifattura del prodotto da voi acquistato"

beoordeeld maandag 21 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bon matériel conforme à la description"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Wie beschrieben ,schönes stück"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellen product"

beoordeeld maandag 16 september 2013

Score: 5/5

"Precies geleverd zoals op foto en beschrijving vermeld. Mooie afwerking. Niet bezuinigd op verpakkingsmateriaal, veilig vervoerd."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 9 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Es tal como está presentado el la pagina"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Die Uhr ist sehr schön und läuft genau."

beoordeeld maandag 12 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ist so wie wir uns vorgestellt haben , passt sehr gut bei unseren pool"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My friend has two in her apartment,and they looked wonderful, but she said she got them from a tiny shop in USA,not likely to have internet,so I saw yours which is as close as I can get,and am very pleased with it,no excuse for being late now!!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"looks very nice on the wall with the colours contrasting against the colours in the brickwork"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good value for money."

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"1A-Ware, genau wie beschrieben"

beoordeeld maandag 8 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good product quality. Fast delivery."

beoordeeld maandag 8 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hands a little flimsy but looks good"

beoordeeld zondag 7 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Produkt entsprach der Abbildung"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It is an excellent looking clock. It is just a shame you don't also have this model in a cream colour because I would order and buy that as well!?"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I love my giant clock. It is beautifully made and will have pride of place on the wall in the garden. It is already keeping excellent time in the living room. Thank you; i'm very pleased with it."

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The hands seem a bit delicate, but now its on the wall it looks great and works well"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 juli 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Bad"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Die Uhr entspricht genau wie im Internet. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist genau wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe."

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"ok"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr schöne und preisgünstige Uhr."

beoordeeld maandag 1 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Artikel wie beschrieben, bin sehr zufrieden!"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"ras"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"oneof the hands was brokenbut glued myself"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"prix très compétitif. J'ai effectué un benchmark sur internet pour un produit et ce produit était 2 fois moins cher sur votre site"

beoordeeld maandag 4 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good value for money"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"No complaints so far . The clock is exactly as described, it works and is in situ in my son and daughter in law's farmyard. It looks great and my family are delighted. Fantastic value. Thanks"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 januari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This was a Christmas Gift and the recipient was delighted."

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 januari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"First clock arrived damaged. Replacement clock also damaged but this time the hands were intact and the clock workede. Not impressed with the quality of this product."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 december 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Received three of these itms - the hour hand was broken on all of them."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 december 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Esteticamente molto bello e, anche se definito da esterno, non credo resisterà alle intemperie. Le lancette sono molto delicate e si romperanno alla prima grandine."

beoordeeld zaterdag 8 december 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Al principio tenia cierto temor a que no fuera como en la foto pero cuando lo tuve en las manos quede gratamente sorprendido."

beoordeeld maandag 29 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Thrilled to bits with our purchase, we bought it for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. They loved it. Looked at others, however quality and price made this one stand out. "

beoordeeld zondag 21 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Magnifique, du plus bel effet et pas de surprise non plus par rapport à la photo."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 september 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"produit conforme a mes attentes"

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 september 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Clock looks excellent on the wall. Being critical the hands on the clock are a little flimsy so hope they wont get bent it the wind but we have it in a sheltered place. "

beoordeeld maandag 13 augustus 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Wonderful birthday present for my daughter-in-law. Looks great on the arched garden wall. "

beoordeeld zondag 27 mei 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item well discribed, well packaged and sent out quickly"

beoordeeld zondag 1 april 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"our 3 ft clock arrived bang on time as promised we set it up but it was not keeping good time one phone call sorted it out primrose told us to dispose of the first clock and replaced it the next day. god thats what I call service mr mrs brewer bristol"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fine, thankyou"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 februari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"our clock was just as described. the item was despatched so quickly and very well packaged. many thanks Stephanie"

beoordeeld maandag 9 januari 2012

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Having hung the clock once to confirm in right place we removed it to put battery in place. Re-hung and hey presto it landed on the floor ! The screw/nail holder had parted from the body of the clock. To cure my tears and cussing my husband had to take immediately away and have it soldered back. Not a good start. I was not impressed. "

beoordeeld maandag 9 januari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item as per web site and delivered within time scales. No complaints. Good service"

beoordeeld maandag 9 januari 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The clock was good but delivery service appallingly bad. About 12 failed attempts at delivery. Although we gave a contact number for directions no one ever called. repeatred messages that no one in the office to sign for the delivery when no one in fact attended. Some delivery times given were for evening deliveries when the office was closed."

beoordeeld woensdag 21 december 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"contact was easy and the gentlemen very helpful. Delivery the next day exceptional. Cannot review item as it has not yet been opened for Christmas. As the service was so good I wanted to leave a comment incase I forgot after Christmas. Thanks"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 december 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Absolutely gorgeous clock. Looks amazing on the kitchen wall. Very fast and effieient service. Many thanks June C Perkins"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 december 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I should have said it was for a gift - and on arrival I had a peek inside, but then wrapped it up and gave it to my daughter who was up for the day (She lives in Kent) I will find out what she thinks in the New Year"

beoordeeld zondag 11 december 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great clock - just what my daughter wanted and really quick delivery."

beoordeeld zondag 4 december 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"First class delivery."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 december 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The appearance of the clock is exactly as I expected. The quality is generally ok. However I do think the hands of the clock are a little flimsy to be left exposed and outdoors."

beoordeeld woensdag 30 november 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Can't fault any part of the process - excellent service. "

beoordeeld maandag 30 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality, size and value for money-Brillant for my plain boring high hallway- looks fab a great feature!!!!!!!!!!! Thankyou"

beoordeeld zondag 29 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very good service good quality clock"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The perfect external clock -looks good, easy to put up and keeps good time!"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"REALLY PLEASED IITH THIS ITEM. WILL LOOK REALLY IMPRESSIVE WHEN IT IS HUNG IN THE EVE OF OUR VILLAGE HALL SOON. VERY EFFICIENT DELIVERY TOO."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well done Primrose. Very efficient service and delivery (also very easy to use website). Clock looks fabulous!"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 mei 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The service and delivery were both very good and we are very pleased with the clock, However the hands of the clock are very flimsy compared to the rest of it. Hope they last as long! "

beoordeeld zondag 1 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Delighted with our purchase: exactly what I was looking for, great price and prompt delivery and a great addition to an otherwise dull corner of our garden."

beoordeeld zaterdag 30 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I purchased the Open Faced Antique Finish Metal Clock on line. It was on offer and was extremely easy to do. It arrived the following day and was on my brick wall (similar to your photograph) by that afternoon. It looks elegant and adds an interesting feature to the garden - as well as keeping accurate time! Thank you. Moyra Healy"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 april 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Loved this item. Looks very classy and really finishes off our new garden a treat! The only down side is the clock keeps stopping but as we only brought it as a decorative item we are not really bothered"

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The clock looks fantastic on the side of our wooden garage."

beoordeeld maandag 28 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We love the clock - thankyou "

beoordeeld zondag 27 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the clock. It is everything that I had hoped for, and it really finishes my garden off."

beoordeeld maandag 31 januari 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent service - have used before & would use again"

beoordeeld maandag 22 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This is a fabulous clock that has made a real statement on the internal wall of a barn style kitchen. Recommended!"

beoordeeld maandag 22 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent service - arrived next day - very pleased with clock exactly what it said on the tin! Looks very stylish and attractive in our kitchen/diner. Lots of positive comments from friends and family."

beoordeeld maandag 15 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A fabulous stand-out clock that really makes a statement. Delivered the next day as promised. I was delighted and would recommend Primrose without hesitation."

beoordeeld maandag 1 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hello, Really easy website to use. Exceptional value and excellent fast delivery. Very impressed, I will recommend you to friends and family alike. Thankyou Gill Anderson"

beoordeeld donderdag 28 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Clock not installed yet. Time will tell (no pun intended) as to it's reliability."

beoordeeld woensdag 27 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect item, arrived very quickly. Thanks."

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I had seen this item in a garden centre and then found it on the internet with you for £10 less. I already knew the quality and believe it looks wonderful on an outside brick wall. I am very happy with the item and your informative ordering process as when I first looked this item was 'out of stock' but it came in on the day they said and was despatched to me immediately. "

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent description and very prompt service. Clock looks great, making a real statement! Will definitely use the website again."

beoordeeld woensdag 21 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fantastic purchase looks as good on the end of my house as i had hoped for. one happy customer."

beoordeeld maandag 19 juli 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The clock was ordered one afternoon and arrived the following morning. It looks great on the wall, the only small complaint I have is that the hands are a little flimsy and move with the slightest breeze - a bit concerned how they will cope with heavy winds!"

beoordeeld maandag 19 juli 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I bought this large garden clock from you which looks great & can be seen from a distance, which was the intent. The clock was good value, but the only downside was the single screw keyhole mount aperture was too small for such a large clock as well as being welded on out of position, & a local modification was necessary to effect screwhead access. I don't know how easy it is to convey this design/quality control issue to the manufacturer in China. "

beoordeeld zondag 11 juli 2010