Klanten Feedback

Score

4.6/5
87 beoordelingen
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Tout comme le 4m x 3m. Impeccable. Nous en sommes très contents."

beoordeeld woensdag 26 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very well made and superb value. Easy to put up and works well."

beoordeeld maandag 23 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly what I needed to shade my living room. It also looks great."

beoordeeld zondag 22 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"An excellent product for the price. It was a bargain. Very fast delivery and easy to put up if there are 2 of you."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good value. Easy to fit And well designed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very happy with this product."

beoordeeld maandag 9 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Beautiful and very Mediterranean .. Love it so much , have recommended it to everyone, I know a friend has already ordered one for himself"

beoordeeld maandag 9 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great bit of kit for the money...Bargain"

beoordeeld maandag 18 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent price very pleased"

beoordeeld maandag 4 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well made product Clear instructions"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Très joli , conforme à ce que nous recherchions."

beoordeeld maandag 28 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent value for money and easy to fit."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bonne qualité pour le moment ainsi que le tarif"

beoordeeld zondag 23 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Alles super schnell geliefert"

beoordeeld woensdag 7 juni 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great awning . Easy to install ."

beoordeeld donderdag 15 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to install, you fix two brackets to the wall, after measuring and drilling, then you need two people and 2 step ladders to lift the awning onto the brackets and slide in the bolts, one at each end and tighten with a spanner, it's that easy, then adjust the angle you want the awning to hang at, easy spanner job again and your done. it takes an hour to an hour and a half with 2 people and your ready to enjoy your awning, looks great and works easily with the cranking handle supplied, very pleased and can recommend..."

beoordeeld zondag 21 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent value for money and simple to install"

beoordeeld zondag 14 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Brilliant product,looks great"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to install and looks great"

beoordeeld zondag 17 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Gutes Produkt"

beoordeeld maandag 16 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great awning and a great price with swift delivery"

beoordeeld donderdag 3 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to put up and use"

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"product value for money"

beoordeeld zondag 23 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The product was exactly as described and after checking and double checking my measurements was simple to install. Product seems good quality for reasonable price. Very pleased thank you."

beoordeeld donderdag 23 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to put up and looks great. Easy to operate so really pleased"

beoordeeld maandag 13 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"tenda arrivata in perfette condizioni istallazione facile 15 minuti e la tenda e montata ottimo devo dire faro' altri aquisti da voi complimenti "

beoordeeld donderdag 21 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"bin sehr zufrieden,lg"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Montage et bonne qualité"

beoordeeld zondag 3 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We love our awning!"

beoordeeld zondag 7 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very pleased with the awning it fitted the existing brackets great."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very easy to fix on wall"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Matériel de bonne qualité"

beoordeeld maandag 28 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We are delighted with quality and appearance of the awning."

beoordeeld zondag 27 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Parfait"

beoordeeld maandag 30 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The awning is described as a "budget" awning, but the quality of the awning and fittings exceeded expectations. Had to attach it to 140mm x 38mm wooden battens (using 10mm coach bolts) since we have no brick wall - absolutely no problems - and the recent warm waeather has allowed it to be tested in both sun and rain - better than we could have hoped for, at a very reasonable price - my wife and I are delighted..!"

beoordeeld maandag 23 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"great product perfect for the garden"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"x"

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The awning is fab......"

beoordeeld maandag 26 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Gute Verarbeitung des bestellten Artikels. Markise ist stabil und einwandfrei. Montagezubehör wurde ebenfalls in bester Qualität mitgeliefert"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what I needed. Good quality even though classed as a budget product.Simple to fit."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"only just got them, had them shipped out to Cyprus. Took only one day to fit them. can only say they are great, told all on facebook, hope you get lots of orders one question i would like to ask.-- can you make me a 2meter one--please"

beoordeeld donderdag 5 september 2013

Antwort von Primrose: "Good afternoon, thank you very much for your lovely review and recommendations on Facebook. We'd love to see pictures once you've got them set up! We do a 2m budget awning, take a look here: http://www.primrose-awnings.co.uk/20m-budget-manual-awning-ivory-p-10865.html?source=feefo Many thanks, Cat Primrose Awnings"
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 24 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"bonne qualité et facile à installer"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As with previous reviews, i did go and buy better quality fixings, the the awning is very good, just awaiting stock of a cover for it now."

beoordeeld woensdag 14 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 12 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 11 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Beautiful awning & easy to fit in place. Now I just need to get a cover for it so it's protected in the winter."

beoordeeld maandag 5 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality"

beoordeeld maandag 5 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A really good product"

beoordeeld zondag 28 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I should have bought one of these years ago its lovely looking ,strongly made and looks lovely, keeps the hot heat getting through the window (good help mum is permantly there)easy to put up our friend did it in 1 and half hours, and its easy to manually put up and down and I am disabled excellent thanks."

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Although described as 'Budget', the quality is excellent. Easy to fit and operation is very easy."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"10 out of10 dennis ok thank you"

beoordeeld maandag 27 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"toujours très bien et sérieux"

beoordeeld zondag 26 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good value for money."

beoordeeld maandag 6 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Produit conforme au descriptif et à mes attentes. Pleinement satisfait !"

beoordeeld zondag 28 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 7 november 2012