Klanten Feedback
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Amazing output for such a tiny pump and at a good price"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with my purchase"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works better than the one I had ."

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly what I needed to get my water feature back into action."

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Set up straight away still working fine"

beoordeeld maandag 11 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product well worth the money spent at a competitive cost. Product well wrapped on delivery."

beoordeeld donderdag 7 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It saved a water feature we were going to throw away because it no longer worked now it’s good as new."

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good pump. have to connect old supplied pump alongside this more powerful one in order to get lighting to work."

beoordeeld zondag 20 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good all round!............."

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"First class recommend this company"

beoordeeld maandag 14 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"purchased this item to convert a bird bath into a water feature worked very well"

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what is supposed to do"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Efficient and not at all noisy."

beoordeeld maandag 7 mei 2018

Score: 2/5

"niet duidelijk bij de bestelling dat er geen stekker aan het snoer zou zitten."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well rapped and delivered right on time and works perfectly as { new it would."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 februari 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I am really pleased with my product and i have been able to use my water feature again."

beoordeeld maandag 16 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very happy with this water feature, however I did change the pump to an electric one so I can use it all year round."

beoordeeld zondag 1 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump was a replacement for an old faulty unit and it fit in the water feature just right. Plenty of ready fitted mains lead was a real bonus. The pump has been running for a few weeks now with no loss of power. Perfect."

beoordeeld maandag 11 september 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is what I was looking for, and I was not disappointed."

beoordeeld woensdag 6 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Not used it yet but seems ok. Good length of flex"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The water feature pump is great it is nice just sitting outside in the sun, if its not raining of course, with a glass of wine and the sound of the water feature, perfect."

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great value for money and great product"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 juni 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 9 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Met producer expectation was a replacement"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Produkt ist einwandfrei"

beoordeeld zondag 26 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"two minute job fitting the pump.thanks"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 17 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 13 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 6 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works perfectly."

beoordeeld donderdag 2 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Only bought pump because solar powered one required full sunshine to work and didn't store energy for times when there was no full sunshine"

beoordeeld maandag 30 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 30 mei 2016

Score: 4/5

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 mei 2016

Score: 5/5

"Pomp voldoet volledig aan de verwachtingen."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased just what i wanted thankyou"

beoordeeld zondag 22 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good pump, works very well, perhaps if anything the flow regulator didn't seem particularly easy to use but as the flow rate was OK anyway, this was a minor issue."

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pump is doing the job I want"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great to have the water feature up and running again with this excellent pump. It should be noted that the pump doesn't come with a plug as it can be wired to any outside extention. This pump is more powerful than the one it replaced so have a better flow.;"

beoordeeld maandag 16 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does job fine"

beoordeeld maandag 16 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what I was looking for"

beoordeeld donderdag 10 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far ,so good. Works O K as a replacement. Good to have optional insert for different size tubes."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It works!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 februari 2016

Score: 5/5

"NOG NIET GEBRUIKT IS VOOR NA DE WINTER"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ha sido instalado y de momento funciona muy bien. no ha creado ningún problema y de colocación muy fácil."

beoordeeld maandag 31 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does the job .No problem."

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 juli 2015

Score: 1/5

"Er zat geen stekker aan de pomp. Dit heb ik niet op de site gelezen, anders had ik niet besteld."

beoordeeld zondag 7 juni 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Based on our old pump we bought what we thought would do the trick (the particular pump we had is no longer available). It did not do the job required."

beoordeeld donderdag 28 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent service great product"

beoordeeld zondag 29 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great pump , I'll be buying another of the same soon !"

beoordeeld donderdag 8 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good product, very happy"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect power not overly high fountain."

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality and works well."

beoordeeld maandag 11 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product is working fine!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"La bomba llegó perfectamente y el modelo es el que yo necesitaba. Gracis"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pump installed and working fine."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Looks good, not installed yet so can't comment on performance."

beoordeeld maandag 30 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump works very well in my water feature."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"La verdad es que el año pasado adquirí una bomba solar en otro sitio y apenas funcionó unos días. Esta fuente ha funcionado correctamente desde el primer día. Muy contento"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 17 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As above. Excellent."

beoordeeld zondag 6 april 2014

Score: 4/5

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"el motor ya está instalado y su funcionamiento es perfecto"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very happy with the pump, it is strong and does the job. mel"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Received by "next day delivery". Exactly what it said on the tin!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 november 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Estoy contento con la manera de funcionar"

beoordeeld maandag 16 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly as described"

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"quality product"

beoordeeld maandag 26 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump fitted exactly in place of a competitors feature and is now working perfectly"

beoordeeld zaterdag 17 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect performance"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great little pump, works best if suspended mid water, otherwise is inclined to block up. Know it is doing a good job as even in its current position needs cleaning every couple of days."

beoordeeld maandag 12 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fit for purpose. Only wanted a small pump for a modest water feature and this was more than adequate. I was particularly impressed with the very long main cable (10m?), very thoughtful feature, saved having to use an extension lead!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"no problems.good product and service"

beoordeeld woensdag 31 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect just what i ordered.. its working fine grandkids luv it :-)"

beoordeeld maandag 29 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pump is working well."

beoordeeld maandag 29 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Works well, had to adapt outlet connection size."

beoordeeld maandag 29 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pump does exactly the job I bought it for."

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Does the trick perfectly. Good value. Loads of cable included ."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"An excellent substitute for the original water feature pump that was no longer available."

beoordeeld zaterdag 20 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This water feature has not worked for several years, delighted to have found your site and find the replacement needed. Now working perfectly."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly what I required."

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump is exactly what I required"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent product, but I ordered the wrong one"

beoordeeld woensdag 26 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 16 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Gave another life to a favourite water feature and saved money too really pleased"

beoordeeld maandag 10 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very sdatisfied"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works fine - appreciated 10m of cable - would recommend"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump arrived promptly after I placed the order and the length of cable means I can wire it straight up to my wall fountain without having to use extensions or mess about. Excellent product; excellent service. Thank you."

beoordeeld maandag 4 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"my misake ordered wronge item."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quite satisfied"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"not able to give an assessment at this time as will not be fitting pump until spring time"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 november 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This pump replaced the one for an indoor water feature I've had for years. I was kinda sad when it stopped working but found this replacement from Primrose and I'm really impressed. :)"

beoordeeld zaterdag 20 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Works well, and just what I needed for my small water feature."

beoordeeld woensdag 19 september 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pump was of low output but perfectly adequate for a simple water feature. Good value."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent. Good length cable and very efficient pump - more than enough power to run a wall-mounted fountain."

beoordeeld vrijdag 31 augustus 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item received as arranged. I have installed it into the water feature and it is working well. Very pleased with the product"

beoordeeld vrijdag 9 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Usual exellent service ! Item delivered the day after it was ordered ! Definately a company I would deal with again , with every confidence ."

beoordeeld donderdag 30 juni 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product quality and delivery fine. I needed more help in choosing the right size pump for my application. I am sure it was my fault for not taking enough time to read all the detail."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great little Pump! After searching for 2 Days, it was your comprehensive Website that did it for me."

beoordeeld zondag 12 juni 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"pump ok but i should of got one a stronger one as my pump onlt lifts water up fountan about 16 inchs so iv dieverted pump pipe lower i needed one that lifts water at least 30 inchs next time "

beoordeeld maandag 6 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I chose this pump to operate a small feature cascade in my garden. it seems ideal for the purpose , the pump has a low output , and current consumption and is very good value for the money i found the comparative pump performance guide very helpful, and i would certainly reccomend this product best wishes John"

beoordeeld maandag 6 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pleasant and helpful staff, very nice to do buisiness with"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent little pump..ideal for small water feature and unusual to find nice long mains lead fitted..coupled with great service from primrose..thank you"

beoordeeld zondag 15 mei 2011

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Although pump works faily well for its size it took a long time to prime and to get anything to fit the outlet."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"My pump arrived in a few days, and works fine."

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent service and poduct. i was surprised it came without a plug, but apparently this is so it can be wired however you like. i think you have lovely products, and when i get a minute will prob be orering some lighting for my garden. thank you."

beoordeeld donderdag 21 april 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Excellent flow of water with the monolith. Once downside is that I was surprised the Water Feature Pump - mains powered was supplied without a plug. Unusual in this day and age. Other than that, really impressed."

beoordeeld zondag 3 april 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I am very pleased with the pump; there were no problems with starting the pump and it does all that you said. Many thanks."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 januari 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent response to order and good service"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 december 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good works well and very low noise"

beoordeeld zondag 14 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I perchast this pump for a friend and it is performing brillient up to now. The delivery was first class."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"the pump is great for the fountain we have works really well with no problems. The delivery of the product was first class it arrived when you said it would. Overall the service i received was first class thank you. "

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality and price to match. Delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Well done."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 oktober 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"delivered quickly easy to set up very easy transaction"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 oktober 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pump exactly as described, very quiet running and a good water supply, as per head/capacity details. Only been running 4-6 hours per day for a couple of weeks so can't comment on reliability, but build quality seems to be decent."

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 oktober 2010

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I have a problem with my pump. Your cataogue said that this pump could be used on a 12mm pipe. However when it arrived the output was for a much smaller pipe and a small piece of hard plastic 12 mm tube as in the kit but there is no way of attaching it to the pump. What do I do? J E Hanson"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The service of Primrose was first class and will use them again in future. The pump I purchased from Primrose is working well doing a good job of recirculating water around my pond"

beoordeeld maandag 18 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have not yet got the feature up and running in the garden, but have tested it and is working. I must add that the 1st pump I received was broken in the post, this was phoned through to yourselves and a replacement was with me the very next day....If this isn`t great care for your customer I don`t know what is.. WELL DONE and THANK YOU Mike Ridley"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very fast delivery and well packed and the pump is very good quality and very good price thank you very much."

beoordeeld woensdag 29 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I rang to enquire about the specifation of the pump I required , the result I got was clear and very helpful , I ordered the pump on line it arrived the next day the packaging was very good and the product was all it was meant to be . Thank you very much ."

beoordeeld woensdag 29 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent service"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 september 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I ordered this pump to replace one I had purchased in the USA that blew up because it was the wrong voltage! It works very well in my indoor water feature. The only slight downside is that it doean't have an off-off switch so you have to switch it off at the socket."

beoordeeld maandag 20 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Purchasing process was excellent. The product has not been installed, therefore I don't know how good the product is."

beoordeeld zondag 12 september 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"as far as pumps are concerned i found the responce very good.however i feel that primrose should have more extras as i want a part[bottom] of stand fairy water feature but cant one"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 september 2010

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Can\'t review the pump itself as it never got installed or used. It was too big to fit into my fountain, on the website, all other pumps had product dimensions except the one I bought so it would be helpful if that info was available."

beoordeeld donderdag 9 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hi the product is good the price good the prompt service fantastic i am well imprest thank you. Terry Wilkins"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump is excellent as was the advice which I sought after receipt. Thank you so much for your time and help. MN"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

" Brilliant service. The pump which was exactly what i needed for the replacement .One arrived perfectly packaged the next day as was promised.although was in no hurry i was very impressed.Will use Primrose again thats for sure.Keep up the good work. Cheers Eddie B. "

beoordeeld donderdag 2 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent prompt and efficient service. Pump installed and works well. Thank you."

beoordeeld donderdag 2 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We were delighted with the water pump (the second one we have had) easy to install and does just what we wanted for our small second water feature in the garden."

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 augustus 2010

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Unfortunately the performance of the pump is not satisfactory. Even though the flow control is set to maximum and the rise only about 26cm the flow in the water feature is ineffective Regards Philip Mitchell"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 augustus 2010

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Although I was pleased with the service, the item was not suitable as it was not powerful enough, so I cannot give an accurate review"

beoordeeld maandag 30 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"everything works well good service"

beoordeeld zondag 29 augustus 2010

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Very good delivery times. When the pump was delivered I saw the manufacturing name and found it half price at another supplier. As it was not just not a small amount but half the price I informed 'Primrose' who have a "Better than price match" offer, only for them to decline. As this was a bad purchasing experience, this has made me to never shop here again or recommend to anyone else. "

beoordeeld donderdag 26 augustus 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very fast delivery. Excellent service."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I was very pleased with the speed that you dealt with my order. It was my own fault that the pump was the wrong size, I need one that is 65cm long to fit my feature( a little boy drinking at a fountain). I will need to see a pump before I buy. Thank you very much for your time. Walter Grieve"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I bought a water feature pump which exactly fitted the requirment, was delivered promptly and which is working fine. Your sales assistant was also very helpful when ordering the pump - sorry but I cannot remember her name."

beoordeeld maandag 23 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good value for money, works well in the water feature, unfortunately we cannot say the same for the swan and duck, however it will not put us off shopping at your excellent wesite"

beoordeeld maandag 23 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Extremely pleased with my purchase and delivery. First class service."

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 augustus 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Primrose were very helpful when I e-mailed to ask for advice about which pump to buy and only get a 4 rather than a 5 because: 1) there was a mistake in despatch so I only got one pump (not 2) at first, though the error was rectified by return once they realised. 2)I'm not good at DIY so having to find a plug for the pump was a surprise - one is done the other is still waiting attention."

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 augustus 2010

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"The pump was ordered from you to replace one that failed in use. the one supplied is a good substitute. The only thing was i did not require the full length of the cable as supplied as my set up only required 1.5m. i would assume that the cable cost more than the pump in the overall manufacture ?"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very Good service, Pump working fine.Delivery was next day. P J Hull"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"First Class service ordered on a Friday recieved it on following Tuesday and the pump was perfect to replace my old fountain pump which was 10 years old"

beoordeeld zondag 15 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Thank you so much. The pump is superb and the tiny problem I had was dealt with courteously and speedily. I will be delighted to deal with you again myself and have no hesitation in recommending you. Barbara Monger"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 augustus 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"thank you for speedy delivery...well done"

beoordeeld maandag 9 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am a very satisfied customer.The water features I purchased are perfect for my needs,and I will be sure to use your service again."

beoordeeld zondag 8 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump was an exact replacement for my defunct pump, the price was good and the service plus delivery were excellent."

beoordeeld zondag 8 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"great value and does a superb job "

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"An excellent service to replace our fountain pump which was accidentaly left on over our holiday period. It seized up."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The price was fair and the produce did wht I wanted it to do."

beoordeeld zaterdag 31 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Arrived quickly well packaged. Pump body had lots of marks on it but this has no effect on its operation. Many thanks John"

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 juli 2010

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Very good price and excellent service. Thanks Dee"

beoordeeld maandag 26 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the water pump. I am entirely happy with the product and its price. I would have no hesitation about using your company in the future and would recommend to others with confidence. Primrose gives internet shopping a good name!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 24 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump works perfectly thank you. Before purchasing from your site, i was unsure of the size i would need, i called your team and they advised me on the best size pump for my water feature - it was excellent advise as it perfect. Thanks again"

beoordeeld vrijdag 23 juli 2010

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I was surprised / disappointed that you could not identify the current pump equivalent to my existing one from the following description "I have a Jebao WP-1500T pump about 5 years old driving a 3 tube fountain. It looks like top one of the 2 WF0301 pumps picured on you website" However having then supplied a digital photo and dimensions you promptly identified the equivalent pump which I have received and am pleased with"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent servíce, the pump arrived the next day as promised and working well. Thank you"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 juli 2010

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I regret that I had to return the item before use so am unable to objectively review it. Unfortunately, I misunderstood the product description. I believe that the pump would deliver the advertised water flow up to the specified depth. However, I susbsequently established that the water rate decreases to zero at the specified depth. I returned the pump personally to the warehouse which was exchanged for a larger model without any drama. I received excellent service throughout the exchange "

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very good would buy again"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent product, excellent price and very fast delivery, Can highly recommend, could not be happier with my purchase"

beoordeeld vrijdag 16 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent value pump producing a nice waterfall feature. Many thanks for your resolution of the non delivery or stolen first pump . When I contacted you to report the problem you straight way offered to send me another. Really first class friendly service and I would recommend you to any one . Many thanks"

beoordeeld zondag 11 juli 2010