Klanten Feedback
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The pump had been replaced by a different version but the website had not been updated. That pump did not work as I want it to so was returned."

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent produit je le conseil ,facile à monter et vous pouvez même faire une cascade avec il vous suffira d'acheter un tuyau de 2,50 en aquariophilie pour le brancher sur la sortie denla pompe et l'autre côté le faire resortir dans une vasque un peu élevè voilà merci"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 juli 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Doesn’t work. A total waste of money."

beoordeeld zaterdag 30 juni 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The solar water pump is very good. Working all the time. The Lilly we are waiting for it to flower hopefully soon."

beoordeeld donderdag 21 juni 2018

Score: 4/5

"werkt probleemloos. staat in de tuin om een kas van water te voorzien."

beoordeeld zondag 10 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Pump will only run for a few seconds when charged. Battery faulty."

beoordeeld zondag 10 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product if the sun's shining ha ha!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"N’ayant pas reçu la Fontaine je ne peux pas juger"

beoordeeld zondag 13 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works better than expected."

beoordeeld maandag 2 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pump is exactly what we needed, and it actually works."

beoordeeld maandag 9 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good worked straight ought of the box,simple to install and is a real bonus to my pool"

beoordeeld maandag 11 september 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Battery doesn't last long and the spray doesn't nearly reach as high as supposed to"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what it says on the add"

beoordeeld maandag 24 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Powerful pump ideal for my needs - to power a small waterfall into my pond. The control unit is a bonus over other pumps available."

beoordeeld zondag 23 juli 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"As I have not yet received the above item after being told it will be delievered within 3-5 working days. Purchased on 26/6/17"

beoordeeld zondag 2 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product as expected, fitted and up and running in no time, planning to buy another. Language on instructions sheet a little stilted."

beoordeeld zondag 2 juli 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I ordered the pump after reading mixed reviews, the pump is set up on a 2m pipe to create a waterfall. In full sun it's little more than a trickle and as soon as the sun goes in it stops. Not very powerful and not as good as described."

beoordeeld woensdag 21 juni 2017

Score: 5/5

"de pomp is nog niet geïnstalleerd dus weet nog niet"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Control on height not as flexible as I would have liked"

beoordeeld zaterdag 20 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These kits are a bit 50:50, have bought four altogether, two still working perfectly well, the other two not so clever and very touchy. When working properly, though, absolutely perfect for what I want so still a very satisfied customer"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 augustus 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Solar Water Pump Kit - 1550LPH with LED light Potentially good product but have indicated poor rating as am having problems. The LED lights have yet to work and the design of the filter is poor, far too small for the pump. Has to be cleaned almost daily. Pump and fountain are really nice and when filter has been cleaned it works well and looks good."

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The pump operates as described, fulfills intended purpose well. Would recommend it to those looking for such a device."

beoordeeld maandag 1 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"easy to install and operate - the battery back-up is a useful feature. Very pleased with the purchase."

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 juli 2016

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"La pompa funziona bene ma solo con l'energia della batteria. Sarebbe meglio avere le istruzioni in italiano"

beoordeeld maandag 18 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Delivers what it promised, good water flow and pressure, a little sensitive to cloud cover, but in summer sunshine it beats any other product on the market."

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"bon produit conforme à mes attentes"

beoordeeld zondag 5 juni 2016

Score: 5/5

"Omdat het stopcontact veel te ver weg is, is dit de perfecte milieubewuste oplossing. Ook 's avonds heel gezellig en de katten vinden de fontein geweldig."

beoordeeld zondag 29 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 16 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"n a pas ete mise encore en service"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Absolutely astounding, the fountain is so high we have had to lower the whole thing. But we have to sort the pond. So we are very happy with the goods"

beoordeeld maandag 2 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good powerful pump, easy to set up."

beoordeeld zondag 10 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This model seems even better than the last (now worn out) purchase"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is my third purchase of this pump, first one's battery wore out after 4+ years running; second one bought at Christmas 2015 not performing as well as I expected but this may be customer idiocy so not a criticism of the item. Third one just purchased is a replacement for the dogy 3-month old one. All good."

beoordeeld zondag 27 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 27 maart 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"2 leads missing from box, support for solar panels flimsy and likely to break easily."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought this for a friend, who was thrilled. I already have one and so recommended it Sadly idiot gardener has already cut LED wiring whilst diggging, will investigate if I can get a replacement but fountain itself is WONDERFUL!"

beoordeeld zondag 8 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent."

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juni 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Clogs up on a daily basis. Totally unsatisfactory for our pond."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pump works great"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This pump has good capacity to pump water from my ponds up to a filter so it can come down a small waterfall back into the pond. It makes a great addition to my community gar"

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 juni 2015

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I hate the fact that you cannot be contacted by the phone I tried over and over to get specs on a solar pump"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Working well, lead between two solar panels a bit short could not place facing different directions for max use of the sun, or easily one behind the other."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The position of the pool is surrounded by trees, my fault cannot have the solar panels nearer the controls."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Everything seems fine. Am waiting to determine if the Pump will function alright"

beoordeeld donderdag 4 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The solar fountain works very well if all instruction of charging the battery prior to use. Battery not charged enough to scroll to charge! Needed to buy a battery charger!"

beoordeeld zondag 17 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As discribed, runs my three tier fountain, 36", just fine, glad I opted for the higher GPH"

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"danke sehr gut funktioniert wie gedacht entspricht also in allen Parametern."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"funziona molto bene"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"matériel conforme à mon attente ."

beoordeeld maandag 20 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"All seems OK. Too early to be quite sure due to low light intensities. Probably just what I have been looking for."

beoordeeld maandag 19 januari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"great quality"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great little pump, although doesn't have the power you might want for the cost. Would have appreciated a longer wire from panels to pump as the panels are not attractive and would have preferred them out of sight."

beoordeeld zaterdag 18 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 6 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not as powerful as we expected but does the job."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 1 september 2014

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Buen producto. Se rompió en el transporte y cambiaron sin problemas"

beoordeeld maandag 18 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"il prodotto acquistato rispecchi le caratteristiche di vendita ma mancano le istruzioni in italiano"

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Gives plenty of height. Battery last about two hours."

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Set up the system without any problem and works remarkably well"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 juli 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Ausprobiert: funktioniert einwandfrei (bei starkem Sonnenlicht), reicht für meine Zwecke (Wasserspeier) völlig aus. Allerdings stehen Preis und Wertigkeit in keinem guten Verhältnis, für den halben Preis wärs o.k., außerdem sind die Kabel zwischen den Solarpanelen viel zu kurz, da muss ich für die Festinstallation noch ein bisschen basteln."

beoordeeld zondag 27 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"alles bestens, gerne wieder"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pump has more than lived up to my expectations. Having 2 solar panels is a real benefit because in full sun it will run fine with just one so I have angled them such that one faces the sun in the early afternoon and one is lined up for the evening rays so there's a good flow for most of the day. Then having the battery backup means I can still run it for a couple more hours after the sun has dipped."

beoordeeld zondag 13 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great solar pump! Our fountain is overwhelming."

beoordeeld zondag 13 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great water pump used for my water feature pumped 4 feet uphill amazing !"

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Installed our new pump a few days ago, and thus far have been extremely happy with it. It works wonderfully."

beoordeeld woensdag 9 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"love the pump & so far the product works great.thanks"

beoordeeld zondag 6 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very happy with the product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My pump arrived quickly and works great. I just needed a solar pump to run a couple hours a day, to circulate the water in my small pond. This pump does exactly what I need."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 juni 2014

Score: 5/5

"Voldoet zeker aan de verwachtingen, leuke pomp"

beoordeeld maandag 9 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent, thank you"

beoordeeld donderdag 29 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I was a bit dubious about the claims for flow rate but in the week I've had it it does exactly what I need."

beoordeeld zondag 18 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pleased with this lasts a good while even on a cloudy day"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"only thing wrong is turning the knob either way does not change the water flow"

beoordeeld woensdag 23 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"No he podido instalar todavía la Fuente Primavera, pero me gusta, a pesar de que ha faltado un ajustador para las boquillas (sólo había 4)"

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 maart 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"As advertised to pump 1550 LPH,I would say it is only doing about 500LPH so I must say it is very disappointing that I have spent £150 and only getting a third of the output."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works great. Easy install. "

beoordeeld woensdag 18 september 2013

Score: 4/5

"OK."

beoordeeld maandag 19 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5

"De hoogte van de fontein in volle zon valt wat tegen (+/- 1m) maar voor de rest prima gerief."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good when running on battery but weak on solar power even in strong light, also did not make it clear that it only runs for two hours on battery!"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"so far so good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Get a bit confused at what button gets results.This in the brightest sun this year and am waiting to see what the winter sun delivers."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It is many years since I saw one of the original solar powered water pumps working(?)! Things have improved greatly in the intervening years. Was thrilled to find this one worked even when it was cloudy. Loved the lights at night."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"See above"

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"produit conforme à la commande"

beoordeeld zondag 9 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr suuuuuuuuper"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"we are so pleased with this kit - for under £100 we instantly installed it and have found it a really good little product. The solar fountain is surprisingly effective. On the highest setting it reaches up well over a metre. Highly recommend it."

beoordeeld zondag 2 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Better than expected good powerful pump and costing nothing to run no cables running to the feature."

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Très bon produit. Facile à mettre en oeuvre et se serait mieux avec une notice en FRANCAIS. Je vous enverrai une photo quand le soleil sera là !"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bedienungsanleitung könnte besser sein, funktioniert bisher einwandfrei"

beoordeeld maandag 29 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"nice item works reasonably well could do with a longer set of leads to allow more options when fitting"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"performs well, even in dull conditions, and perfect for my needs. Only minor letdown are the intructions which look like they are a literal translation from english and a little confusing"

beoordeeld maandag 22 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good product works well"

beoordeeld maandag 8 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I did not expect this pump to run my waterfall..but it does with no trouble at all..I love it"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am very pleased with the solar pump works very well, even better than I thought it would. Good quility too. Nice to see you getter than you pay for, for a change, keep up the good work"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 december 2012

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Istruzioni poverissime Impossibile funz solare di giorno E a batteria la notte (o l'uno o l'altro) Richiede sole pieno. in UK ancora a 99sterline, pagata 149E ora +30E !!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The solar panels need to be properly mounted -- the supplied plastic pegs are too small to hold them securely."

beoordeeld maandag 22 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very powerful. But really needs the sun it does not work well on dull days..."

beoordeeld maandag 1 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am very happy with this solar water pump. It is easy to set up and once running it is surprisingly powerful. Good buy....."

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I hoped to drain/renovate my large, 0.75m deep concrete pond. Then produce some flow and movement in the water. Bags of pumping power even in weak sunshine. So far delighted."

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 augustus 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fast delivery. Really efficient emails received, advising delivery time and drivers name. Pump looked a little small to do the job but works really well on a 3 tier fountain 4 feet heigh! Had to turn pump down as water reached 6 feet! Instructions straight forward, solar panels work well and cable length ample. Instructions dont say what the knob on the end of the pump does, so have set it half way? "

beoordeeld zondag 1 april 2012

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I was please with the service but I returned the water pump 2 weeks ago. please can you let me know when I will have the money returned to my account. Many thanks Katie Crompton"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 mei 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the performance of this solar pump. Raises water >1m from pond surface in moderate sunshine. Easily dissembled to service the motor when I managed to introduce some grit into the impeller. Only criticism is that one of the rather flimsy supports for solar panels broke - so mounted them on brackets on a wall where they seem to work fine."

beoordeeld maandag 21 maart 2011

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"This product worked well at first, but after a week one of the solar panels tipped over in the wind and the black box fell off the back (poorly attached) and the wire detached rendering the whole assembly useless. Please could you contact me to arrange a replacement? Mike Bell 01761 411879 bellmike@sky.com"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The operator on the telephone was friendly, knowledgable and polite. The order was despatched as promised, a very high quality of service throughout. I would use Primrose again & recommend them without hesitation."

beoordeeld zondag 12 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We bought this to raise water from our pond into a high level reservoir, from it flows back over a rockfall, and also down a runnel through future plantings. Its capacity in full sunlight more than matches our expectations."

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 september 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I am pleased with product"

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Not a review really. The solar pump i bought from you recently is for a school project and won't now be installed until September. However. I was very pleased with the candid advice I was given about performance of solar pumps prior to my purchase and since I live in Mid Wales, where next day delivery is almost always day after next delivery I was surprised and delighted to actually receive the goods on the very next day after my order. I shall certainly be happy to buy from you again . Thanks Richard Taylor"

beoordeeld maandag 2 augustus 2010