Klanten Feedback
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The water pitcher works very well when the sun is out. I am very pleased with it."

beoordeeld donderdag 9 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Beautiful. Works well outside"

beoordeeld maandag 30 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easily assembled, works as expected when sun is out."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what I required and looks delightful"

beoordeeld maandag 23 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very happy with the item - a nice addition to what is a very small garden."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality, sturdy so dogs won't knock it over. Solar powered, no wires to house."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Efficient solar power water feature. Lovely tinkling sound. Battery stores power for when the sun goes in."

beoordeeld maandag 16 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"we are delighted with purchase."

beoordeeld maandag 16 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I absolutely love my water feature! It does exactly what it is supposed to and the gentle trickling of the water is fantastic. My neighbours are very jealous and my daughter and her husband want one too!"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very nice to look at and the sound of the water is very relaxing."

beoordeeld woensdag 27 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item was well packaged and easy to assemble, and working within minutes."

beoordeeld maandag 18 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Material gut . Echte Steinoptik"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Have had a few solar fountains in the past that were of poor quality,this one seems to be a winner"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great water feature, worked first time and looks lovely in our new bit of garden thanks."

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I love this solar water feature.It arrived very very quickly and was in perfect condition.I unpacked the water feature and set it up as per the information and added the water. I was amazed that it worked straight away,even before putting it in the sun. The battery backup had a little charge and so I knew it worked ok. Since putting it in the sunshine it has worked perfectly,even after the suns gone for the day. I love the sound of the trickling water in the evening,in fact I love everything about it. Great buy worth every penny."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The feature is a really lovely colour and bigger than I thought, in a good way. When the weather improves I will put it in the designated part of the garden. Cannot wait."

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 januari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I already have one and love it so this one was bought for a friend"

beoordeeld zondag 5 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the look and functioning of the water feature. And it will work even better with stronger sunlight."

beoordeeld woensdag 8 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sieht aus wie erwartet - ein ´kleiner aber feiner Brunnen Konnte in den letzten Sonnentagen noch prima getestet werden"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sieht hübsch in unserem Vorgarten aus. Unseren Nachbarn gefallen die Krüge auch ! Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist i.O. !"

beoordeeld donderdag 15 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Me gusta mucho. Es tal y como esperaba"

beoordeeld zondag 21 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 14 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really love my water feature, looks and sounds great in my garden."

beoordeeld maandag 8 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ich bin eine begeisterte Gartenliebhaberin und das Solarbrunnen habe ich mir zu meinem 40.Geburtstag gewünscht. Der Zusammenbau war sehr einfach. Das Brunnen sieht optisch hochwertig aus und funktioniert auch beim wolkigen Wetter einwandfrei. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann das nur weiterempfehlen."

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very easy to set up, has been performing very well creating a nice relaxing sound in the garden."

beoordeeld maandag 20 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 19 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very easy to put to set up, looks really good, I am very pleased with it."

beoordeeld zondag 22 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item was more solid and of better quality than I was expecting. Thank you."

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"conforme à la description bonne taille très contente de mon achat"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 januari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Das Produkt bestätigt unsere Erwartung.Ein optisches Highlight zum Standort sowie ein absoluter Aufreger und Anziehungspunkt für unsere Enkelkinder!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent, very attractive water feature, high quality materials that don't look cheap and nasty and feel quite robust, fits beautifully in our courtyard garden and with the underwater solar feature, that works fantastic even in dull conditions and the battery back up so it lasts even into the evening, means we can move it around with ease if we feel like it. Very pleased with the purchase :-)"

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works a treat"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Was a birthday present for my sister and she is very pleased. Instructions do not say what extra piece in plastic bag was for, but figured it out. Well pleased."

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought this item as a gift for a friend and she was very pleased, especialy as it was so "hassle free".planning on getting one for myself!"

beoordeeld woensdag 24 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Replacement item is great and looks better than expected"

beoordeeld zondag 21 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pleasing and easy to fit together. It looks just right on the gravel patch surrounded by a variety of potted plants. The gentle sound of the water is v ery soothing. It takes a while for the battery to charge!"

beoordeeld donderdag 28 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very easy to put together and set up was working instantly, so so pleased with it"

beoordeeld donderdag 28 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Design und funktion bestens"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Der Krugbrunnen ist ein toller Blickfang in meinem Garten."

beoordeeld zondag 17 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bin sehr zufrieden, der Solarbrunnen im Krugdesign funktioniert wie beschrieben, ist optisch sehr ansprechend, einfach prim !."

beoordeeld zaterdag 16 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"sehr gute Qualität, einfacher Zusammenbau, Auswahl anderer Farbdesigns wäre nett"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Aaaaa"

beoordeeld maandag 11 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased good size and back up battery works well so still on even when sun not out."

beoordeeld zaterdag 25 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Smart Solar Pitcher water feature is excellent it does every thing it states I am very pleased with my purchase"

beoordeeld maandag 20 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ware in einem sehr guten Verarbeitungszustand. Anlieferung unbeschädigt, Funktion bis zum heutigen Tag sehr gut."

beoordeeld woensdag 23 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Der Solarbrunnen im Krugdesign ist ein absolutes Schmuckstück in unserem Garten und ein echter "Hingucker". Bin mit der gelieferten Ware absolut zufrieden. Danke"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"knew what it was like as our friends had 2, it looks and sounds brilliant, it can be heard from quite a way away and is very calming"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The pitcher was soon set up. It works beautifully and I love it."

beoordeeld maandag 19 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with our water feature.A wonderful product easy to set up.and great in our garden.Would definitely recommend to a friend without hesitation."

beoordeeld donderdag 15 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Absolutely delighted with it. Has been admired by neighbours."

beoordeeld dinsdag 13 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It was easy to assemble and it is giving me great pleasure thank you Nd I shall certainly recommend you"

beoordeeld zondag 11 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well packaged a wonderful feature for any garden. I love it."

beoordeeld zondag 13 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"just as described. works well. very pleased"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Der Brunnen steht schon und sieht absolut op aus ."

beoordeeld zondag 9 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"set up on arrival to check parts etc and it worked straight from the box, looking forward to settling it up in garden when the weather improves and we get some sunshine!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 3 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Brilliant - a very happy Mum."

beoordeeld maandag 5 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble some reviewers have said can't get the fountain to work. Did they miss the small black attachment that fits on the spout. It came in a small plastic bag and could easily be overlooked. With this on the Pitcher works well in sun of course."

beoordeeld woensdag 31 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As described"

beoordeeld zondag 28 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lovely addition to the garden. The Water Feature was easy to assemble and it is nice to hear the trickle of water when we are sitting in the garden. Would highly recommend."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 21 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Did read some reviews on this product but I still made an order and I am very pleased with it,"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"VERY VERY PLEASED EXCELLENT SERVICE"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Surprised at just how well it works. If I could change anything it would be to somehow disguise the the solar panel which occupies the top of the jug.....it would be fantastic to set it up at eye level to avoid seeing the panel and I am working on that thought."

beoordeeld maandag 15 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am thrilled with it.Q"

beoordeeld maandag 15 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My Solar Water feature is lovely apart from a small difference in the colour I expected but nonetheless just what I wanted, Thank you"

beoordeeld zondag 14 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"simple to set up does what it is supposed to"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent Product. Will be ordering other products from you!. Thank You."

beoordeeld zondag 7 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Einwandfreie Funktion, überraschend gute Kapazität des Akku."

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the solar water feature. Easy to install, worked first time and is perfect size for our garden. You can hear the water from a distance and also see the fountain working. I would recommend this product."

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr gut verpackt geliefert. Entspricht genau dem beschriebenem Produkt im Internet. Gerne wieder."

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It is as described, works as expected. Instructions could have been improved but really no complaints....."

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product, looks good and easy to set up and has made an interesting feature in the garden, would recommend"

beoordeeld donderdag 20 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very pleased and satisfied with solar water item. would highly recommend .service and delivery first class and product meets expectations. "

beoordeeld maandag 4 juli 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Wanted a feature with no complicated set up and we are very pleased with our purchase which ticks all boxes."

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 juli 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Solar powered Jug water feature arrived within two days of order and was assembled and operational soon after delivery. The water feature blends aesthetically into the flower bed and the sound of trickling water is soothing to the soul after a heavy working day. Congratulations to all at Primrose on providing a first class service and product."

beoordeeld maandag 13 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent service and a beautiful piece - My children and my cats are absolutely fascinated by it !"

beoordeeld maandag 6 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am very pleased with the pitcher water feature. It was very well packaged and simple to put together. It is a lovely colour and looks splendid on my patio, where it is now up and running after charging the battery, I like that you can turn the water on and off when required. The sound of trickling water is very soothing when I'm sitting in my garden."

beoordeeld zondag 5 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really pleased with the product & it arrived on time , would use Primrose again ."

beoordeeld donderdag 2 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Arrived very promptly, easy to put togeter, works like a dream and looks fantastic."

beoordeeld maandag 23 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Am extremely pleased with my solar pitcher water feature. It's added elegance to my garden and was really pleased with the service I received. Would definately buy from you again. Elaine Preston"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"feature is excellent one small point the fountain does not operate can you telephone me on 0208 330 1363 with an explanation as to what I should do as I said I am delighted with the look of it Mrs M. Hazell"

beoordeeld zondag 15 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I absolutely love my water feature, so different and excellent value for money. Also brilliant service, arrived the next day."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The solar powered Pitcher Cascade waterfeature is excellent. It is made to a high standard,was easy to set up and works really well."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This water feature is great and very decorative. Easy to set up and works a treat. Would recommend it for any garden to make or even a small open space or balcony aslong as you have direct sunlight charging up the battery backup..."

beoordeeld maandag 25 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent water feature, completely self contained as solar powered. Charges during the day and on return from work , weather permitting can sit out and hear the relaxing sounds of water. It looks nice too."

beoordeeld zondag 3 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A lovely garden feature and the sound of running water makes you think you are by your own stream. I did think it was faulty when I first put it together but I hadn't realised the batteries need charging by the sun first - when I left it outside for an hour in the sun it worked fine. Well made and very attractive and it seems to come with good back-up service if you do experience any problems - unlikely I would guess."

beoordeeld maandag 30 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"i bought it for my daughters birthday.and she is delighted with it! it even works in the rain .the thing is I have two daughters so ive had to promisethe other one a water feature for her christmas.!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am so pleased with the solar powered cascade jug water feature! It is lovely and is just as described in the information which we read before we bought it from you. You advertised next day delivery and it was! Thank you so much. P.S. Just one little question. I think from the leaflet that came with the cascade, it would appear to have a little fountain sometimes. How do we get the jug to do this? Perhaps it is only when absolutely fully charged? Could you help with this as I should love to have the small water-spout playing too!"

beoordeeld zondag 1 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very pleased with the product and is very easy to set up. The delivery was excellent being the next day."

beoordeeld zondag 18 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Quick delivery, easy installation. Description was spot on and we are already getting tremendous pleasure from it."

beoordeeld zondag 18 juli 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really impressed. Love the water feature. Easy to install and use. Easy to order and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend you and use you again int he future."

beoordeeld woensdag 7 juli 2010