Klanten Feedback
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"No written instructions regarding assembly"

beoordeeld zondag 21 oktober 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Pas de plan de montage- Bois mouillé et attaqué par la moisissure"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 juli 2018

Antwort von Primrose: "Bonjour,Un membre de notre équipe va vous vous contacter par courriel pour en savoir plus.\nAvec toutes nos excuses.\nBien Cordialement"
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Diverse Bretter an den Ausfräsungen Stücke ausgebrochen Keine Montageanleitung vorhanden"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 mei 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Billed as 'easy to put together', it would have been if there had been pre-drilled holes for the screws!!!"

beoordeeld maandag 5 december 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The wood was breaking as the item was put together. While Slotting wood into the front section, pieces of wood were breaking off and some were already broken off."

beoordeeld zondag 23 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"One of the bins was missing it's screws and neither came with a picture of what the assembled product should look like never mind any assembly instructions!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 juni 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Although the wood was exactly as ordered there were no screws for assembly. I went out to purchase them then assembled the compost bin...very poor."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 maart 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Two wood panels had a broken edge."

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 januari 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Some of wooden slats have pieces 'chipped' off the ends which makes it hard to assemble"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 december 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Planks did not slot together well, some corners fell off. No screws in one of the packages. I can see why these were cheap."

beoordeeld maandag 16 november 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Wood was very damp, so when slotting together, started to split! Some of the ends on some slates broke off when unpacked, so needed screwing together. So disappointed."

beoordeeld donderdag 22 oktober 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Items arrived wet, damaged and of inferior quality"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 mei 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Poor"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 april 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"pieces of wood to secure the sides of the composter were not long enough, hence a bit of DIY necessary, slits for the front panels don't fit very well."

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"planches reçues moisies car humides sous blister"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 november 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Pouvez vous nous faire parvenir des photos du produit reçu à info@primrose.fr pour que nous puissions constater le défaut et vous aider au mieux Merci par avance Cordialement Service Client Primrose.fr"
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"In meinem Fall 2 Komposter: Die Ware (Holzbretter) war in den Verpackungen sehr nass, wobei die Verpackung sehr gut und dicht war. Das führte dazu, dass das nasse Holz darin schwitzte und das Holz beim Auspacken (unmittelbar nach Anlieferung) bereits schimmlig geworden war. Außerdem: auf der Montageanleitung (wie Ikea) waren 14 Schrauben genannt, die in keinem der Packstücke enthalten waren. Die Qualität der Holzbretter (sowohl Material als auch Verarbeitung/Sägearbeiten) lassen zu wünschen übrig: das Holz war/ist verzogen, teilweise waren Holzteile bereits herausgebrochen. Montage daher sehr schwierig, denn auch wenn es "nur" zwei Komposter waren, windschief sollten die Teile ja nicht werden."

beoordeeld zondag 23 november 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"In all three packs the screws had come out of their (clearly inadequate) plastic wrapper and were loose. Several were missing and they were in any case of very inferior quality: some actually bent as they were screwed in and were therefore useless."

beoordeeld woensdag 19 november 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"As with other reviews, the wood was WET due to sweating in the plastic wrapping, BUT once the wood had dried out the item is as good as you'd expect for a wooden compost bin."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 november 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The wood/wrapping was sodden and the assembly instructions fell apart they were so wet !! also the screws/fixings were missing from one of the bins. Nowhere near as substantial as I had expected but I guess you get what you pay for."

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 oktober 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "Thanks for your review. We are currently working with the manufacturer to improve the packaging of this product. Please contact our Customer Support Team & they will arrange to replace any missing/damaged parts."
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Le bac à compost a été stocké à l'hmidité et les pièces de bois de la face avant était éclatées; Le montant latéral beaucoup trop court pour visser toutes les lattes..."

beoordeeld maandag 15 september 2014

Score: 2/5

"Constructie van de bak is leuk en goed uitgedacht. Materiaal oogt erg goedkoop, 'afvalhout'. Ik heb meerdere planken met een schuine kant met de schors er nog op. Inhoud van de verpakking was drijfnat en het hout had op de schors-delen flinke schimmel staan."

beoordeeld zondag 20 juli 2014

Score: 2/5

"Hij is hartstikke leuk, werkt ook best goed en is met wat handigheid goed in elkaar te zetten. Maar... nu je vraagt, het product vraagt nog wat fijnslijpen. Er waren géén schroeven bijgevoegd. Ik ben zèlf een setje RVS schroeven gaan halen. De instructie klopt niet helemaal. De plekken waar geschroefd moet worden moet je op eigen inzicht bepalen. Een aantal van de puntige onderdelen van het houtwerk breekt af. Geen halszaak, maar sommige latjes zitten niet zo scheef als het hoort. Ik adviseer de bak in de aarde te plaatsen op vier dikke stenen bij wijze van 'fundering'."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 juni 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "Ontbrekende onderdelen dienen zo spoedig mogelijk bij onze klantendienst gemeld te worden. Primrose Nederland, Wina Klantenservice"
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The compost bin components had clearly been stored in very wet conditions; the polythene cover was damaged and had had been resealed prior to despatch with industrial sellotape. The wood slats were soaking wet and heavily mildewed; some slats were warped - it took some effort to bend them into shape to construct the bin. There was a small polythene packet which was split and did not contain the required number of screws. Overall I was not impressed! I don't expect that you will bother to respond to this survey."

beoordeeld maandag 9 juni 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Parts broken was easier to repair than go through the long drawn out process of complaint"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 mei 2014

Score: 2/5

"Levering is gebeurd in een natte afgesloten verpakking waardoor houtrot ontstaat en de inkepingen voor het plaatsen van de voorste dwarslatten zeer makkelijk gaan afbreken."

beoordeeld maandag 30 december 2013

Score: 2/5

"Passing van de uitsparingen om alles in elkaar te laten vallen is te krap. Vooral de latten aan de voorkant komen er helemaal klem in te zitten en dus niet makkelijk te verwijderen om compost er uit tehalen."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 september 2013

Antwort von Primrose: "Geachte heer Janse, Naar aanleiding van uw klacht wil ik u erop wijzen dat u 2 jaar garantie heeft op uw product en daarom vraag ik u contact met onze klantenservice op te nemen die graag een oplossing bieden in de vorm van een schadevergoeding of vervangend product. Ik hoop u hiermee voldoende geinformeerd te hebben. Met vriendelijke groet, Primrose Nederland Mayola B Commercial Executive"
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"We ordered 2 bins and neither came with the screws needed. Following instructions rigidly on 1st bin meabt that upright support to each side was not long enough as gaps left by inserting front pices of wood were slightly to wide. As I said this was following the instructions and I avoided this on the second bin by leaving a slightly narrower gap than instructions say. The wood that the bins are made from was very wet on delivery and i suspect were made when the wood was wet as the bin was well packed in a watertight package. I am not sure that the easy load front is going to work well when we need to remove it as the joints are very tight and once the bin is filled may be difficult to remove from the front only. We will see. Overall the product is very disappointing for what seem very minor issues to correct. I suspect that neither the retailer nor the manufacturer has ever tried to assemble one or tested the product as it is meant to be used."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 september 2013

Score: 2/5

"Bij 2 planken voor montage aan de voorzijde van de bak brak de uitsparing deels af. Planken zijn nog wel bruikbaar maar het is niet zoals het hoort. Verder zat de verpakking vol condens. De planken waren zeer nat."

beoordeeld zondag 1 september 2013

Score: 2/5

"De afwerking is niet zo geweldig. Bij het front breekt het hout makkelijk af waardoor de schuine plaatsing verandert in los hangende delen."

beoordeeld woensdag 3 juli 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The compost bins were hard to assemble. As an engineer I think the cut outs were probably inconsistent in width and depth and so fitting was a problem. Also was the wood too wet or dry? A consequence was that the wood next to the tabs split a lot, so a number of repairs were needed (wood screwed back on, cut outs enlarged...)."

beoordeeld zondag 5 mei 2013

Score: 2/5

"De bak is prima even zoeken met in elkaar zetten, maar ben er blij mee. Wel geschrokken van het feit dat het vermoedelijk geïmpregneerd is met het giftige kopersulfaat, hopelijk vinden jullie daar iets anders op voor de toekomst. Het lijkt me ook dat je dat zou moeten vermelden bij het product."

beoordeeld zondag 21 april 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Sur la photo, le bac a une jolie couleur bois et semble sain. Celui que j'ai reçu était très mal emballé avec bcp d'humidité à l'intérieur. Le bois est tt vert, voire pourri."

beoordeeld maandag 31 december 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Bit disappointed. Two pieces of timber were broken and I had to glue them back with wood glue. It was essential to do this as onw of the pieces that was broken was a leading notched edge and could not be used, had I not glued it back. The other piece simply snapped off when being taken out of the pack. The timber is fine and the assembly was OK. "

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 mei 2011

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"the product arrived the next day, great. No instruction! Not so great! Rang you guys was emailed instructions, small but just about usable, very helpful telephone response. Good design, had to add two more uprights to make the product solid. Weak pieces meant that some slats broke, so it was necessary for the additional uprights. the product is cheap, would have been more disappointed if I had paid alot for it."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 april 2011

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I have only just had the time and weather to assemble the item and found that it did not have any instructions or screws in the package, fortunately I had assemble one a little while ago and could see how it went together"

beoordeeld zondag 16 januari 2011

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"When unwrapped the wood was very damp. No assembly instructions. Bits chipped off when assembling as the intersections had to be forced in. Overall not as good I thought they would be."

beoordeeld woensdag 27 oktober 2010

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Some end pieces of wood were delivered broken, several screws were missing from one pack, no assembly instructions (I managed by constantly referring to Online pictures via my phone) and worst of all this product is advertised as pressure treated wood guaranteed for 15 years. Two independent old hands at woodwork assure me the wood has not been treated at all, and I should pay for waterproofing and paint it myself if I expect it to last more than a year or so, so overall I wish I'd used pallets like most people on the allotment. The only saving grace is that these look neater than pallets. Could not recommend and would not buy again."

beoordeeld zaterdag 23 oktober 2010