Klanten Feedback

Score

3.7/5
57 beoordelingen
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Really disappointed with this product. The instructions were so poor I had to seek further advice from the company. It took ages to put up and then blew down within a week even though assembly instructions were followed. Managed to put it back together but it has fallen down four times since -frame is cheap and flimsy."

beoordeeld maandag 11 februari 2019

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Please see the above statement."

beoordeeld zondag 21 oktober 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"leider keine bauanleitung in deutsch"

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 september 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"A fiddly and irritating nightmare! Why are the nuts hexaganol? So difficult to put up!"

beoordeeld zondag 10 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Instructions poor quality. Print not great. Larger clearer print would have been better. If you have tiny hand your ok. I found putting it together a real nightmare not a job for 2 people 3/4 would be better. The structure quite flimsy too. Once erect ok but would not recommend to put up with only 2 people or if a slight wind."

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Love this greenhouse, great price!"

beoordeeld maandag 30 april 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"read comments on first page."

beoordeeld maandag 30 april 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Caused a lot of confusion when trying to put the greenhouse up."

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"brilliant, well worth the money."

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Einfache Bezahlungsmöglichkeiten für Jeden"

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 april 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"does what it says on the box. Very good product for the price"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A pat que je m'attendais un peu plus solide, et surtout manque d'indications de montage en français, et attention car nous avons suivi scrupuleusement les indications de montage et à la fin pour monter les barres de soutien, il faudrait peut être précisé de mettre les vis avant de finir car sinon il faut tout redévissser, je ne sais pas si les personnes qui ont inventé cette serre l'ont vraiment monté."

beoordeeld maandag 7 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Siehe Kommentar unten"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 november 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Very poor bec i found out front flat ground already damage and one pvc had already bec round mark.Also greenhouse cannot hold bec one pvc had blew away from windy coz from damage.Im blame from primrose.Really check greenhouse b4 sell but why sell some damage that not good service"

beoordeeld zondag 2 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"looks decent quality"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Finally got around to building it today, the product is fine, the instructions could really do with improving. Took over 6hrs to build and i am a maintenance engineer, a DIYer would have one heck of a time."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"suited my needs perfectly, and at a reasonable price"

beoordeeld maandag 8 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Nice little greenhouse...but an absolute pain to put together. Took my dad and I pretty much an entire day to assemble. Instructions could be so much better!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 30 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"could have done with being less flimsy time will tell"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instructions leave a lot to be desired."

beoordeeld zaterdag 23 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Nach den vorherigen Bewertung haben wir uns auf langes und komplizertes Aufbauen eingestellt. Doch wir wurden positiv überrascht. Zwar muss man sehr gut aufpassen, wie viele Schrauben nun tatsächlich im Vorhinein schon eingebracht werden müssen, aber nach knapp 5 Stunden zu zweit hatten wir das Haus fertig! Und es ist stabiler als vorher angenommen. Wir sind mit Preis/Leistung vollkommen zufrieden und deshalb volle Punktzahl! Unser Tipp: Die ganze Anleitung VORHER durchstudieren, dann klappt der Aufbau relativ unkompliziert!"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 mei 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Bad design, parts did not fit, impossible to understand some of the graphics"

beoordeeld zondag 12 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Preis im Verhältnis zur Qualität okay. Vielleicht solltet ihr bei einem großen schwedischen Möbelhaus mal schauen wie eine Montageanleitung ausschauen kann .Und wen die Anleitung schon so lausig ist ,dann doch bitte auf Deutsch."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good"

beoordeeld maandag 2 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Notice en anglais et incomplète : utilisation silicone ?"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Greenhouse was of a reasonable quality however the instructions were quite poor"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 februari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very satisfied with quality of greenhouse."

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 november 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Moyen pour le moment surtout notice rien qu'en anglais un effort de ce côté là aurait été bienvenue. Sinon plusieurs pièces écrasées et pour rentrer les feuilles de polycarbonate c'est difficile de réussir a les remettre en forme. .."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5

"Super"

beoordeeld vrijdag 17 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"hoever the instructions are worse than useless - my husband is an engineer by trade but struggled - it had to be taken to pieces several times as further on in the instructions parts needed to be added and then assembled in different order. i looked for reviews when we were in trouble with it and everyone seemed to say the same so might be worth sending out another set of instructions with the product - we can't all be wrong! but sturdy and good when up .... for the tenth time"

beoordeeld zondag 12 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Montage difficile mais faisable, bonne qualité global, content pour le prix, attention aux niveaux et l'aplomb."

beoordeeld maandag 15 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"rapport qualité - prix ,bon produit mais les directives pour le montage sont uniquement en anglais !c' était la galère !!!!!!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Vous recevez ce que vous commandez.."

beoordeeld donderdag 5 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"instructions are terrible"

beoordeeld zaterdag 10 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is a Good product but the instructions are very limited and could make construction easier"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 mei 2014

Score: 4/5

"is okee behalve de bouw omschrijving"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Alle teile vorhanden und heil,gute Bildbeschreibung,aber es wäre gut ,wenn es auch eine anbauanleitung(vorzugsweise Landessprache)geben würde.ansonsten sind wir zufrieden"

beoordeeld woensdag 16 april 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I have built greenhouses many times but this one is probably the worst I have ever come across. It initially turned up in a damaged box which I spent an hour checking. The instructions on building the unit may have been in Swahili as they were absolutely useless, drawings not clear no sequence to the build. They didn,t advice about putting extra screws into the channels to save putting it up to have to take it down an hour later. Parts of the greenhouse that did not fit and as a result I have had to leave them off. To build this too the best part of 15 hours and I am certainly not a novice with this type of product. I can clearly state that this is the worst £199 I have ever spent and the product is not fit for sale as it is. I am now stuck with this as I managed to put it up in a fashion and I have my fingers crossed that it will last more than a week."

beoordeeld zondag 13 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly as seen, take your time to build and have 3 people if poss."

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"ok"

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 maart 2014

Score: 4/5

"De gebruiksaanwijzing om deze kast in elkaar te zetten is niet echt duidelijk. Maar uit eindelijk lukt het wel."

beoordeeld maandag 24 maart 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Very fiddly to put up and flimsy We have put in a sheltered place but I think one storm and it will be in bits Husband is very capable at DIY and is an engineer but this has taken 8 hours and lots of muttering to get even halfway useful If you do not have a lot of time or are in an exposed place buy something else Having said that is very cheap"

beoordeeld zondag 23 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"interessanter Aufbau ,etwas zeitaufwendig da alles Einzelteile ,ansonsten sieht es jetzt prima aus ,mal sehen ob es auch stärkeren Wind aushält"

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 maart 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Das Gewächshaus ist nicht Windstabil .Beim ersten starken wind sind die Dachplatten herausgesprungen daraufhin hat sich das Gewächshaus zerlegt . Ich konnte zwar alle Teile finden und mit Verstärkungen und zusätzlichen Verstrebungen wieder zusammenbauen aber die Angst bleibt . Kann man Ersatzdachplatten bekommen ? Die alten sind zwar jetzt angeschraubt aber leicht beschädigt ."

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"little tricky to put together but great when up"

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"build procedure very poor, after assembly of part then had to take apart to assemble another part then same procedure again. in the end I modified the rails to fit the bolts. modify the stay bars to fit. Also I had to modify the door top runner to fit a channel runner to the bottom of the frame. But when assembled it is quite stable and secure."

beoordeeld woensdag 19 maart 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Several parts dented inside packaging. Difficult design as some parts do not have enough clearance to fit together as specified. Not very clear instructions. We struggled with assembly of this greenhouse and others with less experience of constuctions of items would need a lot of help to build this greenhouse."

beoordeeld zondag 16 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"took longer to erect than anticipated. instructions not always very clear"

beoordeeld zondag 16 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"bon"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Une notice de montage en français serait un plus."

beoordeeld zondag 9 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 november 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have inspected all part, I am happy, although due to wet conditions in my garden and waiting for son to assist (I am 83) I have not erected my Lacewing yet still the growing season is not upon us yet. Keep smiling."

beoordeeld woensdag 23 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ottimo prodotto, buon prezzo, un p’ complesso il montaggio"

beoordeeld zondag 20 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The drawings were a bit complicated,you had to take it apart too much to add the bolts to the channels ,other wise fine ."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013