Klanten Feedback
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The quality is appalling. Instructions were not complete with centre poles. It's not square aluminium bent. Very poor quality"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Not had a chance to erect it yet due to the Weather but it arrived on time well packaged with no damage so should be fine."

beoordeeld maandag 11 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good and easy to put together"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"took a long time to construct, but great quality and the instructions are understandable"

beoordeeld maandag 24 december 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Well made, good price, However assembly instructions not too easy to follow in a sequence. Some nuts very difficult to fit and slide into the channels/"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 december 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I have building and design experience yet I struggled for 3 days to construct my greenhouse. I was constantly questioning who you employed to product test the build side of this product, or more to the point did you bother to do this at all? The bolts supplied to slide through the grooves in the frame are too tight a fit especially when trying to fit right angled parts.Even when eventually fitted these are not rigid enough to firmly hold together the important corner joints. I had to drill holes and fit extra M6 nut and bolts to keep the roof on and firm up the corners. Despite this I lost 4 panels in last weeks strong winds. These have been replaced and all panels have now been fitted with 3cm wide plastic strapping to keep them in. The instructions for assembling the doorframe are unclear. I could only do this by drilling extra holes and using more M6 nut and bolts to keep it together."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 december 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Every parts sent was fine .one item of 2 parts was missing : packing mistake."

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 november 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Less than a week and missing panels and the frame is twisted. Only a few clips holding it to the base held and the others fell off allowing it to move. Never got to use it"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very inexpensive does what it says great deal"

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 november 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"NO INSRUCTIONS OR BITS TO PUT THE BASE TOGETHER"

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 november 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"A load of **** now in the bin"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"out of the 6 pineapple sage plants only 1 survived which is doing well at least I got one plant out of the 6"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great greenhouse, fiddly to set up"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 juni 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We had no expectations for the quality of this greenhouse, in fact we wanted a smaller one, but the prices were too high. We bought this 6' x 4' unit and built it as 6' x 2', saving a large amount of money and gaining spares too. The construction was adequate for the job required, but very fiddly at times - par for the course with these type of greenhouses. Although the instructions seemed comprehensive - right down to telling you to insert seemingly unnecessary bolts (they were necessary!) - some were missed off the drawing, leading to frustration later. If you buy one, be patient and follow the diagrams. It would have helped if the drawings were to A4 size, not the fiddly A5 as supplied."

beoordeeld zondag 10 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"A nightmare to assemble very poor instructions some damaged panels and even had to straighten some of the metal work out"

beoordeeld zondag 10 juni 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I have had many greenhouses in my time, but this one takes the biscuit especially where assembling is concerned. The instructions are amateurish, the fittings are ridiculously small and awkward and the panels are not polycarbonate as stated, but flimsy plastic. A nice enough greenhouse to look at, but as stated above, a nightmare to assemble. Mine is only half done and who knows when I am going to get time to complete, maybe next Summer. I would not recommend this greenhouse"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 juni 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instructions not very clear on putting it together ,this has let the rating down a bit"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to order and quick delivery everything well packed"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 mei 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"WORST instructions ever. Bits missing. No holes in frame where there should be holes according to instructions. Pieces poorly marked so hard to work out what goes where. Feels flimsy now up. Very cheap looking and feels cheap to use eg the door is wobbly and stiff. Shakes when there is wind etc Took 22 hours to put up (instructions estimated 16 tops) AWFUL"

beoordeeld zondag 13 mei 2018

Score: 2/5

"Pootjes en boutjes voor het frame ontbraken. Zeer scherpe randen waar je zelfs met handschoenen doorheen gaat."

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"JUST WHAT I WANTED. GOOD PDF INSTRUCTIONS."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 mei 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"because of the difficulty in assembling it"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 april 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Polycarbonate too flexible and a panel flew off in light winds."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 april 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Very flimsy & very difficult to put together you need to be Einstein to read the instructions."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 april 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The most difficult thing I have ever built, ok now it's up but didn't find the instructions easy to follow and was really fiddly requiring a lot of patience, not for the faint hearted."

beoordeeld maandag 16 april 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Patience is a big requirement in building and common sense"

beoordeeld maandag 9 april 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A lot sturdier than I expected"

beoordeeld maandag 2 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product, highly recommended"

beoordeeld vrijdag 9 maart 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Good product but did not supply enough 4.8 screw bolts and said we needed a 10mm spanner when we actually needed an 8 mm spanner"

beoordeeld maandag 5 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product for the money A bit fiddly putting it together, but the result is worth it"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 februari 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"a cheap greenhouse, and I would not buy another if it was only a fiver!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 februari 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I bought the Lacewing™ 6ft x 4ft Essential Silver Aluminium Frame Greenhouse with Base for my allotment. It took two of us three days to erect (not counting the base). The instructions were difficult to follow and some of the tasks difficult to complete - just why didn't the instructions mention that the fixing brackets (to the base) needed to be fitted at the beginning. Now, with the first winds of autumn four of the polycarb panels have blown out. I consider that buying this greenhouse was a complete waste of money. it is clearly not fit for purpose."

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 september 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Doing so well but I ordered a green house not plants. Greenhouse terrible to put together"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 september 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I have explained at great length above why I I feel that the greenhouse is very, very poor."

beoordeeld maandag 10 juli 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"never ordered this item from primrose"

beoordeeld maandag 10 juli 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"So the greenhouse itself is value for money however you have to have a degree in jigsaws to fit it together. The instructions cant be called instructions..its just a leaflet with part numbers. The pictures showing where one thing fits to another is unrecognisable and doesnt relate to the part I am experienced in the building trade but it took me hours of blood, sweat and tears..a novice would not be able to do it...worse thsn Ikea You will sell them as the public are not to know but the negative feedback is entirely warrented"

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 april 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"good little greenhouse once assembled. My husband said it resembled a childs building set and the instructions were not very clear. Took longer to put together than stated"

beoordeeld vrijdag 31 maart 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I can only rate it as poor at the moment as two parts were missing, which I have informed Primrose about , I await an answer and can not complete the build until I receive these parts."

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Over priced for what it is. Flimsy"

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Time consuming to assemble. Some of the illustrations are confusing in the assembly instructions. I had to adapt the door to fit, as not illustrated correctly [in my opinion]. As an enthusiastic DIY' er I enjoyed the challenge."

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"very flimsy, the poly sheets are very easily cracked. all in al have seen betterl"

beoordeeld zaterdag 25 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I was filled with dread at the thought of erecting this greenhouse after reading the reviews. The instructions were a nightmare and things could be explained better! For anyone reading this before purchasing, I would highly recommend that you ensure you prep every part before constructing ie:making sure you put the extra screws in-situ - this will help your marriage later on when you realise you have missed one and can not possibly get another one in. However, after many hours (possibly 10) we had the greenhouse built and secured on its base and I must say it looks fantastic and is very sturdy. Instructions would be good on attaching the greenhouse to the actual base, my Husband had his power drill out ready to screw it down , but I saved the day (as a wife often does - as we logically think and read instructions) and i had it secured within an hour using the correct clamps. Overall - a challenge, very fiddly, but marvellous when built. Must admit though - I wouldn't do it again :-)"

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good service and helpful customer service dept"

beoordeeld zondag 5 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"For the money it's very good, needs two people at times to put together"

beoordeeld zondag 16 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Took days to put up. You need half a dozen hands to hold the thing together. Nearly put it in the bin!"

beoordeeld maandag 26 september 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"would not recommend anyone to purchase this item it is very poor quality and the instructions are virtually impossible to comprehend won't be buying again from this site."

beoordeeld maandag 28 maart 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Alumim is not strong enough it is to flexible"

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 maart 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Greenhouse itself fine but assembly a nightmare! Instructions very poorly presented, diagrams blurred and far too small to see individual parts being assembled. Written instructions with better diagrams would have been much better. Took 2of us 3 days to complete!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Erection raised some problems interpreting diagrams correctly but final product looks good.Awaiting next Cornish gale to see how it stands up to the weather."

beoordeeld maandag 21 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As always instructions could be better"

beoordeeld maandag 7 maart 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"*** This item is suitable for Indoor use only *** my greenhouse which was tricky enough to build due to fairly poor instructions and couple of parts not machined with bolt holes, only last 24hrs before strong gust of wind pulled the retaining clips off the base and the whole frame then buckled. I used only the parts provided and followed instructions. Primrose accepted no liability as guarantee does not cover wind or storm damage. They are unable to advise what level of wind if any is covered so 2yr warranty is fairly useless. I would strongly avoid this product and query coverage of warranty if you still think its a bargain. I'm £200 out of pocket and left with useless pile of bent aluminium."

beoordeeld zondag 7 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Notice en anglais ,la piece numéro 13 manque ,la porte est un peu légère ,produit correspond à mon attente"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 januari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Material in Ordnung, Montage erfordert Zeit und überdurchnittliches handwerkliches können.Schrauben rosten. Insgesamt ist das Häuschen sehr schön."

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Très bon matériel, mais pratiquement 1 jour et demi pour la monter. point négatif: mode d'emploi en anglais et très mal expliqué. Il aurait été judicieux de faire un ordre bien précis pour le montage, étape par étape. Combien de fois j'ai du démonter pour remonter ............."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 november 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Le montage ! dur dur, notice en anglais, dans le désordre."

beoordeeld woensdag 21 oktober 2015

Score: 1/5

"Een hele onstabiele, wankele constructie. Is niet bestendig voor ballen en harde wind. Onze kas stond nog maar 1,5 maand en is toen omver geblazen bij harde wind. Hiervoor ben je niet standaard verzekerd, dus we zijn helaas ons geld kwijt. Al met al geen succes."

beoordeeld maandag 12 oktober 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"But instructions not easy to follow and very difficult to assemble - needed help. Instead of taking 300 minutes to assemble it took 3 days! But I am happy with the finished product."

beoordeeld zondag 26 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"When erected very good but! Instructions are not user friendly &are confusing. The whole thing is very light & is easily moved by a strong wind. The polycarbonate needs trimming differently ie:not open ended"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 juli 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Greenhouse OK, but instruction booklet worse than useless!!! Three days and one broken component later discovered comprehensive and intelligent instructions on- line through link in your advert! Suggest you scrap mini-booklet and draw attention to good on-line instructions found through link in your advert. Greenhouse built in 5 hours using this. Rating would then rise to 'Good'."

beoordeeld zondag 19 juli 2015

Score: 4/5

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 16 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instruction's could be made simpler as hard to follow .After that a great green house thankyou"

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 juli 2015

Score: 4/5

"goed product, maar een extra paar handen heb je zeker nodig"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 juli 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The greenhouse instructions are a complete joke and I am very disappointed with the product, it's flimsy and I don't think it will last long. Very disappointed"

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 juni 2015

Score: 4/5

"Het is een hele onderneming om de hobbykas in elkaar te zetten; de bijgeleverde handleiding is niet altijd even duidelijk. Maar als de kas, na veel zwoegen, vloeken en prutsen, eindelijk staat, dan heb je ook wat: een fijne hobbykas waar mijn plantjes heerlijk vertoeven."

beoordeeld zondag 21 juni 2015

Score: 2/5

"Vrij slap materiaal. Polycarbonate was in de hoekjes beschadigd dus moeilijk in de gleuven te schuiven. Leuk voor 1 jaar en maximaal 2 jaar, dan is ie denk ik wel aan einde. De ramen met dikke tape verstevigd aan het frame (bij harde wind waaien ze er anders uit). Je krijgt wat je ervoor betaald."

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juni 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"If this product had the instruction written down instead of just drawings my husband would have been better able to understand it."

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Greenhouse very good. Instructions to assemble were not very good. Took a lot of working out and three days to assemble."

beoordeeld donderdag 11 juni 2015

Score: 2/5

"Zeer goed aluminium framewerk, matige afwerking kunststof ruiten, deze waaiden met open deur al direct de eerste dag uit de sponningen. Tip: plak de ruiten langs 2 of 3 zijden vast met zelfklevend aluminium tape. Is bijna niet zichtbaar en de kunststof ruiten blijven zitten."

beoordeeld donderdag 4 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Aufbau gut beschrieben, Hat nur 5 Stunden gedauert."

beoordeeld vrijdag 29 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The item was so much better than those from other household named companies! It's stronger than expected and was quite easy to put together however I would suggest that the booklet for building it up should be larger print! But overall brilliant thanks"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 mei 2015

Score: 5/5

"Gemakkelijk te plaatsen en heel nuttig voor voorbeeld tomaten druiven aardbeien en nog andere."

beoordeeld maandag 25 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A+++"

beoordeeld maandag 25 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"although I am very happy with the finished product now that it is up, I have to point out the instructions were an utter nightmare ( initially my husband laughed when it states " if you have any problems contact a structural engineer " ). It ended up taking almost 7 hours and a lot of expletives to actual complete it!! Although I would recommend Primrose I would beg you to review your instructions!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 23 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"nice and sturdy once errected but instructions are very poor.you need 2 or 3 people to keep it steady."

beoordeeld donderdag 21 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"greenhouse took 1 1/2 days to put up, poor instructions and very fiddly nut and bolt system made it seem like a large macarno set. Instructions were next to useless making you take 3 steps back because you had missed a bolt for a later stage. But after all that the end product was good although very light weight and needed to be screwed down to stop being blown away."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Etwas kompliziert im Aufbau, wenn man eine Schraube vergessen hat, muss man erst einmal wieder viele schrauben loesen. Das sollte in der Aufbauanleitung besser beschrieben sein. Das fertige Gewächshaus ist toll"

beoordeeld zaterdag 16 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent value, although the instructions are basic."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 mei 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Really poor quality instructions useless assembly really fidly and difficult and I am a really hands on DIY so quite capable"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The greenhouse when eventually put up is good but the instructions leave a lot to be desired and could be a lot better written. A brief explanation of each diagram would help. Now it's up it is really good"

beoordeeld maandag 11 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Montage War recht kompliziert. Schade das eine deutsche Aufbauanleitung nicht vorhanden ist. Aber sonst top"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Instruction needs a lot of work once up excellent product"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good product, really pleased with it, however the instructions are very difficult to follow !!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 april 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Needs very good expert person to erract the greenhouse.had three men trying to understand the instructions."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"the distructions that come with it are woeful but got there in the end"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instructions not easy to follow. Washers supplied but no instructions when to use or not. Support bars could not be attached easily. Overall satisfied with product"

beoordeeld zondag 5 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is very difficult to assemble."

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"it would have been useful to have had an extra strutt across the sides without one, to help support the plastic panes being slotted in and to give more security but generally very good value. Recommendation: don't install this in the wind, the plastic panes are lightweight and can blown out..."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"hard to build with instructions"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fantastic greenhouse and not too expensive either"

beoordeeld zondag 22 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"1 . Anleitung nicht in Deutsch 2. Mit Abstand die schlechteste Montageanleitung die ich gesehen habe.3. Alleine nahezu nicht montierbar .4. Es wurden die faktoren beim Zusammenbau wie im freien nicht berücksichtigt (es war gutes wetter) leichtes lüftschen hat geblasen.5.der konstruktionszeichner hat seinen beruf verfehlt. usw hätte ich inden 2 wochen Rückgaberecht zeit gehabt es zu testen hätte ich das zurück gesendet. ...da Schrott weil fiel zukleine schrauben....usw"

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Instructions are poor and need written guide through each stage of assembly,it's a good job I'm an experienced engineer and worked it out. took 10 hrs in total."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Das Produkt ist nicht gut verarbeitet, die Anleitung schlecht. Der Aufbau hat mit 2-4 Leuten ca. 10 Stunden gedauert. Das kann nicht sein!"

beoordeeld maandag 16 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not erected as yet but everything seems OK"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"für 2 Personen ein Tag - ist o.K., Qualität ist wirklich gut - leider war keine deutsche Beschreibung dabei, sodaß einiges nicht so reibungslos klappte."

beoordeeld maandag 9 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A sod to put up, instructions not worth the paper it was written on"

beoordeeld maandag 2 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent value for money. Identify all components before starting. Build the base and ensure it is level and at right angles...measure across the diagonals! The greenhouse assembly is quite time consuming but if you were an avid air fix model maker or mean no person then it's no problem. Don't tighten screws fully so adjustments can be made and take your time....it's fun to build and the finished structure is solid and ready to use. A good buy."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Rubbish instructions for assembly! You might as well have not bothered enclosing anything."

beoordeeld maandag 16 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"bonjour un petit bémol malgré tout, une notice en français aurait été la bien venue."

beoordeeld zondag 7 december 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"La serre est trop légère en globalité, le matériel est d'une mauvaise qualité, la notice inexplcative dans bien des points de montage, le vent a réussi à enlever une partie du toit dans les premières rafales malgré les nombreuses vis. Seul point positif la livraison ponctuelle. Qui peut garder des gants tout le long du montage doit avoir une médaille, les divers matériaux sont ultra coupants ça en devient dangereux, je regrette mon achat."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A part le problème décrit au §1 excellent matériel !"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"sono abbastanza soddisfatto. non è solida come credevo ma nel complesso è un prodotto buono. si potrebbe migliorare con le istruzioni in italiano e con dimensioni grandi"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 november 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"We should have bought the more expensive one as this one is far too flimsy,it took ages to put together and some parts did not fit......"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"HI this is just a short note to say after the greenhouse was erected we found out that some of the polycarbonate sides were cut narrow by about 9mm so we had to improvise to make them fit, also the plans could be more informative .But all in all not to bad for the price."

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instructions need to be clearer. Also it takes a lot longer than 5 hours to assemble. Some panels didn't slide into the slot easily, they were too tight. Looks nice and sturdy. Good size."

beoordeeld zaterdag 18 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Was very difficult to assemble. Took an experienced person over 8 hours Base was for installing in grass and had corner spikes so had to erect upside down as it was to be installed on a concrete base"

beoordeeld maandag 13 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Again I have only rated it good as there were parts missing that are needed to secure the greenhouse together."

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 oktober 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Product good but instructions useless."

beoordeeld vrijdag 26 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"MANQUAIT CERTAINE PIECE"

beoordeeld zondag 21 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"aucun défaut et montage façile ,aucun problème rencontré"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Very difficult to put together, very poor instructions and flimsy parts, needed several people to erect and had millions of small parts"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As above but the product is good and I am very happy with it. I am looking forward to next spring and summer when I will grow my plants and vegatables."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 augustus 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"i was disappointed with the windows not what i was expecting.The instructions for assembly are very sketchy and poor. shows pictures but are no use. There was a part missing but this was replaced straight away so excellent service there. My main beef was poor instructions."

beoordeeld donderdag 21 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"really pleased, though instructions leave alot to be desired"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 augustus 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The instructions are really difficult to understand, you have to keep taking things apart and re doing them also the guttering is really difficult to put on! Would not recommend, would pay more and get one that is easier to fit together."

beoordeeld donderdag 24 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 juli 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Boxes were open when it arrived, instructions difficult to understand and seemed to be more difficult to build than was necessary."

beoordeeld maandag 21 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This greenhouse is well worth the money. Not the easiest to erect but managed (on my own) in about 6 hours. Ideal for a small garden. 9 out of 10."

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Schulnote: Ausreichend. Für das Geld hätte ich mehr Qualität erwartet vor allem im Material. Die Aufbauanleitung war nichts für Amateure, teilweise nicht ausführlich genug, sodass man später nochmal aufwendig korrigieren musste und gut erkennbar um welche Teile es sich handelt (Nummerierung) war auch nicht der Fall. Zudem waren einige Streben leicht verbogen. Ich bin froh, dass es jetzt erstmal halbwegs steht, finde es optisch auch sehr schön, würde es aber nicht zwangsläufig weiter empfehlen und beim eventuellen nächsten Kauf lieber mehr investieren und dafür bessere Qualität einfordern."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 juni 2014

Score: 2/5

"Als de kas eenmaal staat, kun je zeggen dat je ook wat hebt. Maar... voordat ie staat. Met de 'bouwtekening' zoals bijgeleverd, krijg je bijna moordneigingen en ga je ineens houden van de meest verschrikkelijke handleidingen van Ikea. Heeft de persoon die de handleiding voor de broeikas geschreven/getekend heeft, ooit zelf een poging gedaan om de kas conform de handleiding in elkaar te zetten? Alles bijelkaar heeft het in elkaar zetten ons (want je kunt het niet alleen) zo'n 15 uur gekost. Dankzij die alles behalve gedetailleerde bouwtekening. Kortom, niet technisch aangelegd? Dan er niet aan beginnen of iemand inhuren die van 'pijn' houdt."

beoordeeld zondag 1 juni 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Some fixings missing. Parts do not fit together that well. Very poor instructions. Don't buy this product."

beoordeeld zondag 1 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"instructions need to be more clear when putting it together."

beoordeeld zaterdag 31 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The greenhouse is perfect for my needs, however, the instruction to build the item are terrible very hard to follow"

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 mei 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"This greenhouse was not as described - easy to erect. The design was appalling, there were no written instructions, just diagrams that were extremely unhelpful. The panels did not slide into grooves properly because their edges were so rough. It did not clip or slide together as the description stated either, the few written descriptions were not in sequence so consequently the parts erected then had to be dismantled & re-erected. After a week of frustration & the greenhouse blowing round the garden because it could not be completed in a day, I rang customer service for help & advice only to be told either I could dismantle it & return it or someone from the design department would ring me back & try to help me over the phone, that was several days ago and still no phone call. Out of desperation I have had to drill & screw the greenhouse together to get anywhere near useable & stable. I have to say I am not impressed at all & have wasted a lot of my valuable time trying to erect something that should have been simple & quick. I am not an amateur at this type of work so if someone who is not handy had bought this greenhouse I read to think of the problems they would have encountered. Today is the 30th May & it is still not completely finished because I have just bought & moved into a bungalow that needs more urgent work doing than the work on my greenhouse, so hopefully I may be able to use my greenhouse before winter sets in. Although this appeared to be good value for money I do not feel that at the moment and will think twice about any such products again especially from your company. Yours very disgruntled, *personal data removed by Feefo*"

beoordeeld donderdag 29 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The greenhouse, once put up, is really good and I am very pleased with it. The problem was the putting together of it - the instructions were not that clear and several times we had to dismantle what we had done to fit in a bit (usually screws) that should have gone in earlier. There was much cursing in the erection process - but the end product is worth it."

beoordeeld maandag 19 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Aufbauanleitung unbefriedigend mit ein wenig techn. Verständnis ist das aber zu bewältigen. Die Verarbeitung ist soweit ok. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist gut. Bis auf die Endkappen war die Lieferung komplett."

beoordeeld zaterdag 17 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Manque de plan et de vues sur certaines étapes (fenêtre porte et visserie) autrement pour le prix c'est bien et il ne manque rien..."

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Reading other people comments before I bought it, they said, it was complicated and the book to build it was not good. Well I bought it. The base was straight forward, I cemented the four legs to make sure it never moved and was level. I done it on my own, it was complicated, you need to study the book and keep looking at it bit by bit. You need a lot of patience, there were times when I had to undo things after putting them together. The book needs to explain it better, if they can do that, they will sell more. Once erected it looks great for price."

beoordeeld zondag 13 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"arrive avec colis abime emballage moyen notice de montage en anglais pas assez explicite"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 april 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Le mode d'emploi est obligatoire mais absent et le mode de montage joint n'est pas assez explicite et oblige à monter puis redémonter certains éléments pour en repositionner d'autres. Des éléments de structure à meuler, couper pour permettre un assemblage correct. Des panneaux ultra léger et une structure instable. 8h de montage à 2 et il reste encore le toit à monter !!! Au final, je ne suis pas satisfaite de mon achat car j'attendais quelque chose de plus robuste."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instructions are vague to say the least, that said it is a quality product for the asking price. Fortunately I am an engineer so had it up and glazed in a day. Looking fore ward to some home grown produce now."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"great value for money"

beoordeeld zondag 6 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"great product but plans are a nightmare once up it is great"

beoordeeld zondag 6 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We ordered another one for our son very pleased."

beoordeeld zondag 30 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The most difficult greenhouse to erect,the instructions are poor,pieces could be marked more clearly. Will see what final product looks like."

beoordeeld zondag 30 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"lightweight and blew down in wind. going to rebuild but drill a few holes to anchor it. instructions took a bit of getting used to"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"serre de bonne qualitee .montage bien etudie.mais bien suivre la notice .un point faible que nous avons eu par la suite LA PIECE EN PLASTIC DE COMMANDE DE L AERATION QUI A CASSEE LORS D UNE MANEUVRE dans l'ensemble Content de mon achat merçi....."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"You get what you pay for and this is a "budget" greenhouse. Consequently it is rather flimsy and I am not sure it will survive a storm! Construction is not easy and some bits have holes in the wrong places. I am going to have to drill holes right through the frame in places and buy some longer bolts in order to fit some bits. I appreciate the essential need to build it on a level surface (and I did) but it is impossible to get it perfectly "true" in all dimensions. Consequently fitting of many parts and panels required some cutting and bodging. I think that it could be improved if (somehow) the assembly order could be changed so that you have a four-square sturdy frame before you carry on. As it is by the time you have found out it is out of true all over the place there is nothing much you can do."

beoordeeld maandag 24 maart 2014

Score: 4/5

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 23 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"1. Beschreibung ist einigermaßen suspekt 2. einige Bohrungen waren ungenau aber zu korrigieren 3. Tür schleift leider auch nach der feinjustierung 4. Verpackung ist nicht ausreichend einige Hohlkammerstegplatten eingedrückt"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"the frame itself was quite alright ,but i was disapointed with the polycarbonate panels i thought they would be a bit sturdier."

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 maart 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Exactly as described and well packed. An absolute 'so and so' to put together, and some holes drilled incorrectly (for instance .... off centre, so had to be re-drilled). Thought the fact you put the base together at the very end of the assembly instruction was a little strange. Set aside several hours for assembly (though the Instruction does say 300 minutes)."

beoordeeld maandag 17 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A bit tricky to put up"

beoordeeld maandag 10 maart 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Nice size but horrendous to erect -needs 2 people and the brain of an Einstein!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 januari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"livraison dans les délais"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 januari 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Difficile à monter Fragile"

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"super! Seul petit bémol, notice pas en français"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The greenhouse was a complete nightmare to put together, as the instructions are not at all clear, and a few bolts were missing. Assembly involved undoing some connections, as the fitting of the strengthening joints was not mentioned until last thing, by which time the other connections were in place, they then had to be removed to fit the strengthening bars, and then refitted. Also the door is not a very good fit. it is quite loose, and the wind get behind it. The overall thing is not too bad, but could be better."

beoordeeld donderdag 5 december 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"J'ai acheté une serre en polycarbonate, je n'ai toujours pas réussi à la monter, les panneaux ne semblent pas à la bonne cote. C'est impossible à monter"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"E' un buon prodotto. In alcuni punti secondo me potrebbe essere migliorato: 1) asole al posto dei fori per migliroare il montaggio 2) maggior cura dei dettagli nel manuale"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 december 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"complexe au montage manque d'explication en francais"

beoordeeld maandag 2 december 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Prodotto molto difficile da montare (3 persone), con pezzi sbagliati e da adattare. Risultato finale buono ma dopo ore di lavoro. Qualita' scarsa."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bon produit, tres solide. Par contre les traverses de renfort etiquetees 22 et 23 page 14 de la notice ne me paraissent pas a la bonne dimension. Elles ne font pas la diagonale comme dans l'ilustration. J'ai du composer."

beoordeeld donderdag 21 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A little more info. with the instructions would be useful particularly with the bolts required in each slot to avoid having to keep undoing previous work."

beoordeeld maandag 11 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instructions could be better says 300 mins took us 15 hours and still haven't got one of gutters on doesn't fit and we cant see why"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Buon prodotto, da migliorare il libretto delle istruzioni per il montaggio"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with my greenhouse (not had one before). Bit usure when I first unpacked it, looked a bit flimsy, but once it was erected it looked great! Tomatoes doing fine."

beoordeeld maandag 10 september 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"quite complicated to put together but once done a great product."

beoordeeld vrijdag 31 augustus 2012