Klanten Feedback
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very smooth service from ordering to delivery. Have just placed another order."

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 maart 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Same quality as local fencing company but much cheaper"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"quality product and was exactly what we needed to finish of our project"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very sturdy product. Looks like it will last a good few years."

beoordeeld maandag 25 februari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hazel Hurdle arrived slightly damaged"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 februari 2019

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"PURCHASED HAZEL HURDLING: Initial call taker was efficient and friendly. I explained that I urgently needed the fencing for the next day as it was required for a holiday rental and I had the tradesmen booked to install it the following day. I paid the fee for next day delivery. The tradesmen arrived the next day but the fencing did not. Instead I received an email the following day telling me that it had only just been dispatched!! I was not impressed. When the product did eventually arrive it was of good quality."

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 februari 2019

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Rien de spécial merci ne pas me relancer"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality and value"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 januari 2019

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"See above re delivery......"

beoordeeld maandag 21 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good product well made. Good value"

beoordeeld woensdag 16 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality, solid, attractive, providing perfect screening."

beoordeeld woensdag 16 januari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Looks strong hope it lasts a few years"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"great quality............"

beoordeeld maandag 31 december 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product .well made"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 december 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A couple were damaged in transit but were easily fixed"

beoordeeld donderdag 15 november 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good sturdy panels. Like the rustic look"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"seemingly excellent product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 13 november 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I LOVE the rustic look for our old property - ideal. I imagine that they are as good as you can buy. The one downside is that once they become brittle they are susceptible to collapse but, partly my fault if they aren't fixed properly in the first place. I'm no 'Destroy It Yourself' chap though !!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"For God's sake xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Prompt delivery; no hitches. Will use again."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well made product delivered on time very happy????"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product, thoroughly recommend."

beoordeeld maandag 8 oktober 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fencing was exactly what we ordered"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"5 star for efficient, helpful,service 5star for great product and good value 5 Star for fast delivery"

beoordeeld maandag 24 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Brilliant product We have had before"

beoordeeld woensdag 19 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lovey product well built and deliver with no issues"

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product and look very good in situ. Well made"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 september 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"When I received the hurdles they were good but the faulty ones were not fit for purpose"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very sturdy. Looks good. Has a rustic, 'cottage garden' feel. Very pleased"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what we wanted they look really good"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I love these hurdles - I've bought five now and they look great and stand up well to the elements"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Faultless transaction would recommend to anyone"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 augustus 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The product was delivered to the wrong address, but was quickly rectified after speaking to the telephone team. However, the hazel hurdle (panel) was quite different from the same panels ordered some time back, being a lot thicker and less flexible. It certainly was not as illustrated on the website, which matches the rest of the panels I have."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Such good quality hurdles"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Brilliant service and lovely hurdles"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not quite as dense as my other hurdles but perfectly adequate for the job. Would definitely buy again."

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hurdles are good, delivery service isn't."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent high quality product"

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well made - quality product"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hurdles seem ok now they have arrived."

beoordeeld zondag 8 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent panels. Quality company and delivered on time and as agreed."

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product and service"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought some of these 2.5 years ago and needed more to extend the fence. They are lasting really well and we are delighted with finished look."

beoordeeld donderdag 28 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I have rated it one star because there is no lower option. The product is the most inferior hazel hurdle I have ever seen. I would not recommend it to anyone."

beoordeeld maandag 25 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good quality nice and sterdy"

beoordeeld zondag 24 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"** xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great Producer, easy website!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent item both sturdy and well made."

beoordeeld woensdag 6 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great price and helpful delivery driver to unload panels"

beoordeeld donderdag 31 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well constructed. Met description. Serves the purpose intended."

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product, looks great but due to natural product dimensions were bigger than expected!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 mei 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Reasonably good quality hurdles; three match, one doesn't, still waiting for the last one 33 days since ordering!"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 mei 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"See previous comment. ****"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product - looks great ????"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent hazel hurdles, well made and strong."

beoordeeld donderdag 17 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product look fantastic"

beoordeeld donderdag 10 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really good product and service"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 mei 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn"

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 april 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Terrible problems with delivery."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"really sturdy strong well build product, im getting lots of positive comments from my neighbours"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"solid and heavier than expected just ideal will probably buy some more"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Products exactly as described and really good value for money."

beoordeeld zondag 8 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Best Hurdle from Primrose so far. Purchased several in the past but quality varies."

beoordeeld zondag 25 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"See headline please. Thanks"

beoordeeld vrijdag 16 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well constructed natural product."

beoordeeld woensdag 14 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The hurdles are solid and well made. Thank you"

beoordeeld donderdag 8 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Because of the mix-up over dimensions, we ended up with 4 panels one of which we sent back with delivery driver. This panel was of distinctly inferior quality to the 3 which we eventually kept."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great service and products"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks strong. Very attractive. I am delighted with it."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well constructed and aesthetically pleasing. The panel is sturdy, heavier than expected, and should be long lasting. We are very pleased with the quality and price."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very well made, strong and give the garden a "natural" look."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hazel hurdles were lovely"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Professional service and good product"

beoordeeld zondag 18 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DELIVERY"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good strong well made Hazel fencing. very pleased with my purchase"

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Superb item, exceptionally strong and beautifully made"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A strong panel that will handle all weathers"

beoordeeld vrijdag 26 januari 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"These hurdles are much poorer quality than ones I have bought from other suppliers for the same price. They are see through in places. The woven cross pieces are a mixture of thicknesses and some are very short also. Hazel hurdles have lasted 4/5 years in the past but I only expect these to last for about 2 years."

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 januari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product fast delivery"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 januari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic product. Great service"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Don’t expect a straight line, but looks fantastic."

beoordeeld woensdag 6 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Did the job perfectly ....really good panels"

beoordeeld donderdag 30 november 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"really heavy duty, sturdy panels. As they are not an 'engineered' product they are just a little wonky - not a problem as long as you are not trying to line it up with something very straight. Because the delivery is made with one large lorry and one person unloading the awkward size, some of the fence panels were damaged but we managed to get the three good ones that we ordered"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 november 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product. Well made"

beoordeeld vrijdag 17 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Strong ,just as l expected, looks good,customer very pleased"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good quality well made good value"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 oktober 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Poor quality. I have bought hazel hurdles before so i know the standard of the product."

beoordeeld donderdag 28 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product, supplied as described - looks lovely in my countryside garden."

beoordeeld maandag 25 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"All excellent would love to send pictures but not sure it's working Hope you got them Jenny"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This is second purchase of panels, last lot were still in use for over 6 years"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic addition to the garden really makes it look special."

beoordeeld maandag 11 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent service easy to order and luv the fencing"

beoordeeld zondag 10 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Strong and attractive. Very well made."

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great just what customers expected"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality and easy to fit"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 augustus 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"The finish on the hurdles was not as expected."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 augustus 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality fencing looked good in situation"

beoordeeld zondag 30 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good screen to fit in hole in hedge"

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good price, great panels really well made"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Same as the other one. Thanks."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 juni 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"wasn't the best of the bunch"

beoordeeld maandag 26 juni 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Nothing wrong with product very pleased shame about the buying experience."

beoordeeld zondag 25 juni 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 3 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well made and as described"

beoordeeld donderdag 30 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 27 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"très bon aspect du produit en attendant l'épreuve du temps"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"RAS"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 maart 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The fence panel must have been dropped as it was diamond shaped not square. Also one of the horizontal laths was broken. I managed to get the panel reasonably square so that it stood next to the existing fencing properly. Damage could have been done because the panel is very heavy, only the driver to move it and it probably got mishandled in transit (or before loading)."

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"well made panels - we bought the same type of panel about ten years ago and needed to replace them this year. The new ones look sturdy and well made - just like the old ones."

beoordeeld maandag 6 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly what we needed."

beoordeeld donderdag 23 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 3 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good quality hurdles. Sturdy and attractive. I'd buy this product again."

beoordeeld zondag 29 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product- replacement for other hazel hurdles and these are better quality"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"All very good as previously"

beoordeeld maandag 23 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product & a very competitive price"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 januari 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"drei von vier sehr gute Qualität- Der vierte nicht zufriedenstellend"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lovely looking hurdles"

beoordeeld zondag 13 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 19 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Produkt entspricht Erwartung"

beoordeeld maandag 17 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hurdles good and well-made"

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"what i expected"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Solid well made...lovely"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Better than anticipated, excellent product."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality. Very sturdy. Exceeded expectations."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Top quality product and look great in my garden."

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product very good. Pleased."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great quality"

beoordeeld maandag 13 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very prompt delivery, excellent quality product."

beoordeeld maandag 6 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with my purchase. The hurdles are very sturdy. I can't stop admiring them, they add a lovely rustic look to my garden."

beoordeeld zondag 5 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent - thanks"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Looks good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A fraction of the cost of my original Hazel panel. Beautifully made."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Superschöne Wände mit toller natürlicher Ausstrahlung!"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am very pleased. They were fairly easy to put up and look lovely"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not as good as handmade split hazel, but perfectly adequate, look good and delivered very quickly."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 16 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr gute Qualität. Keine minderwertigen Äste verarbeitet. Man sieht und spürt die Liebe zum Detail."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"very good service"

beoordeeld maandag 18 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The hurdles have all been erected along our hedge line and look good."

beoordeeld zondag 17 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 10 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"3 von 4 Stück waren sehr gut. 1 Stück war zufriedenstellend"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Strong and good looking"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"5 panels ordered, 3 good, 1 in fair condition, 1 broken beyond repair. But Primrose were very quick to get me a replacement and I was allowed to keep the broken panel which I used as a handy half panel. Excellent phone service - straight through to after sales and all sorted out quickly and amicably. Would buy from them again despite minor issues."

beoordeeld donderdag 17 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hurdle is good quality with strong uprights. Both hurdles I bought were over 6ft in height bu several inches, whilst not a problem for me may be an issue for other buyers."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfect ,natural blends well ."

beoordeeld donderdag 3 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 januari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product. Easy to erect and looks moe natural than fence panels."

beoordeeld maandag 14 december 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 november 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bon produit, facile à poser et en plus très décoratif"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 augustus 2015

Score: 4/5

"Groot verschil in dikte van de takken"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 juli 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Two of the hazel panels arrived with the end vertical limps outside the panel, only held in pace by the restraining woven hazel strings, which were cut in the middle? Not sure if this is right or not."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 juli 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The panels are far too variable: some are stout, some are loose and you need to know what you are buying to be sure you don't buy a dud. Primrose are the experts on these panels and need to get on side with the customer."

beoordeeld maandag 27 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really robust. Very satisfied"

beoordeeld maandag 27 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Strong fence panels that look great in the garden"

beoordeeld maandag 27 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 25 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 20 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 18 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 13 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really pleased with product"

beoordeeld maandag 13 juli 2015

Score: 2/5

"Na uitpakken van 7 schermen blijken het twee verschillende soorten te zijn (grof en fijner) omdat we ze in een hoek hebben geplaatst valt het niet op, anders hadden we ze terug moeten sturen en dat is nog al een gedoe. De schermen zijn overigens mooi!"

beoordeeld maandag 6 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I originally only ordered one panel but I plan on ordering more to complete the whole fence. The Hazel Hurdles give the garden a rustic feel and my plants look great as the hazel hurdles still allow light in."

beoordeeld zondag 21 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Beautifully made hurdles that really enhance my garden"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"De bonne qualité mais 2 panneaux sur 4 n'étaient plus assemblés aux extrémités (certainement du au transport) donc très compliqué de réassembler. Il serait utile de tendre un simple fil de fer qui maintiendrait chaque extrrémités."

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The product is sturdy and fit for purpose.You might consider developing a sheet that accompanies the hurdles that suggests most popular fixing methods with particular reference to stepping the hurdle off from immediate contact with the ground on a treated timber riser."

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ok"

beoordeeld donderdag 30 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Makes a lovely, natural feel to the garden. Very happy indeed."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appears a good strong well made product"

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"just what I expected"

beoordeeld woensdag 8 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good looking hurdles great quality, great price."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic good quality hurdles, will be buying more in the near future."

beoordeeld maandag 23 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"reliable as ever"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Just what I was looking for, excellent product..."

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Although not yet erected the fence looks really good and appears really well made"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Well made"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very efficient"

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"les hauts et les bas etaient abimés car ils ne sont pas emballe. C'est domage. On les a utilise quand meme"

beoordeeld maandag 9 februari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 1 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Panels are aesthetically pleasing, but would have been nice to have them all possessed of four right angle corners, instead of this shipment which contained only three square panels."

beoordeeld donderdag 29 januari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Same good quality fencing"

beoordeeld maandag 26 januari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A quality well made item at a very reasonable price."

beoordeeld zondag 18 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not as straight as the original one, but obviously a natural product"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good hurdles just what the customer had s asked for"

beoordeeld maandag 29 december 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As above, but the whole fence looks great."

beoordeeld maandag 8 december 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 19 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"will recommend"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"solid construction and arrived without damage"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quite pleased with the product. We needed to tidy them up a bit to justify the cost to the client."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 november 2014

Score: 5/5

"Heel mooi product."

beoordeeld woensdag 5 november 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I ordered 12 panels 9 of them were very good and of the standard I expected but 3 were poor in comparison. The hurdles were much weaker and they were different with sharpened ends to the upright hazel branches I have used them but I am diss appointed because they look"

beoordeeld vrijdag 10 oktober 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "Thank you for your review and taking the time to speak to me today. I am glad we could resolve the issue of the damaged 3 hurdles. The replacements have now been ordered and will be on a next day delivery service."
Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 24 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 14 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Der Zaun gefällt uns sehr gut. Allerdings sind (wahrscheinlich durch den Transport) kleine Schadstellen am Zaun entstanden. Ist aber nicht weiter tragisch."

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just as advertised"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5

"Prima product"

beoordeeld maandag 18 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5

"Hij staat prachtig, erg natuurlijk. Licht valt er een beetje doorheen. Je kan er een klein beetje doorheen kijken, maar genoeg om niet echt te kunnen kijken. Mooiste schutting die ik ooit heb gezien."

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr gute Ware, wir werden sicher noch mehr bestellen."

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with product. Just what I expected. Thanks"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quality good but varies somewhat with curve uprights and in one case a curved end. Before ordering make sure they have your size in stock. Whereas my 6ft hurdle arrive the next day I had to wait a couple of weeks for an earlier order."

beoordeeld maandag 28 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 23 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 23 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"1 A"

beoordeeld maandag 23 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality"

beoordeeld maandag 23 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great screening"

beoordeeld maandag 23 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Gute Qualität ,Service Lieferung alles gut"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As expected, very rustic."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The hurdles are very much as expected - it's too early to say if they are excellent as that will depend on their durability."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Gorgeous hazel hurdle well made and looks amazing"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ware genau wie beschrieben"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Arrived intact - waiting to put them up - look fine"

beoordeeld vrijdag 23 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Generally we were satisfied with the hurdles. We were disappointed that 0ne 6ft and the 5ft hurdle were significantly bent from the vertical and curved in about 15cm on one side! There as slight damage on one of the 4ft hurdles as it had come away at the top."

beoordeeld maandag 19 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We first put in Hazel Hurdles 2 years ago. Now added more. Very good have survived our windy Scottish garden. Very pleased."

beoordeeld maandag 19 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very satisfied with quality and delivery"

beoordeeld zondag 18 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"better than i expected"

beoordeeld donderdag 15 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 mei 2014

Score: 4/5

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 12 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 10 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very well made"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A bit lightweight compared to some hurdles, presumably imported not as good as uk made"

beoordeeld vrijdag 4 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Much better than the previous hurdles, uprights thicker and the horizontals complete stems not split or sawn in half, so should last longer before needing replacement"

beoordeeld donderdag 3 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 3 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality"

beoordeeld donderdag 3 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 31 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 30 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"More sturdy than I was expecting, don't know how long they'll last but at the moment they look great!"

beoordeeld zondag 30 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"All as expected"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quality of the hurdles was variable. Some split ends and one in particular looked like a 'Friday afternoon' hurdle. Look good though, easy to erect and withstood gales."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 maart 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"One of the 2 hurdles was damaged -two of the upright stakes are broken at the top and the hurdle now weakened. It appeared to have been loaded in the delivery lorry upside down. We only realised the problem and what had happened when the lorry had disappeared and when we had already signed for delivery. In our opiniion the method of delivery was not suitable for the product It was jammed in at the front of the lorry and seemed to be the last delivery of the day We are very disappointed."

beoordeeld woensdag 26 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"schöner Flechtzaun, hat unsere Erwartung voll erfüllt."

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"All arrived in great condition. I am completely satisfied with them."

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Produkt wie beschrieben"

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 19 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I love these hazel hurdles they are strong and robust and beautifully made, great craftsmanship. They are a great feature in my garden and a stunning backdrop to my flower beds. I return over and over again to Primrose for so many items because I know I can fully trust and acknowledge their speedy delivery of well made items in a matter of days."

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Neighbour thinks they were a bit pricey but they seem good quality"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 3 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We were impressed with the quality of this hurdle, having bought several from another supplier a few years back. This was a better standard but was same price. Used it for patching a gap and it looks far superior!!"

beoordeeld maandag 3 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent hurdles at a great price too"

beoordeeld zondag 2 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product, my customer was delighted with the hazel hurdles."

beoordeeld woensdag 26 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These are much better quality fencing panels than I have had before."

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product well made. Will have to wait to see how it lasts before rating quality."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As ordered this item before we knew exactly how it would be"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 februari 2014

Score: 5/5

"mooi materiaal"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product"

beoordeeld vrijdag 31 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fence panels were made well and transport was good with the driver helping me, thanks I will use again, Steve / West Sussex"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 januari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 20 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 20 januari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Love them they look great."

beoordeeld maandag 25 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 31 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what I ordered"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Panels look very good, very pleased"

beoordeeld maandag 7 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very happy, would use them again."

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 23 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good quality and well made. My last ones lasted 10 years."

beoordeeld maandag 16 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This is the second lot of hurdles purchased from Primrose. Would highly recommend them. They look great if you want something a bit different from normal fencing!!"

beoordeeld zondag 15 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have had some hazel panels from Primrose before and they are nearly 2 years old and still looking very good. They are very well made and will last for many years!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Top quality product"

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hurdles are fine and what we wanted. They matched the description given on the website."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 29 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very well made and worth the cost"

beoordeeld maandag 8 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 27 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 27 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is my second order - the first were square 6ft by 6 ft - these are not so regular - with nearly 5 inch difference between ends."

beoordeeld zondag 23 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The hazel panels were quality"

beoordeeld zondag 23 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hurdles delivered very swiftly and are of very good quality, strong and robust. All consistently made so look good too. Installed and are doing the job - an effective windbreak and fence!"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As expected"

beoordeeld vrijdag 31 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 30 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality"

beoordeeld maandag 27 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 26 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very fast delivery to N. Ireland. Hurdles were genuinely in good condition, a couple have a couple of splits in the hazel branches."

beoordeeld zondag 26 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good quality fencing"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"these are good"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Delivered in less than 24 hrs."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 20 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 13 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 13 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Super product, just what we wanted"

beoordeeld vrijdag 10 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"lovely hurdles but big problems with the delivery as I have said above. They are very heavy so I wanted them delivered to the secure garden (easy to access in a vehicle) My instructions were ignored and they were placed on the lawn at the front of my property ready for the public to help themselves!"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Generally quite good quality but slightly damaged in delivery and clearly from different batches, some where much older and brittle than others. I ordered 11 panels and about 4 of them where much better quality than the rest, if they had all been as good as these I would have been very chuffed."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 14 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Top quality product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Lovely"

beoordeeld maandag 8 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great product at a good price."

beoordeeld woensdag 3 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Delighted with them - exactly what we needed."

beoordeeld donderdag 14 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Hazel Hurdle Fence panels are very good quality and look good installed."

beoordeeld woensdag 27 februari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"not worth the money paid, not very good quality"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Primrose we're very prompt thankyou"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 18 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 december 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 december 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 8 november 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 oktober 2012

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"The first panels delivered were both damaged - one clearly in transit and one appeared to have an oldish break. All looked a bit old stock. Second lot were perfect."

beoordeeld maandag 1 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just the job, excellent product all round. Really sturdy and they look great."

beoordeeld maandag 24 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Panel looks great and is well-made and sturdy"

beoordeeld maandag 17 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Super!"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great quality and appearance. Fast delivery at fantastic price. Many Thanks."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 september 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 10 september 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really pleased. Excellent quality and appearance. Have recommended to friend who will be ordering from you. "

beoordeeld donderdag 30 augustus 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Delighted with panels, surprised how substantial and heavy they are. Will create a natural rustic backdrop to raised bed."

beoordeeld zondag 12 augustus 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the Hazel Hurdle Panel. Very well made. Looks great."

beoordeeld maandag 28 mei 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"High quality hurdle,"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 mei 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The hurdles were delivered when you said they would be. They were in good condition and of good quality . I'd happily recommend you"

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have now purchased four 6' x 6' hazel panels from you and I am very pleased with the quality, they are very strong and well made, ideal for the screen I have used them for. I would also priaise your very rapid delivery. MH"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Panels excellent - delivery arrangements diabolical. Please refer to my 2 recent e-mails. "

beoordeeld maandag 26 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Hazel Hurdles are well built sturdy and last well. I have bought them from Primrose over the past few years each spring to replace individual panels when they have disintigrated. They always arrive intact and promptly."

beoordeeld zondag 25 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent hurdles. Great value and delivered very quickly, we'd definitely use Primrose again."

beoordeeld zaterdag 17 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Our new hazel hurdles look great on the fence of the school playground. It instantly makes it feel like you are in the countryside and they arrived promptly. Thank you"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I was very pleased with the 2 hurdles I bought. They were very well constructed of a good thickness of hazel and look very good in my garden. I am seriously considering buying some more from you at a later date."

beoordeeld zondag 11 maart 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good strong well made hurdles but some of the ends are cut a long way out of square making it difficult to butt them up and please the customer making the job take longer than planned. This is more noticeable on the 6ft hurdles than on the 4ft ones previously purchased from you."

beoordeeld zaterdag 10 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lovely strong panels. Will last much longer than the previous split panels we bought elsewhere"

beoordeeld zaterdag 10 maart 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hello i already sent a 'thank you' email praising the products and we've already purchased more! I did get a response from your customer service team."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 februari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent service. Delivered when stated. Cannot fault. Thank you."

beoordeeld zaterdag 25 februari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with your excellent and speedy service and with the panels themselves thanks. I would certainly buy from you again."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 februari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the hurdle which replaces one smashed by high winds and now serving as kindling! Unfortunately the first hurdle ordered appeared to be lost in the post, but Primrose kindly forwarded another. The new hurdle looks very sturdy and is certain to outlive the other hurdles making up a fence in part of the gaden. When more replacements are required will be in touch with Primrose again! Thank you! "

beoordeeld zondag 19 februari 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Really nice looking natural item, unfortunately one of the Hurdles was damaged during delivery. Primrose agreed to replace it without quibble - great service!"

beoordeeld maandag 6 februari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to order, delivered on time, good product, very satisfied."

beoordeeld zondag 29 januari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This new hazel hurdle is well made , nearly straight in both uprights and looks very good - but the last one was misshapen with a definite 25 degree diagonal in the upright RHS strutt which leaves an awkward gap - the sheep would get out! - I didn't examine it suffiently carefully it seems, but I don't think that hurdle should have passed Primrose quality control . But this order is satisfactory and the delivery very quick and the hurdle is now up and looks good"

beoordeeld maandag 23 januari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product and delivered very quickly Thankyou"

beoordeeld donderdag 29 december 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Goods were delivered on time and look to be of reasonable quality. Panels were erected within a couple of days of receipt and look quite good. Time will be the judge of their durability. I am hoping that they last longer than the ones that they have replaced, which were more expensive but lasted only four years."

beoordeeld donderdag 29 december 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"the hazel hurdles are great...one improvement could be tieing them to the main stakes that run vertically through. Being tied to these, esp to the 2 either end, would lengthen life of product as these are the bits that always come away first. I was looking at another supplier who recommends only buying hurdles that are tied at the edges, but they were more expensive...however, if I had more cash available..I would buy these as that would mean longer life and less hassle for me. Delivery perfect, arrived on the day estimated with no hassle. thank you from a pleased customer."

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 december 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"the hurdles look great...and even in these strong winds they are not even quivering :-) however - 1 of the hurdles was damaged when it arrived- the end support stake had been dislodged from the weave with a fair bit of skill and effort, my brother who was putting up the fence, did manage to relocate it :-) otherwise it would have been a 5!"

beoordeeld woensdag 7 december 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"great product"

beoordeeld maandag 5 december 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great quality panels, nice and uniform considering the material. They blend in to the background very well, I had to look twice to see they were still there the morning after I put them up! Highly recommended."

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 december 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great quality product at a good price; fantastic service with prompt delivery Looks wonderful in situ. "

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 november 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Thank you very much for the quick delivery service and quality of the Hazel Wattle fencing recently receved from you. This is the second time I have purchased fencing from you and I have been delighted with product on both occations. I will certainly not hesitate to use your services again in the future. Regards. Simon Willis."

beoordeeld maandag 21 november 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The hurdles arrived quickly and they're just what we wanted - many thanks for a great service."

beoordeeld woensdag 29 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good delivery service. Product exactly as I expected. Thank you."

beoordeeld maandag 27 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"ORDERED IT ONE DAY AND IT CAME THE NEXT.GREAT SERVICE.WELL DONE"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I was impressed with the swift delivery and the quality of the hurdles."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The only issue I had was not knowing when delivery was happening. My client had to take delivery of the fence panels in two batches. The fence panels themselves were gorgeous and look wonderful."

beoordeeld vrijdag 10 juni 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hazel panels and posts are excellent products and just what I wanted, although they are rather expensive! Delivery was not adequate. The panels and posts were left at the end of my drive 200 yds from my home and no one called or left a note to say that they had arrived!"

beoordeeld maandag 6 juni 2011

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good service my fencing was as described and was delivered very quickly!"

beoordeeld zondag 5 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Dear primrose Team I found both the product and the service from your company 1st class and will look forward to using your services again. regards Ian Noble Oasis of Petersfield "

beoordeeld woensdag 1 juni 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Having ordered Hazel Hurdles last year from you and getting such a good price and delivery we used you again. My order was fairly large and for the same product and I wanted them in a hurry as I had left things to the last minute. The advice and help I received by phone was really great, when I was expecting a ring back it happened when you said. Even the delivery company rang to ask if it was ok to deliver early evening instead of afternoon. I knew where I was every step of the way. Finally the product is second to none, high quality. To sum up my whole experience from order to delivery was stress free, you have some really friendly, good people on the end of your phones. Thankyou, will continue to order from you. Susan Barry Wimbledon."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great service. Would definitely use you again....."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good quality, good price"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 mei 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality fence,very well made and looks great as a fence or screen.Would definetely recommend, and delivery as always very quick."

beoordeeld zaterdag 23 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"High quality with very fast delivery - The delivery instruction was not followed but it was fine on this occasion. Will definitely use the website again. Thanks "

beoordeeld maandag 18 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The service I received when I placed the order was very good. Delivery was very quick. The product was significantly better than previous purchases from other companies. So the whole experience was very good. I would certainly use you again for other similar purchases and have already recommended you to 2 acquaintances. I am happy for you to use this review but only if it is non attributal or just by initials. Richard"

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Please send me an invoice as requested"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality and delivered to Scotland very quickly."

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"delighted with my hazel hurdles, delivery was fast and my fence is now up and looks terrific. Thank you so much."

beoordeeld zondag 10 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Four Hazel fencing panels arrived in good condition within four days - they are now in position and look splendid."

beoordeeld donderdag 7 april 2011

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"There was nothing wrong with your service, that was excellent. I had ordered two hurdles from you last year which were fine. The hurdle ordered recently I thought was of lower quality and was higher in price. The main problem with the hurdle was that it was curved. The bottom ends of the uprights were not in a straight line, so when stood on level ground the two ends of the panelwere 3 inches or so off the ground. This makes the hurdle more difficult to fit. The weave of the hazel reflected this - I could see a clear curvature end to end. I would think twice about placing another order. Stuart Forder"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"High quality crafted hurdles. Really sturdy and rigid, made of stronger and thicker lengths than our previous hurdles (which disintegrated over about 8 years). Superb service from Primrose and ultra-fast delivery - no complaints, highly recommended."

beoordeeld maandag 4 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They are exactly as specified and good quality"

beoordeeld donderdag 31 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The hurdles were excellent and we are very pleased with them M.R. Aldous"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"6ft hazel panels: some occasional minor damage to the hazel weave, but very pleased with the product - and excellent 2 day delivery-service"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well made product, efficient ordering system and good communication regarding delivery. Web page shows if item in stock or not at time of ordering. Able to leave delivery instructions if out - these were followed. Item arrived 36 hours after ordering - brilliant. Can highly recommend this company for all round performance."

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"|Hi Excellent service the product was just what I wanted good quality and price I will pass on your web site details to my friends thank you jo-anna gardiner"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The panels were delivered really quickly and it great condition. The hurdles are beautiful and look fantastic."

beoordeeld zondag 28 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent and delivered promptly. Nothing more to say, really. Jerry Palmer"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"To all at Primrose Marvellous service and products. I ordered the hazel hurdles one day and they were delivered the next day. They looked so good and were made to a really high standard . As you can imagine, my wife and I are delighted. Thanks, once again. Barry Quelch (Plymouth)"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 november 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality. For delivery problem, see review submitted on willow hurdles."

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These hazel wattle hurdles are superb ! Delivery was so rapid. Well done for a super service. "

beoordeeld donderdag 11 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly as we ordered and very prompt delivery too."

beoordeeld maandag 8 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product was far better than I expected. The fence has been put up to hide an oil tank. Delivery was also excellent, so suprised as I was away for 5 days and when I got home the fence was there in good condition. Will be ordering again! "

beoordeeld maandag 25 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item delivered very quickly and efficiently. Hurdles look very good."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fine product and superb service"

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great quality product and great communication - thanks"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hi there, I bought 3 x 6ft hazel hurdles and they arrived very quickly and are beautiful. We are using them on the set of a play at the Tron Theatre and they look great! Many thanks Jo Masson"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 oktober 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic quality looks in keeping with our grade II listed cottage."

beoordeeld donderdag 16 september 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality hurdles that are made in the correct way. We have purchased and made hurdles in the past and it is refereshing to buy hurdlres that use thicker hazzle ..thus giving them a longer lifespan and greater strength."

beoordeeld maandag 13 september 2010

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Variable quality - some good but others not so well constructed."

beoordeeld zondag 22 augustus 2010

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Ordered 18 panels initially of varying quality, some were a bit battered. Ordered 4 more and these were no where near as densely constructed as the first 18 - disappointing as they are installed at the same place."

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This is the second time I have purchased hazel hurdles from Primrose and I am really pleased again with a well made panel at a decent price. And very prompt delivery too."

beoordeeld maandag 16 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very quick delivery"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 augustus 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The pannels are well made and reasonably sturdy. Overall service was excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 juli 2010