Klanten Feedback
Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Fiddly and time-consuming to join the individual segments together - easier once you've got the knack (and don't link any back-to-front!) - but, since the path does not come in ready-joined sections, you can construct a strip that is the right length for your need. Bought to cover a length of bare earth between concrete slabs. Have not tried walking on it yet."

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 januari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Fiddly to put together but easy to roll out and take up again."

beoordeeld woensdag 4 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"good and quick. used for a hard wearing bottleneck in the garden."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 juni 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The path is exactly what i wanted and was as described a little tricky to put together but once I used molegrips all good. some of the plastic parts were broken but as i didn't put it together for a couple of weeks I couldn't really call to report it this is the second order of the plastic path and my other delivery was 5 stars which is why ordered more."

beoordeeld woensdag 31 januari 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"You need a fair amount of strength to ensure that the connectors are properly in place. I resorted to 'bashing' them in with a wooden rolling pin in the end which did the trick! I like the fact that you can use them in segments if you need to so choosing the right length within the provided amount is really helpful. This product doesn't go around corners which is a shame & it would nice if there were some sort of curved connection pieces available. Nonetheless a good product & seems to be holding up to the task in hand. The guy who cuts our grass was impressed!! Finally this path will come in very handy as we start to think about path options in our new home garden without making expensive mistakes."

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 december 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good plastic path. It was not slippy, as other reviews described it."

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 oktober 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great value. Might be slippy when wet?"

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 13 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"You need strong fingers to put it together, but it is straightforward. It has only been down a short time so I don't know how it would stand up to wheel barrows and the like, but it works well as a path if a little slippery when wet."

beoordeeld zondag 19 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It was a bit of a pain to assemble but it does what it is supposed to"

beoordeeld zondag 5 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 30 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It has been a great boon on our clay soil."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good product... quite difficult to clip the path sections together but I realise once clipped together the path needs to be secure and not fall apart when walked on. Perfect for purpose...across a muddy chicken run. Will be easy to pick up and wash thoroughly during the summer months."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A bit flimsy but perfect for putting on wet, newly dug soil when I needed to plant a bare rooted tree. Prevented any compaction of the soil."

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 december 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Does what it says on the tin!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It was easy to put together and is in daily use with no problems"

beoordeeld donderdag 30 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Simple to put together, does just what I needed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Exactly as described. Bit fiddly to put together but not a problem."

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 17 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the product. Its working wel. And was a competitive price, having check re other firms."

beoordeeld zondag 6 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"the instant path has worked well and helped with very muddy paths"

beoordeeld maandag 29 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Adjustable mole wrench or pliers help with inserting connecting lugs. Both lengths assembled in about an hour. Serves purpose well - wheel chair on difficult surface."

beoordeeld zaterdag 30 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good value at 2 for 1 offer. Links clipped in very easily using a pair of water pump pliers. Path has proved a very effective and worthwhile purchase. .However, links are rather fragile and care is needed when laying the path, especially over uneven ground."

beoordeeld woensdag 27 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I needed thiw to roll out over my small lawn so I could rake the leaves. It is so wet and covered with worm casts so I trad mud all over the paving if I 'walk on the grass". It's really good, and rolled up, fits neatly back into the box in which it arrived. I was taken aback that I had to fit it together, and found it impossible to do so until I went back on line and found that I had to soften the clips in hot water before they would go through the holes. I don't remember seeing this when I ordered. I do think a small instruction sheet with the item is not too much to ask and would be very helpful. f this had been there I would have rated this item "excellent"."

beoordeeld woensdag 27 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Yep does what it says on the tin"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A couple of the pieces arrived with the central guide broken but did not effect the path, which covered what was becomming a muddy track."

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I think there should be some instructions in the box as I couldn't work out how it should be assembled, had to go online to look at picture - took a while"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Would be easier if they came assembled but they do the job admirably."

beoordeeld maandag 30 november 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to put together. Quick to use. But does sink into the mud so weed control matting put underneath. Not too safe in snowy icey conditions."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 november 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I did not realise that you have to assemble this pathway yourself. The individual sections are supposed to clip together. All the bits were there but I found it impossible to do myself just using my own hands and my own strength. Even my big strong husband couldn't do it and had to use a block of wood and a hammer, Beware! I ordered four pathways to go inside a new fruit cage, and so far I've only persuaded him to put one together. Its not a quick job!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble and does the job."

beoordeeld donderdag 28 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not how sure how durable this will be but great idea. Would say however that you need thumbs of steel to get the fixing pegs in, resorted to firm surface and a hammer."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"My text thumbs couldn't stand the punishment ! So used large long nosed radio pliers,to do the assembly work&OK. Best laid on wet level ground&carefully walked in; high heels NOT recommended. Nice colour. 1st panel needs to be pegged down as anti trip precaution. I can now go out to the rabbit pen in my slippers. Usefull purchase."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not easy to assemble. I had to resort to tapping clips with a hammer which resulted in several broken clips but you did supply enough spares"

beoordeeld maandag 23 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Other feedback stated this product was difficult to assemble - easy to understand why as the little plastic connectors are strong and hard to handle but if you put them into hot water for a few minutes they soften and are easy to use (i don't suppose this is what I should say but it works! ) My 10 year old grandson completed the construction in about 25 minutes. Mine is on my allotment now but will be taken camping later in the year"

beoordeeld zondag 22 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble and working well sofar. Will know whether they're excellent when I've used them a bit more!!"

beoordeeld zondag 22 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Fairly easy to put together"

beoordeeld zondag 22 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product arrived with many (18) broken tabs on tiles. This seems to have been caused by poor packing. The tabs have a limited role and don't affect utility although they do look better when not broken. Perhaps they should be shrink wrapped for dispatch in future."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"cannot comment as I have not used them yet!!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"for my purposes it suits my needs... but it does need to be laid on ground without any spaces left underneath it to ensure it will take weight safely...."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems easy to put together (altho no instructions came in box and this was a present), good length and width for garden path."

beoordeeld donderdag 8 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Only negative comment is you need strong fingers to click it all together. Works much better than another path product I tried which kept getting buried in the mud and had to be relaid regularly. It feels very secure underfoot and not slippery at all."

beoordeeld woensdag 7 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 29 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A simple and very effective product. A bit of a pain putting it together!"

beoordeeld maandag 22 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Makes walking easier between rows of fruit bushes, which previously was via stepping stones."

beoordeeld woensdag 10 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Arrived very quickly, very easy to put together, can now get to my freezer again which is at the bottom of a very muddy lawn. Thank you."

beoordeeld woensdag 10 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good product, much easier to cross a very muddy lawn right now."

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Did what it says on the box"

beoordeeld maandag 1 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Simple but effective design. However after only a week the path has partially sunk into the lawn so not ideal for poorly draining ground."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"serves its purpose well"

beoordeeld maandag 16 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good product but not suitable for me"

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 1 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Really like the path....assembly took a while but that added to the flexibility of the product."

beoordeeld zondag 23 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"fairly strong thumbs are needed to assemble however I am 84 years old so maybe that's why I struggled a wee bit."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"One or two of the connectors were broken but this hasn't spoilt the use of the path"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Excellent and poor at the same time! The path works extremely well and I am very happy with it. Having to construct the hundreds of pieces was not so good! It took hours, and required very strong hands, patience and pliers."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is still too wet to get out into the garden, so my garden path .still sits in the coservatory waiting for some fine weather"

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Path needs assembly, which can be a little tricky and time consuming, or else it would be marked "excellent""

beoordeeld zondag 2 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Just what I needed thanks"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"not unpacked it yet, but know it will be good."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I did not realise I would have to assemble the parts of the path myself. However, it was easy enough to do and the assembled product is just right as a temporary path across a muddy patch of grass."

beoordeeld maandag 24 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy & quick to assemble. Does the job designed for but perhaps a lighter weight than I thought. Definitely saving my grass"

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As described, fitted together fine."

beoordeeld donderdag 6 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product as stated"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Your website gave me an option to leave this space blank, but then wouldn't let me submit the feedback without filling in this box!"

beoordeeld maandag 3 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"On opening the box, found that a large number of the single "tags" had broken off. Doesn't make a lot of difference if they are there or not but if they need to be there, make them stronger! Other than that, a good bit of kit."

beoordeeld maandag 3 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Perhaps if assembled chevron was despatched it would not result in complaints of defects."

beoordeeld woensdag 29 januari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

". Path is doing it's job. Would recommend. We already purchased two paths earlier but needed more."

beoordeeld vrijdag 10 januari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have not assembled them as yet"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 januari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to construct and does a reasonable job - only problem is that with the shape of the underside of the path it cuts deeply into the lawn leaving marks that will not recover until spring - so we have to move it very regularly"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"ideal for our allotment"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Need tips on how to fit the clips; I used a rubber mallet, finding it difficult to push them in. An extra couple of clips would be useful; I didn't break any, bit I can imagine some people would."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Handy quick to use product."

beoordeeld maandag 18 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appears made of quality material. links are very tight, and difficult to assemble, unless there is an obvious trick."

beoordeeld maandag 11 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Assembly a little difficult if weak fingers."

beoordeeld woensdag 6 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Does the job and protects your lawn but worry that it might become slippery in wet weather."

beoordeeld woensdag 9 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5

"snel geleverd ook prima verpakt"

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Had no trouble putting it together - quite easy. Have laid it in my vegetable patch and it seems to be just what I needed. Thankyou"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The packaging was excellent. I worked out a place and system for knocking them together, I had 20 to do, and some suggestions might have been helpful."

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Fitted together fairly easily, looks good on garden, have not tested long term yet. Will fold up,and store inside for winter because our last plastic paths went brittle in the cold weather."

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A good product which is working well in the current wet weather.it was quite a long process to clip together, need strong fingers!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 25 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 4 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very useful roll-out non-slip garden path. Be careful not to step on it from the side tho - there are no grips from side direction and then you can slip easily."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"review unnecessary - good product"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I had difficulty pressing links into tracks. I had to use a light hammer to tap them home. Otherwise the product is ideal for my use."

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Side links are brittle several snapped, I will need to order more"

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The plastic joining pieces for the individual path sections are not very robust and can break when the path twists. Fitting of the joining pieces is also difficult as the lugs are slightly too large for th holes and require some force. Once assembled, everything works OK."

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Instruction to warm up connecting items would be helpful as they are very tight"

beoordeeld vrijdag 4 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quite hard to put together but by following hints from previous users we soon had it sorted. It does an excellent job for where we needed it."

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 december 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"DUE to the cold weather could have done with some spare side links"

beoordeeld maandag 10 december 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"product seems to be good but putting it together could be difficult for older folk with less use of their hands. instructions would be helpful also."

beoordeeld woensdag 5 december 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"not so good on a slope!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Value for money. Easy to assemble."

beoordeeld woensdag 21 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"with regards to the side links, you defo need to put them in a wee jug of hot water before installing them, it makes it soooooo much easier to fit."

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A bit fiddly to put together until I got the knack. Bought three packs which was sufficient to get us to the end of a very soggy lawn. Ideal because it is easily lifted and replaced according to where I need to be."

beoordeeld woensdag 14 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Clipping together was a little difficult initially but then used an adjustable spanner - very quick."

beoordeeld donderdag 8 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is easy to put together and does the job perfectly especially in my now swamp-like garden!"

beoordeeld woensdag 7 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Goods as described on the website. Packaged well and complete. Although it is obvious how the track is made up the linking clips need heating in hot water to get them in the holes it would have been nice to have an instruction sheet with the goods"

beoordeeld woensdag 31 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A bit fiddly to assemble but seems to do the job"

beoordeeld maandag 29 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Once assembled I have found this very useful as temporary path on our mud drenched clay garden. There have been fewer dog and cat pawprints adorning our kitchen floor as a result. One day the weather might dry up, but I suspect it'll be March before that happens."

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Item was easily assembled and all the parts were there, sturdy and solid"

beoordeeld zondag 13 mei 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Haven't really tested them out yet but they look OK. It was hard work linking them up - but I dare say that means they'll stay linked! "

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 maart 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"One of the items arrived damaged (6 broken tabs on the tracks) - you resolved this very efficiently. When assembling the track it is very difficult to insert the side connectors and, as a result, very easy to break them."

beoordeeld maandag 27 februari 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good value. Robust enough to take a heavy wheelbarrow. Website easy to navigate, order delivered quickly. So far a happy customer."

beoordeeld zaterdag 25 februari 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. tHE PATH, SO FAR,,HAS BEEN GOOD, BUT TOOK SOME ASSEMBLING WITH ONE OR TWO BROKEN CLIPS"

beoordeeld donderdag 16 februari 2012