Klanten Feedback
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"see previous text which I've put in the wrong place, doh!"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 december 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Nice sturdy planters, look great. Took a bit of fine adjustments to assemble."

beoordeeld maandag 3 december 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Not planted up yet but have given it two coats of preservative"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Best wooden planters I have seen"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 november 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not easy to assemble. Some of the “ tongues “ would not fit in their slots even using a mallet, and needed trimming on my circular saw. The long screws needed a pilot drill to make screwing easier and without a powered driver would have been a tiring task. ( surprising, perhaps the wood treatment was “ grabbing “ the screw ). The finished trough does however look very good."

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Planter number four ! Good, solid planters ."

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Second trough I have bought and they both sit alongside the house. They look good in a narrowish passage and complement the sleepers on the other side of the path"

beoordeeld zondag 12 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Exactly what I wanted, as described"

beoordeeld maandag 6 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great looking would recommend"

beoordeeld maandag 6 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Trough. Excellent purchase."

beoordeeld zondag 5 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This trough was easy to assemble and looks very good now I have planted it"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"sturdy and easy to assemble"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"See customer experience above"

beoordeeld maandag 9 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality and reasonable cost."

beoordeeld donderdag 5 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It came exactly as described and I am so happy with it I will be getting another planter. They are very easy to assemble (I use a rubber mallet for best results so I don’t mark the wood). With a drill for the screws and a mallet I assembled it in 10 minuets max."

beoordeeld maandag 18 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well made wooden planter looks smart"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality. Will be buying some more of the same."

beoordeeld zondag 27 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Quality planter which took no time to assemble and looks great."

beoordeeld maandag 21 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Comment favourable as above"

beoordeeld zondag 20 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Smart looking product once put together - quite easy. Sturdy, heavy construction."

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The planters (we bought two) look excellent and fit very well on our patio. I would have given 5 stars for the finished result, but when assembling them, the parts did not slot together easily - the wood was perhaps slightly swollen, and I had to use a hammer to get them to slot together. And the internal bottom for one of them was slightly too long to fit, and I had to saw a bit off to get it in place. But the final result is very solid looks great so I would definitely recommend them if you don't mind the slight hassle during assembly."

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality, easy to assemble and look great"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"easy to assemble and good price"

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As described on web site !"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"goods in perfect condion and delivery on time"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 november 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is a substantial self-assembly product. Tip - when putting the sides together use a wooden mallet, but use it to 'ease' the joints together as they are very tight. When offering up the side panels push together firmly and rock the joint back and forth and they will mesh more easily!"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good looking strong planter"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent goods and delivery and after service recommended"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The planter is just as described and delivery was very efficient. It was easier to put together than we thought. You just have to watch out for the fact that there are two different sorts of screws included so you need to sort them out to ensure you can find the right ones for attaching the base."

beoordeeld zondag 15 oktober 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"As said in previous message in the last ones.will not be buying again for aa flat pack !!"

beoordeeld zondag 1 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"no hazel goods excellent and deliverd on time"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"An excellent well made product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These are amazing. Looked enormous once assembled in the garage, but perfect out in the garden. Sturdy and well made. Loads of room for plants."

beoordeeld donderdag 24 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They are very sturdy, we found them easier to put together than expected and they look good."

beoordeeld maandag 21 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Nice wood. A sleeper bed would probably last longer but this gives a large pot without taking up too much room. I'm quite happy with the purchase."

beoordeeld maandag 14 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great quality easy to assemble"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 augustus 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"This is sturdy and well constructed except for the Base which is hard to fit as sides are uneven. Also Base is flimsy and will not last the same time as the sides. No instructions except online so needed to copy them out. Still not clear about order of construction. The screw holes in the Base don't have a clear purpose as they don't align with those of the cross pieces. The photo in your ad wd have been more helpful had it shown the Base."

beoordeeld woensdag 9 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Having costed out making a trough planter myself, I could hardly compete on the price of purchasing the timber, let alone my time for making it. This was an exceptionally well priced item which was well made. Easy to assemble, and looks great - will look even better when the plants are established."

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good looking and very sturdy."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the quality and the delivery driver was very helpful"

beoordeeld woensdag 19 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Look very attractive on our patio"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Solid well made wooden planter. Looks great. But had difficulty putting it together. Had to take a hammer and chisel to the joints as wouldn't fit. Either the parts were mismatched at the warehouse or there is not enough tolerance in the joints when made. Still happy with the result though."

beoordeeld maandag 10 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great planters, sturdy and heavy just what I wanted. I put it together on my own and found it easy enough to do. The quality is great too."

beoordeeld woensdag 5 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hi nice troughs some where more difficult than others to put together but all in all good product have painted them slate grey planted bamboo in all 7 good feature thanks would use again"

beoordeeld maandag 10 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product, good solid quality at a very good price."

beoordeeld donderdag 30 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Nice, solid and a doddle to assemble. Bought two and had them ready within a half hour. Far heavier than I'd anticipated."

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great item, great value"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Looks great few marks and scrapes floor of planter nothing like picture made of cheap nasty wood think they off cuts."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My husband found it easy to assemble. The planter is sturdy and looks good. It is very good value for money."

beoordeeld donderdag 16 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent quality, easy to put together and solid."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"No instructions, later found some online. Lazy not to print 1 sheet of paper and include it."

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Was so impressed with the sturdy construction of the first one I purchased so I have purchased another one. Easy to put together the only minor negative is not enough support strips for the base. Should last a good few years if looked after."

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great Product quality"

beoordeeld maandag 23 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks very nice"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I had carefully read many of the reviews before purchase, negative and positive, as the planters were exactly what I was looking for decided to buy. My son who is quite good at DIY put them together from unpacking to clearing up cardboard and putting them in final position took him an hour. I bought the largest and second largest sizes so quite large and awkward. My only criticism ..... please put extra packing around the ends as that was quite badly damaged in places although nothing was lost, and enclose some instructions with the label not everyone has download or printer facilities."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"When package arrived the end was open and although there was nothing wrong with the planter, the bag of nails was missing. These were sent by return of post. Excellent."

beoordeeld zondag 11 december 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A first rate product which is only good rather than excellent because it had been stored prior to delivery in wet conditions. The wood had swelled a little and assembly was more difficult than it should have been, but all's well that ends well and the finished product is exactly what I was seeking."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great solid planter, feels like it will last."

beoordeeld maandag 31 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very happy with planter. Assembled easy, looks great."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5

"Goede prijs kwaliteit. Zeer snelle levering. Jammer dat er geen folie of zak bij zat, dit zou het product helemaal top gemaakt hebben. Enkele planken waar de "knopen" uitgevallen waren en dus en gat zit, maar okay, dat is een natuurproduct."

beoordeeld zondag 16 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good item rapid dispatch"

beoordeeld zondag 25 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good value for the price. No instructions but if you just take the time to think about it, it's pretty straight forward to put together. No liner included but for the money that's acceptable."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 augustus 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Poor fit of panels. Insufficient assembly screws. Poor design of underside battens."

beoordeeld maandag 8 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It was VERY heavy but looks really smart on my patio once I managed to put it together"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"was given as gift, still to be constructed. recipient very pleased with item."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"THE 4 BOTTOM SPARS ARRIVED SOMEWAT THE WORSE FOR WEAR WITH FAIRLY LARGE SECTIONS SPLINTERING - HOWEVER, THEY WERE ALL USABLE: ALSO, I HAD SOME IFFICULTY LINING THEM UP WITH PRE-BORED HOLES AND ENDED UP HAVING TO DRILL MY OWN"

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These are fantastic I've now bought 3 and very they are easy to put together. Very good quality."

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Only problem was the fit of one of the end panels, it needed a lot of persuasion to fit which could have damaged the wood, but I managed it. Will probably buy another one for the next section of the garden"

beoordeeld zondag 5 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great once its assembled! It's not hard technically to assmble but incredibly difficult physically. The sections really need some strength to get together as they need hammered home with considerable force. Took quite a while and kits of sweat but pleased with the result."

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"looked exactly like the pictures. Quite easy to put together though some of the interlocking pieces were a very tight fit. will look good when fully stocked with plants."

beoordeeld maandag 30 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent products. Excellent price."

beoordeeld maandag 23 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Over all quality very good. Had to use chisel to get end panels to fit but otherwise very sturdy. Looks even better after another coat of preservative. On line instructions were helpful."

beoordeeld zondag 22 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fast delivery and good product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 15 mei 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"several holes for screws were not in correct place or there just wasn't a hole where there should of been, and there were no assembly instructions with this product and the ones on line were not very clear"

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic easy to put together and looks fab"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent planters and easy to build"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good strong and heavy. Easy to construct."

beoordeeld zondag 27 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really well designed, solid and very good value"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very easy to assemble and it looks good"

beoordeeld zondag 20 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As above"

beoordeeld donderdag 10 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Quality was far better than I anticipated, excellent product and worth every penny."

beoordeeld donderdag 4 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product was as shown on website and just what we needed."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality as stated on website"

beoordeeld zondag 21 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Looks good now, measure will be how it lasts in time."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 mei 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A little disappointed with the base."

beoordeeld donderdag 30 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Shame there were no assembly instructions,"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"fine product easy to assemble ,well priced ,"

beoordeeld zondag 29 maart 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"No Instructions. No Screws. From other reviews Primrose know about this problem and have not fixed it. Given my experience with this purchase I won't be ordering the expensive garden furniture I was looking at!"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"as expected,(would have liked it pressure treated)."

beoordeeld donderdag 5 februari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The planter is very good but I did have to ask specifically for holes to be drilled in the base for drainage which I would have thought would be standard. The holes were too small"

beoordeeld maandag 29 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 december 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really well made - easy to assemble - would definitely recommend both product and seller"

beoordeeld zondag 9 november 2014

Score: 5/5

"Uitstekend product"

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 15 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Having read other reviews I knew what to expect - no instructions and some screws missing. However the planters are very competitively priced so you get what you pay for. After a bit of swearing from Him Indoors they are now built and in place ready to plant up. They look really good."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 september 2014

Score: 4/5

"OK"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"See previous"

beoordeeld maandag 25 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"schlecht, da beschädigt - sonst ein gutes Produkt"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"No instructions"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"No assembly instructions but quite easy to assemble. The packaging on two of the boxes was torn and several screws out of both boxes were missing."

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Lovely quality item but no assembly instructions, which wasn't the end of the world until it came to fixing the base on....there was no obvious way of fixing it so I followed the photo on the website but that method has left the base quite weak. I'm yet to fill it with compost and plants to test it's full strength. Such a shame when the sides are so very sturdy and great quality. Fingers crossed!"

beoordeeld maandag 21 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fast delivery. Good quality products. Would purchase from this company again."

beoordeeld zondag 6 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Planter looks excellent once assembled, however there were no instructions, and some of the screw holes were badly drilled, land screws didn't fit, eaving me to re-drill the holes and use my own screws."

beoordeeld woensdag 2 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 15 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Haven't put it together yet."

beoordeeld zondag 15 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As everyone else says, some assembly instructions would have helped. In particular I didn't realise that there were two different lengths of screws until I'd used the wrong ones and had to take them out. Such items are often put together by amateurs who are likely to blunder if not given clear directions."

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"No instructions, but reasonably straightforward to assemble. Needed a bit of a hammering to be made to fit together."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 juni 2014

Score: 5/5

"mooi product tegen een zeer redelijke prijs"

beoordeeld zondag 8 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I do really like my planter and it was relatively simple to construct. However no instruction came with it at all and it was hard to see where some of the nail holes were and where to put the four little strips of wood. Instructions would have made the job a lot quicker."

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I could not be more pleased. Honest Len."

beoordeeld woensdag 4 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They look very nice, but instructions on how to assemble would help. One of the troughs was also missing its screws - so I used some I had. They are also incredibly heavy and so if you are thinking of putting them on a balcony make sure it can take the weight!"

beoordeeld zondag 1 juni 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"No assembly instructions."

beoordeeld woensdag 9 april 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Ordered a single product initially as a test, liked it so ordered two more, when these came they were not the same as the first order, inferior quality, different assembly with no instructions. Disappointed."

beoordeeld donderdag 3 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Solid, well made, and partially assembled, with all screws etc supplied. Liked the first two so much I bought a third! Highly recommend."

beoordeeld woensdag 2 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Some pre-drilled drainage holes in the base would be useful, along with some basic instructions."

beoordeeld zondag 30 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 23 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with this, good quality and looks lovely in the garden"

beoordeeld donderdag 20 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very high quality material and straightforward to assemble. These troughs were a surprise for my wife, (and she is very particular), thought they were excellent. Would recommend your Company to friends and will purchase from you in the future."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Gute Qualität. Allerdings fehlt die Anleitung zum Zusammenbauen. So kann man nur raten, wie es am besten zusammen geschraubt wird."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 17 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Die Blumenkästen sind als Terrassenbegrenzung gedacht und erfüllen alle Vorstellungen, sehen gut aus und sind materialmäßig gut."

beoordeeld woensdag 29 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 8 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"we are very pleased with the planter"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 november 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As per other feedback....some instructions would have been helpful but it is quite easy to fathom out the assembly without them. Some advice on drainage would be good (I'm going to line mine with a membrane before filling with gravel then compost so am thinking of drilling a small hole in the base for drainage)."

beoordeeld woensdag 30 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with these planters. Solid build and easy to put together."

beoordeeld zondag 25 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to construct."

beoordeeld zondag 28 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Super...this was second order....."

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good quality and best price on the net"

beoordeeld zondag 23 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"There were no assembly instruction so it took us a while to work out what went where!"

beoordeeld zondag 23 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Solid construction. Fairly easy to assemble with screwdriver only."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product is exactly what I wanted."

beoordeeld maandag 10 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very pleased with the item. It is solidly built and looks great."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"No instructions were delivered with the planters and had difficulties setting them up. Otherwise, they're good quality & look great!"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is what I wanted at a good price. The manufacturer did not include assembly instructions so they need a prod."

beoordeeld donderdag 23 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good quality product but two points to raise:- 1. The packaging was not strong enough for this heavy product. Sharp screws had pierced the cardboard - potential injury. 2. Whilst very easy to assemble it took a little while to sort out the pieces. A simple diagram would have helped."

beoordeeld donderdag 23 mei 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"This item is not for the faint hearted. The wood used is pretty good quality but thats where the positives end unfortunately. There are no instructions supplied with this item and a distinct lack of pre-drilled holes. I ended up re-drilling a lot of holes, and had to use the force to get the bottom to fit with the bits that hold it in place. Sorry, but not good value for money and a bit of a big to assemble."

beoordeeld zondag 12 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"These planters are excellent in every way. Our families & friends have commented on just how good they look. Very very pleased."

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product is excellent. It would have been helpful to have a brief construction guide. I think I managed to work it out."

beoordeeld donderdag 9 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good sturdy construction and very easy to assembly. A great feature on our small sunny patio overlooking the river Avon."

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 7 april 2013