Klanten Feedback
Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A good product delivered quickly"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 januari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Fitted together well, the wood was not the best, but you get what you pay for"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 augustus 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Will use again good service"

beoordeeld zondag 29 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great value for money, used in multilevel display"

beoordeeld woensdag 23 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy for me to put together. Sturdy. Only negative, was a couple of the small ends of connecting slots, had been cut too far and fell off when unpacked. The interlocking still works"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A bit cheap and cheerful - what you'd expect at such a low price - but can be constructed to the buyer's own preference (like lego)"

beoordeeld maandag 26 februari 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appears very good, but will know at the end of the autumn"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 februari 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I haven't put my raised beds together yet but they look ok, the weather has been so bad that working on my new allotment has not been feasible,"

beoordeeld vrijdag 26 januari 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I ordered four units two of them was ok but the other two I had the same experience as the 200 Litres with the nots in the panels .which spoils the otherwise quality of the product.Again I have not complained"

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"for the money very good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to put together and good value"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very easy to put together didn't even need a six year old!"

beoordeeld zondag 19 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"one strip of wood a bit twisted , although I'm a nearly 72 year old female I had it put together very quickly . Will definitely buy more when needed"

beoordeeld donderdag 16 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easily assembled and solid once dug in."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bought three of these to make one tall raised bed which worked well as very easy to assemble. Some of the boards were a bit warped and although the wood was very discoloured a couple of coats of wood treatment did the trick. All in all pleased with how it turned out as good value for what it cost."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I bought four of these and painted them grey to match the rest of the garden. Quite easy to put to together once you work it out. Good value for the price and easy to position. One is already planted up with herbs."

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Would have rated excellent but slightly warped."

beoordeeld zondag 21 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quality of this one not as good as last 2 I bought"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble"

beoordeeld maandag 1 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I now have 4 of these beds. Easy to put together -no screws. Great for growing my veggies ."

beoordeeld zondag 24 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"."

beoordeeld zondag 24 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"very easy to errect"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"There are nicer looking ones,but not at this price.Easy to assemble."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good for the money"

beoordeeld zondag 19 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great products for the money, worried to begin with when I unpacked there was no instructions but I figured it out pretty quick. When I relocated after building the slats do fall out, but with 2 ppl this wouldn't be a problem! I also made them double the hight by fitting two raised beds together! Completing filling them on the weekend ????"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality, fits together well"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to put together and is doing the job."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Fit for purpose"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bought to increase height of last years raised bed to make life a little easier. Shame extension kits are not available as you need fewer pieces."

beoordeeld woensdag 16 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"One of the raised beds had a split in the side which proved difficult to repair as a severe knot was involved, we eventually got round it....otherwise all was as expected"

beoordeeld zondag 21 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 15 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good items could do with a diagram for first time users took a while to work out what goes first."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Reasonably priced and easy to put together"

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Some joints not cut well so a few spaces between planks. Rough n ready but should do the job for a few years. Thanks"

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 12 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The timber was difficult to join together, but when assembled it was strong. It was good value for price"

beoordeeld maandag 10 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As mentioned in some of the other reviews, a few of the end pieces snapped off on assembly, but these were easy to glue back into place and didn't affect the overall effectiveness of the grow beds."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Two of the sockets broke off in construction but the bed will still hold together. Maybe the wood could be of better quality."

beoordeeld woensdag 1 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Sadly as has been stated in other reviews some of the pieces at the end broke off but nothing that a little wood glue and a clamp couldn't sort. Daughter and son-in-law put it together. All in all pleased with the product/"

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 september 2014

Score: 4/5

"product klopt perfect met de beschrijving"

beoordeeld maandag 7 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"No instructions for self assembly, so my 82 year old mother has found it a bit challenging (but has managed it!!!) - I live too far away to help!"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"adequate"

beoordeeld maandag 9 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A good sized bed. Some issues with assembly (wood was damp inside the packaging) and didn't fit together easily, even once dried, leaving gaps on the bed sides. Otherwise the rating would've been excellent. The beds are assembled, filled and veg is growing in them!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 juni 2013