Klanten Feedback

Score

3.6/5
62 beoordelingen
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"It did not actually work even after changing the battery (came with 2). So have given it to someone else to test. If it had been more expensive I would have returned it for a refund."

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 mei 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Not applicable as never arrived"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product. Works really well, has stopped my border collie from barking at nothing."

beoordeeld zondag 25 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It dies What it says worked straight away and calmed my dog down too . Wouldn't know what to do without it"

beoordeeld vrijdag 16 maart 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Does not work amd i don't thinl it will ever work changed batteries etc total rubbish"

beoordeeld donderdag 8 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent purchase.... ????????"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have tried anti bark collars in the past without any success but this one worked like a dream. It has totally calmed my border collie youngster down without any side issues to his personality. I don't even have to put it on him very often now and I've only had it a week. Marvelous!"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 december 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Havent recieved it and no emails informing me of what is happening."

beoordeeld maandag 27 november 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"It dose not seem to bother my dog she still barks even thou she has 13 volts going through her . No it is a lot better when it is on we only put it on at night because we was being woke up in the middle of the night. so it must be doing something."

beoordeeld woensdag 8 november 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The item worked well then failed after 2 weeks but it was cheap enough that I couldn't be bothered to return it. Primrose didn't make it so it's not their fault."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 april 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fantastic , works like magic"

beoordeeld maandag 27 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I took in a rescue dog which barked incessantly without taking a breath,. I scoured the internet and came across your device and in desperation tried it. It was a case of trying the device or putting the dog to sleep. It worked immediately and the dog showed no signs of distress. I ordered some more batteries off the internet which I have not had to use. I only left the collar on for 1 day, although having taken it off in the evening I had to replace it at midnight as the on off barking returned and would have caused trouble with my neighbour. The collar was removed in the morning and I have had silence ever since, just perhaps a small grizzle and a waggy tale for a greeting. A very BIG thank you."

beoordeeld maandag 27 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"took a little while to get it up and running but would appear to be working now"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It works perfect thank you"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I wish I had got one years ago. When I used to come back from shopping the dogs would bark the place down, now it is silent which I'm sure my neighbour appreciates. The dogs seem happier and even come to have them put on."

beoordeeld maandag 31 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bien mais fragile et trop sensible"

beoordeeld maandag 12 september 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Faltan intrucciones en español, sólo vinieron en inglés."

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works really well only had to put it on twice to get good result"

beoordeeld donderdag 28 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It worked immediately but then stopped, not sure if it is the battery hence the enquiry"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 juli 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product was absolute rubbish. Didn't work at all. The battery wouldn't fit properly."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Me gusta,emite un pitido y solo con ese pitido mis perros han dejado de ladrar,se lo he puesto solo un par de veces y ha bastado"

beoordeeld maandag 18 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"muy bueno y satisfecho plenamente"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 februari 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Although initially great the collars stopped working after a short period of time. This has since been dealt with by customer services. We were so pleased with the service we upgraded the product and have so far been pleased."

beoordeeld donderdag 11 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"working well"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Funciona perfectamente y la descripción es la adecuada al collar. "

beoordeeld maandag 8 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The collar has modified his behaviour immediately, and on the lowest setting. Very pleased with it"

beoordeeld zondag 24 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The anti-bark collars worked very well initially, but unfortunately they were not durable and failed after about a week. If the manufacturer could fix the durability problem, I would buy another today."

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 15 november 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"only tried once- product is extremely cruel. What is described as a mild static shock, was actually an extremely painful electric shock that caused my dog heightened pain and distress and left him yelping and confused"

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"My pup uses this bark collar sometime,and she isn't as barky, but she won't walk about with it on so I only use it when next door neighbour is about."

beoordeeld zondag 6 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This is a GREAT product, it does exactly what it says it does. I had tried others without any luck but this worked wonders and I now have a very happy dog and my neighbours are over the moon!"

beoordeeld zondag 16 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Appears to be working well but where do I get replacement batteries?"

beoordeeld zondag 16 augustus 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"funziona"

beoordeeld zaterdag 8 augustus 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"the collar is only just big enough for our German Shepherd! It doesn't stop him from barking though! I have tried to submit the feedback without rating it but it won't accept it, I don't feel that rating should be poor but I can't rate it as good either because it's not doing what it's supposed to!"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 juli 2015

Score: 2/5

"kan beter"

beoordeeld maandag 29 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Il prodotto è valido e funziona benissimo."

beoordeeld maandag 22 juni 2015

Score: 2/5

"Banden piepen ook als de hond aan zijn nek krabt of ergens tegen aan stoot. Reageert wel heel snel op ander hondengeblaf"

beoordeeld zondag 21 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"attention pour petit ***** il faut mettre le collier sans le brancher puis augmenter très progressivement"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juni 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"aucun effet sur mes chiens.Ils aboient comme si ils n'avaient pas de collier!"

beoordeeld maandag 15 juni 2015

Score: 1/5

"Blijft door piepen werkt niet. Zonde van het geld."

beoordeeld zondag 14 juni 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Hierover kunt u contact opnemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 1/5

"Het product werk net geen van mijn 4 honden dus geld verspilling"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Absolutely wonderful highly recommend this product it's worked really well."

beoordeeld woensdag 29 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"le collier marche bien"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Soddisfatto"

beoordeeld maandag 30 maart 2015

Score: 1/5

"Ding werkte aanvankelijk matig. De waarschuwingspiep ging regelmatig af door schudden, maar hiervoor wordt gewaarschuwd. Tevens deed hij het regelmatig ook bij hard blaffen niet, Beide problemen vond ik acceptabel gezien de prijs van de band en verstoorde het trainingseffect niet. Helaas begon het ding na nog geen twee weken gebruik spontaan te piepen en hield daar niet meer mee op. Band dus niet meer bruikbaar."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Has stopped our dog barking!"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Collier qui ont fonctionné 1 journée. Déçue"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 9 februari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The product is productive and stops the house from being woken in the early hours by a barking/crying dog."

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 november 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"apres 1 semaine d utilisation le collier a buguer et c est mit a mettre des decharge sur mon ***** les 2 picots en metal se sont enfoncés dans son cou il a fallut que j enmene mon ***** en urgence chez le veterinaire et les soins et les points m ont couter 90.90 euro donc au clair le collier m a revenu a plus de 100 euro et a traumatisé mon ***** donc pas du tout mais pas du tout satisfaite ne fera pas une bonne pub de se produit"

beoordeeld zaterdag 23 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"un peu trop lourd pour mon ***** qui pèse trois kilos."

beoordeeld zondag 17 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The collars worked first time and are very good apart from the batteries not lasting long, they where flat after 1 week, properly best to take them out every time after use, sourcing the batteries was hard as a lot of outlets don't stock them."

beoordeeld donderdag 14 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Worked like a charm"

beoordeeld zondag 6 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"tres bien"

beoordeeld maandag 9 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"L'articolo corrispondente a quello descritto."

beoordeeld maandag 9 juni 2014

Score: 4/5

"De prijs kwaliteit verhouding van dit product is uitstekend."

beoordeeld dinsdag 13 mei 2014

Score: 4/5

"Soms twijfel ik of het werkt. Maar als het werkt ,is het een prima product"

beoordeeld maandag 7 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The product really works & good value for money."

beoordeeld donderdag 3 april 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Ne sert à rien, le ***** aboie quand meme!"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"pour l'instant produit a l'essai pouvu qui'il dure longtemp"

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"YO ME PUSE EL COLLAR ANTES QUE EL PERRO AL TOPE MAX,PARA SER CONSCIENTE QUE DESCARGA RECIBE EL PERRO AL LADRAR,SUENA UN PITIDO Y LUEGO UN CALAMBRE VIABLE QUE ASOCIA CON TIEMPO"

beoordeeld maandag 10 maart 2014