Klanten Feedback

Score

4.6/5
67 beoordelingen
Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Firstly I cut my hand putting this together, there were sharp edges and needle sharp fibres on the base. It looks pretty good though not like metal. The lower basin is simply not wide enough to collect the water. It all sprinkles outside of the bowl - though it does do a good job of watering the plants all around it. When filled I find it works for about an hour before all the water has gone. It does come with different sprinkler heads but I tried them all and they were much the same. There is one head which simply bubbles the water out for it to drop through the four grooves in the rim but try as I might I could not get the water to drop evenly, it would only drop through one or two of the grooves - that didn’t look good at all. Overall the item is pleasantly decorous, it works for short periods before needing to be topped up. I’ve only seen one bird use it so far but the foxes have used it as a toilet on two occasions which is rather bizarre."

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well packed and fast delivery. Bird bath/fountain works well in the sunshine and was easy to construct. Have yet to operate the lights but they don work."

beoordeeld woensdag 5 september 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"dommage quelle ne soit pas autonome avec le soleil et qu'il faut l’éteindre pour la recharge on ne peux pas profité des lumière"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 augustus 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Ich hatte bereits davor zwei ähnliche Modelle; der Schwachpunkt liegt bei diesem Artikel in der Lebensdauer des Solarpanels. Es wäre schön, wenn es dafür Ersatz gäbe"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fontaine conforme à la description. Couleur plus foncée que sur les photos mais elle reste belle. Installation très simple et rapide. Elle fait de l'effet."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Schnelle Kontaktaufnahme, freundlicher Service, zügiger Versand, 1A Artikel!!!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 mei 2018

Score: 4/5

"Het is een cadeau en ik moet het nog geven..."

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just beautiful. Quick delivery and very easy to assemble"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 april 2018

Score: 4/5

"Ziet er mooi en goed uit. Nog niet geïnstalleerd buiten."

beoordeeld woensdag 4 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My dad was delighted with this fountain - it is working perfectly despite very intermittent sun! Easy to assemble especially with clarification of assembly video on website. It looks lovely on his patio."

beoordeeld woensdag 4 april 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent customer service!"

beoordeeld donderdag 29 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble although pump diagram inaccurate. Have top up reservoir frequently due to oversplash"

beoordeeld maandag 26 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lovely fountain, good size and lovely sound of water"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Thrilled with this bird bath this was a gift for my sisters 70th birthday she was over the moon with it just a nice size with a antique look excellent value for money"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A fab looking product, is sturdy but can easily be weighted down with a stone internally if placed in a windy environment though. I love the fact that you can turn on/off the functions to suit with day and night options, that are easily and simply altered."

beoordeeld zondag 18 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought as a birthday gift. Recipient was delighted. Better than expected."

beoordeeld vrijdag 9 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"have not put in garden yet but all looks really satisfactory."

beoordeeld zondag 28 januari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As good as I expected. The birds love it"

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks great! Easy to put together."

beoordeeld zaterdag 24 juni 2017

Score: 5/5

"Mooi product, eenvoudig in elkaar te zetten, werkte direct. Eenvoudig aan te sluiten, kan overal neergezet worden vanwege de werking op zonnecellen. Zeer geslaagd verjaardagscadeau.Aanrader!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"La placa solar está en el centro de la misma fuente, no es externa con un cable, por lo que hay que situarla con sol directo: incluso la sombra de unas ramas la detiene"

beoordeeld maandag 26 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"La placa solar está en el centro de la misma fuente, no es externa con un cable, por lo que hay que situarla con sol directo: incluso la sombra de unas ramas la detiene"

beoordeeld maandag 26 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It works well."

beoordeeld zondag 25 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Simplement une faiblesse de l'alimentation solaire"

beoordeeld zondag 11 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to install, and working as stated."

beoordeeld zondag 4 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr zufrieden"

beoordeeld zondag 21 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 14 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"satisfait du produit"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Lovely ornament only complaint when U use the 6 jet upright spray it goes over the side of the 2nd larger bowl and empties the water out. But we used one of the other heads, not quite as good but water stays in the bowl"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"fantastisch . bald kommt ein zweiter!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"correspond à ce que j'attendais"

beoordeeld donderdag 4 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lovely water feature to give the garden personality - and birds love to drink from the bowl. Can't rate it highly enough; my garden is now complete."

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"What do you buy as a birthday present for the woman who has everything? Well this year I bought her a Windsor double tier solar bird bath for the patio and she was delighted."

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Arrived on time and was up and running in ten minutes. No complaints and looks great"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Wie auf der Abbildung, ein dekoratives Stück, das auch von der Funktion überzeugt."

beoordeeld zondag 5 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"schaut super aus, funktioniert einwandfrei, einziger Nachteil: das Wasser muss öfters nachgefüllt werden"

beoordeeld vrijdag 20 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Gute Ware, gerne wieder"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Just what we wanted. The spray head is a bit fierce when in full sun. The water sprays out from the bird bath t"

beoordeeld zondag 27 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr schöner Brunnen, sind zufrieden. Wird sicher auch so bleiben, er kommt erst im Frühling ins Freie."

beoordeeld zondag 14 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not set it up yet as it's a present but looks good from opening the box to check contents."

beoordeeld maandag 21 december 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It was a gift. Ìt was switched on last might on the dark for he first time. Lights looked good. Will try out different nozzles soon. She loved it."

beoordeeld maandag 16 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very easy to put together and easy to take apart for cleaning"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Belle fontaine qui, comme toutes les fontaines solaires, ne fonctionne que par temps clair. Dès que le ciel est trop nuageux ou que le soir tombe, la fontaine s'arrête, ce qui n'est pas plus mal. Mais, comme le précise le mode d'emploi, si l'on veut utiliser la fontaine le soir, avec les lumières LED par exemple, il faut d'abord arrêter la fontaine avec l'interrupteur de façon à recharger la batterie pendant le jour. Personnellement, je trouve que l'eau qui tombe du haut dans la vasque inférieure fait trop de bruit, comme un ruisseau. J'ai donc rajouté des planchettes brise-jet dans la vasque inférieure."

beoordeeld zondag 31 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very nice feature in my garden."

beoordeeld woensdag 27 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The Water Feature was as expected, works as described in the enclosed leaflet. So impressed by the Primrose products, I've ordered another item within a week!"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 mei 2015

Score: 5/5

"++"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Conforme à mon attente"

beoordeeld zondag 26 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 26 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr schönes und gutes Produkt. Alles Topf."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very well packaged and fast delivery"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Buen producto y excelente servicio postventa."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 23 maart 2015

Score: 5/5

"Mooi ornament en alles lijkt prima te werken."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Delighted with this product. So easy to assemble and worked at first try. Easy to move around just needs a level surface to perform well. Recommended."

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 oktober 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The water doesn't come out has shown on the website it is poor value for money I was disappointed with the product. Sorry"

beoordeeld zondag 5 oktober 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your birdbath is not working as it should. Please call our customer services who can look into this for you to resolve the issue as quickly as possible."
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks great and works well.Very easy to put together and more sturdy than I expected. Added greatly to my garden."

beoordeeld maandag 22 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very easy to set up. Good solar panel. Would recommend."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really pleased with product works well looks good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5

"Had een probleempje en men heeft mij per mail onmiddellijk geholpen. Uitstekende en vriendelijke service"

beoordeeld maandag 11 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"bonne réalisation de la fontaine - équipement solaire médiocre ne fonctionne pas en soirée la pompe s'arréte des la tombée de la nuit. fonctionnement impossible de nuit jet d'eau et led"

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"WOW! Really is just plug and play - but without the plug, looks amazing in the garden and works even on overcast days, couldn't be more thrilled with it."

beoordeeld donderdag 7 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"great"

beoordeeld zondag 27 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very pleased lovely product"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 juli 2014