Klanten Feedback

Score

4.3/5
56 beoordelingen
Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Box arrived ripped at top but nothing damaged inside. No instructions inside on how to put polytunnel together or on the contents inside which meant we spent around 30mins trying to work out what goes where. The outside corner loops used to tie down polytunnel are a waste of time as they snap off straight away."

beoordeeld maandag 25 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good value money, delivered on time, good assembly instructions"

beoordeeld maandag 4 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good product. Very well designed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Cannot put this up as no instructions and missing parts- so useless."

beoordeeld zondag 3 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good value for money and fast delivery"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to build and works great!"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"good value and pretty easy to assemble"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 maart 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Whilst being cheap the quality of finish was poor with inadequate stitching to tiedown points, poor alignment and burred penetrations in frame for bolting and anchor pins that are a joke and inadequte"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 oktober 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"product was damaged and no one on phone wanted to sort it told me they couldnt help so i am using damaged goods"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does the job perfectly for what we require."

beoordeeld woensdag 23 augustus 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"New Leaf polytunnel 4m x 2m"

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to erect and excellent quality for price"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good but will only get 5 stars on it's demise"

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"instructions could have been clearer - you really do need 2 people to hold all the bits of frame together during assembly. And you need to ensure the ground is more or less level where the frame will be resting. But once we got on with it, assembly wasn't difficult. The product seems robust and good value for money. I can't comment on longevity or how well plants grow, since it has only been up a couple of weeks. It is currently serving as a temporary chicken shelter during the bird flu epidemic, and seems to be fit for that purpose!"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Qualität ist einwandfrei."

beoordeeld maandag 23 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product and easy to assemble"

beoordeeld maandag 14 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good product"

beoordeeld maandag 7 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very impressed with the quality and robustness of the polytunnel. A genuine value for money product."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent quality it is the second tunnel we have order and both have been excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I love it, it was what i expected, the build instructions were a bit vague ie which end of the pole went where when starting but after five minutes i figured it out and after three hours on my own it was up."

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"produits correct pour le prix à voir dans le temps notice pas en Français"

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"wie beschireben, gut aufbaubar"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"produit conforme a la commande . trés bon rapport qualité prix !"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"montage tout à fait récent; donc pas encore vraiment testé; mais à priori, cela correspond bien à mes attentes et le produit me paraît correct et d'un très bon rapport qualité prix"

beoordeeld maandag 1 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pas encore installé"

beoordeeld maandag 1 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"serre montée facilement reste à savoir la tenue dans le temps .Donc content de mon achat"

beoordeeld maandag 25 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bien,mais construction very légère, (mais a 100 euros on ne peux pas demander l'impossible)"

beoordeeld maandag 25 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I like the product I am please with it the only complaint I have the box was all broken And the instructions were missing so had to use my iPad to watch the video"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 januari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 11 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"le produit correspond a la commande,rien a redire sur le produit.les photos de montage devrait etre plus claire pour mieux comprendre"

beoordeeld maandag 11 januari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 16 december 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"dommage pour le paquet"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 november 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 16 november 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"trés bien ranger dans sont embalage avec des numéros bonne qualité du tunnel dans tout son ensemble seule fausse note la notice est en anglais"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"merci"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 november 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"malgré le colis déchiré à un coin, il est complet"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 oktober 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"a premeire vue tresvon produit facile a monter"

beoordeeld zaterdag 24 oktober 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It has been erected yet but seems good quality"

beoordeeld zaterdag 24 oktober 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Explications parfaites via site internet."

beoordeeld zondag 18 oktober 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"VU LE PRIX TRES CORECT"

beoordeeld maandag 5 oktober 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Tres bon rapport qualité /prix"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Facile à installer ça paraît un bon produit"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Un peu fragile (polyethylène se déchire facilement sur les aspérités métalliques des montants)"

beoordeeld zondag 27 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"value for money"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product is good but the assembly instructions were appallingly bad! And quality of photos so poor as to render them pretty useless ????"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Le carton de la serre etait très abîmé....Les fermetures éclaires se bloquent ,"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 5 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"sans commentaire"

beoordeeld zondag 5 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The polytunnel is excellant , & being used already .We have used extra strapping to secure it , during these very high winds .Thank You ."

beoordeeld woensdag 1 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"très bon rapport qualité prix"

beoordeeld zondag 29 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Mais il manquait la ficelle et les crochets sardines pour l ancrer en terre"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellente marchandises facile a montrer et a placer 10 sur 10"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"bache de la tunnel abimé carton pas en bonne étàt.(quelque troue dedans) deux cartons aurais été mieux et séparés les piquets de la toille."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"sur cde section de la structure non identifier pour une serre de 2x4 le diamètre ne parait faible diam 20 sur les autre site diam entre 28 et 32 je suppose une erreur me confirmer ou rectifier l erreur merci en attente d une réponse positive merci"

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 2 februari 2015