Klanten Feedback

Score

3.1/5
67 beoordelingen
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"N'a aucun des effets promis et escomptés, les chats ne sont absolument pas repoussés ni dérangés par ce pistolet. Arnaque, gadget inutile dommage !!!"

beoordeeld maandag 14 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 augustus 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The device is ineficient"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Handlich und gute Bedienung"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Much better than other makes I have tried"

beoordeeld zondag 19 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Wobei die ausstehenden Produkte noch nicht geliefert worden sind!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 december 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"erfüllt nicht seinen Zweck,würde die Vertreiberpistole nicht wieder kaufen,schade ums Geld."

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 november 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Poor"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 november 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I have left a complaint before writing this review: The cats have all just looked at me with almost a smile on their face, it was ridiculous. They are not one bit fazed about the sound, either setting, and the red light was of most interest to them."

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hier kann man die Wirksamkeit beobachten. Beeindruckend!!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works just fine."

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Absolument aucun effet sur les chats ! Le problème est toujours présent !"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"un peu jouet"

beoordeeld maandag 7 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good product"

beoordeeld vrijdag 4 juli 2014

Score: 2/5

"Het was het proberen waard maar spijtig genoeg heeft het niet geholpen, de Duitse herdershond negeert het gewoon."

beoordeeld zondag 29 juni 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"does not work on squirrels lazer sight cannot be seen in daylight more or less useless would be just as well to throw the gun at them"

beoordeeld maandag 16 juni 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Ne fonctionne absolument pas! Ca ne fait effet sur aucun animal, meme pas les rats........ Je n'ai pas reçu la pile commandée en meme temps!"

beoordeeld donderdag 3 april 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"unfortunately does not ' do what it says on the tin' Certainly has not proved at all effective in scaring cats or stopping dogs barking. Bach to the drawing board. Think a good old water pistol would work just as well!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 maart 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The ultra sonic worked on my friends dog, but the cat it is meant to deter ignores it, However cat does not like the sonic noise, so all is not lost"

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"the Defender seems to have worked for us, not only has the fox (who had been digging herself well in under our shed), but squirrel also bid a hasty retreat, and the seagulls who were thinking of nesting on our flat roof again, also went !" Hurrah !"

beoordeeld maandag 27 januari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 6 januari 2014

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"parece que funciona, lo que esta claro es que hay un antes y un despues. no es para tirar cohetes pero parece que les jode un poco porque se callan o no ladran tanto."

beoordeeld woensdag 30 oktober 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"poco efectiva"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This was to replace one I bought about six years ago and has just failed. I tested it on the dog next door and she has not barked since!"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"funktioniert, leider nicht bei allen Katzen gleich gut - was wohl an den Katzen selbst liegt"

beoordeeld maandag 5 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"einige Male ausprobiert, es sieht aus, als hätte die Katze sich das gemerkt, sie kommt nicht mehr durch den Zaun"

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 juli 2013

Score: 1/5

"tot onze spijt helpt het niet.jammer"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"L'ho provata, ma non ha alcun effetto. Il sembra percepire qualcosa, ma senza risultato."

beoordeeld zondag 14 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 juli 2013

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Non l'ho usata ancora molto spesso. Sinceramente non ho ancora capito se funziona o no. Puntata su un gatto a circa 4 metri di distanza l'ha fatto scappare di corsa. Verso i cani, ad una distanza maggiore, non gli ha zittiti. Credo che abbia un raggio di azione pi’ ridotto del dichiarato. Comunque, provare per credere. Non costa molto."

beoordeeld woensdag 3 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 13 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Reichweite sollte verdoppelt werden."

beoordeeld zondag 5 mei 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Il dispositivo è stato acquistato per un problema con i cani purtroppo il è risultato assolutamente inefficace, anzi il risultato era esattamente l'opposto, attirava i cani."

beoordeeld maandag 25 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Che dire fantastica riesco ad azzittire a distanza di 35/40 mt il cane del vicino che abbaia come un pazzo. adesso ho carantito la pace nel mio quartiere"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"ottimo acquisto"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 maart 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Doesn't sem to stop the dogs from yapping"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 maart 2013

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"non ho avuto il tempo per verificare spesso ."

beoordeeld maandag 4 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The only thing that worked was the battery."

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 januari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Worst purchase I have ever make, simply does not work having tried it on 3 different dogs and 2 cats. It is certainly far from being a pest repeller and the manufacturers should be reported under the trades description act. I have now thrown the product in the bin. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work, but not 100%"

beoordeeld maandag 14 januari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Mi dispiace dirlo ma è assolutamente inefficace sia con i gatti che i cani, soldi buttatti !"

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 november 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what is says on the box! Far fewer squirrels digging up the lawn.Good value for money."

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The Scatter Gun Bark Control does work, and helps to keep the moggies out of my garden. The moggies do not visit as frequently as they used to. It is not a permanent solution, but it helps!"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 september 2012

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Está claro que los perros perciben los ultrasonidos, pero no necesariamente dejan de ladrar o se ahuyentan."

beoordeeld maandag 20 augustus 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Ne fonctionne pas, le bruit ne dérange pas les chiens ni les chats "

beoordeeld woensdag 30 mei 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Ne fonctionne pas, le bruit ne dérange pas les chiens ni les chats"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 mei 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I am assuming that this review is about the laser gun. Sadly, I hate to have to say this, but it is a bit of a joke. You are most welcome to communicate with me if you so wish."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 januari 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"We bought this item to scare away cats, squirrels and foxes. It seems to have no effect on squirrels at all. We pointed it directly at a fox in the garden, who continued to saunter over, squat down for a pee before continuing on her merry way. Our dogs just look interested in it but do not stop barking, run away etc. We await a brave cat in our garden to see if it has any effect on them!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 januari 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent service"

beoordeeld maandag 11 juli 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does what it says on the box"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 juni 2011

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Not as effective as we would have liked are you sure you carnt sell poison darts!"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 juni 2011

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"The delivery was quick & the product is good because you cannot hear the ultrasonic option but I cannot aim the gun towards the neighbours dog as required for him to hear it to stop him barking due to fencing between our gardens. Instead I have resorted to using the audible, sonic option which is very loud & annoying, with the hope the neighbour takes the dog in to stop it barking as the noise becomes too much. Sadly my cat doesnt like it but its all I can do, any alternative suggestions welcome! Thanks!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 april 2011

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"we were quite pleased with the noise repellant gun, it worked very well with one of our dogs. the others it helped but didn't stop them"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 april 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good server everthing was excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 maart 2011

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I use it just behind my garage where there is no cat guard.One shot and the fluffy creatures run for their lives.Excellent purchase,highly recommend."

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 februari 2011

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I'm suspending judgement. Animals such as our dog (who barks too much) take some notice but not enough. Perhaps one should have an option to turn up the volume."

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 november 2010

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Again great service but not really enough info on the website about it's uses for stopping barking, your only mean't to use it outside which I don't think it says on the website, I was hoping it would help stop barking in the house and in the car, but as I can't use it in the house and I attempted to use it in the car but couldn't point it at him directly as concered for whatever the reasons are to only use outside but had no effect. Not tried it outside properly but I think my dog is just not bothered by the ultra sonic noise."

beoordeeld donderdag 18 november 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A wonderful piece of equipment. CATS DO NOT LIKE THIS!!! I would recommend this to anyone bothered by cats,it works a treat and no noise. Beautiful!!!."

beoordeeld zaterdag 30 oktober 2010

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Doesn't seem to work very well. Cats still coming in garden. Thanks"

beoordeeld vrijdag 29 oktober 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The scatter gun is great, it really does work as it scares the cats who used to come into te garden, it doesn't seem to affect our et rabbits too which is great. Only problem is the battery was a bit tricky to squeeze into the space available."

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 september 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Cat scarer is terrific! The funny thing was that after we'd bought it, the cat owner put up a for sale sign in the garden! Maybe the cat told them about this brilliant scarer! incidentally, the squirrels flee when they hear it too!! Thank you very much. Liz Suttie"

beoordeeld vrijdag 10 september 2010

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"some times effective other times I am not so sure"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 augustus 2010

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We have tried everthing to stop the neighbour's cat from ruining our garden. We tried mothballs, a scarecrow, pepper, chilli powder, holly leaves and a water gun to no avail. We have not even seen the cat since we used the laser gun, bought from yourselves, on just one occasion. Thank you."

beoordeeld zondag 15 augustus 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Great Service, would recommend to friends"

beoordeeld maandag 9 augustus 2010

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"not sure if this is working without the sound as cats don't seem to move out of garden. will give it another try and see what happens"

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 juli 2010

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The Scatter Gun Bark Control and Pest Repeller took a few days to be come effective,but next doors dog seems to be getting the idea that we like a bit of peace and quiet. Works for us. A really good buy. "

beoordeeld zondag 18 juli 2010