Klanten Feedback
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Effective deters moles without being harmful"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works well and what I required"

beoordeeld donderdag 27 december 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Product does not advise that solar is very weak and will not work in winter"

beoordeeld maandag 3 december 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Item worked for 2 days then stopped, Battery not charging. Sorry I wasted my money."

beoordeeld zondag 28 oktober 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Je met un 3 étoiles pour le produit à cause du bruit qui confirme sa fonctionnalité. Il est intenable ! Trop fort ! Dommage... Le produit en lui-même a l'air efficace mais dès que la taupe aura fui (avant moi j'espère) je débranche.."

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 september 2018

Score: 2/5

"Ik heb het product nu een week en het lijkt nu te werken. De eerste zeven dagen gewoon nog molshopen. De piep van het product is echt veel te hard."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 augustus 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Because product doesn't work and is slightly damaged"

beoordeeld maandag 19 februari 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"One of them does not work. one came on right away the other one I left as per instruction but it still doesn't work. Can i return this?"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 december 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Does not work and refund / replacement refused / not recommended in any way ."

beoordeeld donderdag 30 november 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"works when charged not charging in low winter sun"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 november 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Never worked - didn't vibrate at all - even when left in sunshine Don't get this unless u have guaranteed sunshine through out the year ( so don't bother if your in the UK! :) Primrose`s customer service stated it would not work without significant amount of sun - even though product spec states it would work in gloomy weather.However ours never worked even though we've had quiet a lot of sunshine recently - so not sure if the product actually works at all"

beoordeeld maandag 6 november 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Not sure that it is fully functional"

beoordeeld zondag 5 november 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"GOOD PRODUCT. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW OF THESE NOW."

beoordeeld zondag 29 oktober 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"electronic mole deterrent not making any impact to infestation"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very easy to set up and molehills have stopped very satisfied"

beoordeeld vrijdag 29 september 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Worked well for a couple of weeks, now doesn't work at all not happy with this product. Would like a refund or exchange."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 september 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"dont know yet as its not had time to work"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 september 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to install & move, but not sure whether they are fully effective yet."

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"No more moles, very good!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 15 augustus 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Didn't get rid of the moles, then broke when I attempted to move it after only one week. A replacement one is on its way so fingers crossed"

beoordeeld donderdag 10 augustus 2017

Score: 4/5

"Redelijk snel verzonden; apparaat voldoet aan de beschrijving."

beoordeeld maandag 7 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Mole has left the garden within a week"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 juli 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Started off beeping but now does nothing at all??? We still have the mole hills...."

beoordeeld maandag 30 januari 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Still waiting for results - poor daylight meant slow solar charging. Knew in advance that the results of the repeller may not be quick - we live in hope!"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 januari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working well"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not sure if the moles have gone yet. But it looks like they are in my neighbours garden."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bit of a problem with charging the solar mole repellers as the winter sun isn't very strong, however once charged they seem to have worked....... Only time will tell"

beoordeeld zondag 22 januari 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The recharging solar cells are not capable of topping the batteries enough in the day to be able to use the repellers. May be due to short daylight hours but this time of year is when moles are most active I've read."

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 november 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The product has not worked at all and the vibration only lasted for approximately 7 days and stopped working. Waste of money...."

beoordeeld donderdag 3 november 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"so far it has not stopped the moles from making lovely mountains. 2years ago I bought the same model and it worked. this time it has not."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Doesn't seem to be working at all. Even more mole hills now."

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5

"De mollenverjagers zijn niet effectief"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"One never worked even after waiting to charge and the other worked for 4 days then stopped"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"They don't appear to work properly. I suppose it may be due to light not powering them up. Mole is still in garden and I purchased 2."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It doesn't seem to bad"

beoordeeld maandag 12 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The noise can be very annoying. I think it is working but time will tell, I havnt noticed more hills yet."

beoordeeld maandag 12 september 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"id not work over a period of several weeks. Professional pest company were required to eliminate the mole"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We had to temporary remove the unit as we were having a garden party with children running around. Prior to that it seemed to be working although as predicted more mounds were coming up but seemed to be in the same holes? Regards Roger Povey"

beoordeeld zondag 4 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The product is not the first time of purchase. The Mole repellent does the job and that is what matters most"

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 augustus 2016

Score: 1/5

"Hij staat nu al drie weken op dezelfde plek in het gazon, en gisteren is op 2 meter van het apparaat een nieuwe hoop verschenen."

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5

"Ledje werkt niet bij alle mollenverjagers"

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Scheint im lokalen Bereich um ca. 5,0m eine Wirkung zu haben - mit dem Hinweis, dass wir sehr sandigen Boden haben."

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"alas it is not working....there are still piles of fresh soil each day now!!"

beoordeeld zondag 21 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5

"We hebben nu twee jaar een mollenverjager in de tuin en sindsdien geen mol meer in de tuin gehad. Dit is onze tweede mollenverjager."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far, so good - seems to have done the job."

beoordeeld zondag 7 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good as expected."

beoordeeld zondag 31 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far so good there are no further mole hills since installation"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 17 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item worked as advertised. The mole was gone within 48 hrs and over the last 3 weeks have seen no evidence of its return. Product would appear to work as advertsied"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Unfortunately only stopped the mole around the Solar Mole Repeller for a short distance - so mole just moved in another direction. Had to use the mole claw trap in the end. I think you would need large numbers of the Solar Mole repeller to make any difference."

beoordeeld woensdag 6 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Working well and does not look out of place in the garden,like that it lights up at night adds another feature . Susan"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"INSTALLATO, SEMBRA FUNZIONARE"

beoordeeld woensdag 18 mei 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The state of the repellers was good but as yet they have had no effect on repelling the moles"

beoordeeld maandag 2 mei 2016

Score: 4/5

"Tot op heden nog twee molshopen gezien, wel vrijwel naast de verjager, maar verder nog niets. Even de langere termijn afwachten..."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 april 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I'm using the Solar Mole Repeller in my garden & it's giving out high pitched signals BUT the moles are still very active! I'll wait & see what happens ...."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 april 2016

Score: 2/5

"De mol gaat gewoon door........."

beoordeeld zondag 27 maart 2016

Score: 5/5

"Product voldoet aan de verwachting"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 maart 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Funktioniert nur bei strahlendem Sonnenschein."

beoordeeld zondag 29 november 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Das Teil war viel zu leise. Es brach nach dem zweiten umstecken auseinander."

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 november 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I think the Mole's are either taking the mickey or are deaf."

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It seems to have been effective so far!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Quello che cercavo...!!! Funziona...!!! Perfetto....!!!"

beoordeeld maandag 14 september 2015

Score: 5/5

"Heb hem al een keer gehad en hij werkt prima"

beoordeeld donderdag 20 augustus 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"In passato ne avevo già acquistato uno simile e funzionava bene; quello attuale mi sembra che abbia un suono appena percettibile. Ancora non sono sicuro della sua efficacia."

beoordeeld zondag 16 augustus 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Lleva mas de una semana instalado y de momento no ha sido efectivo"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Repellar appears to be not allowing the mole(s) to settle"

beoordeeld zondag 26 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Theses machines are excellent and very effective. no mole action after they were installed"

beoordeeld maandag 20 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 14 juli 2015

Score: 4/5

"Totnogtoe doet de mollenverjager het goed, alleen een irritant geluid"

beoordeeld maandag 6 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lo scaccia talpe ha fatto emigrare la talpa dal mio orto a quello del vicino. Ci sono volute due settimane ma il risultato è ottimo"

beoordeeld maandag 6 juli 2015

Score: 1/5

"Het apparaat doet het wel, maar verjaagt de mol niet. Helaas."

beoordeeld woensdag 1 juli 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Il prodotto non da i risultati per i quali viene venduto. ll giardino è infestato di talpe , e non se ne vanno."

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 juni 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"cette appareille n'a aucun effet meme pour mon petit jardin"

beoordeeld woensdag 24 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good, only matter of time to see the pesky Moles reappear"

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"funktioniert seit ein paar Tagen bislang ohne Probleme"

beoordeeld maandag 27 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"A really good product"

beoordeeld vrijdag 17 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Il prodotto é di facile utilizzo, si carica in fretta ed é molto efficace. Ne ho 6 in funzione e dopo 1 settimana sono sparite le tracce degli "indesiderati" "

beoordeeld zondag 12 april 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"We now seem to have twice as many molehills Early days but I don't think it's going to do its job!"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hilft etwas! Eventuell ist mein Maulwurf Schwerhörig !"

beoordeeld woensdag 8 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hoffe sehr gut, steht ja noch nicht lange im Garten"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"der Maulwurf ist erfolgreich vertrieben"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 maart 2015

Score: 5/5

"Super product, Duur maar erg effectief en humaan. Gebruik het product nu 2 weken en de mollen zijn nog niet terug."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Sie funktionieren erst einmal; zur Wirksamkeit kann ich noch keine Angaben machen"

beoordeeld maandag 23 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"j,ai reçu le landemain merçi pour le serviçe rapide et profissionel merçi."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Entspricht meiner Vorstellung"

beoordeeld maandag 16 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Qualität ist wie beschrieben sehr gut"

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The moles went in a couple of days. Hopefully they will stay away!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 maart 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Unfortunately the traps didn't work. The moles dug soil directly into the traps and clogged them up so they couldn't close. I followed all instructions so was very disappointed. I'm now trying a sonar alarm and the traps are gathering dust at the back of my shed. Sheila Young"

beoordeeld maandag 2 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"works fine only took 2 days for them to go out of my garden would buy another one if needed"

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 februari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"ob sich Erfolg einstellt wird sich zeigen"

beoordeeld maandag 9 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Noch nicht in Betrieb genommen. Hoffe der Maulwurf sucht sich ein neues Zuhause."

beoordeeld maandag 9 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Purtroppo non posso ancora dare un giudizio in quanto il maltempo non ha permesso alle batterie di ricaricarsi completamente per poter svolgere il loro servizio."

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 februari 2015

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Non posso esprimere ancora giudizi perché da quando le ho installate non ho più visto il sole. "

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Two units in the mole area have not deterred the little blighter. It appears that good sunlight is needed for the units to operate. The built in light draws the battery down fairly quickly in the evening so that the moles can work undisturbed all night. We look forward to the longer days in the hope that the units will be more effective. Our experience of the battery powered units is good."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 februari 2015

Score: 1/5

"Toestellen hebben één dag goed gewerkt. Daarna: niets meer. We hebben ze dan 4 dagen laten opladen, zonder ze te activeren, zoals werd aangeraden. Maar na enkele uren 'gaven ze opnieuw de geest'. We sturen ze morgen terug."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 januari 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Ongedierteverjagers op zonne-energie krijgen vaak niet genoeg zon- en daglicht in de wintermaanden. Voor de wintermaanden bevelen wij apparaten aan die op batterijen werken. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These products are worse than useless. They are so fragile, badly designed and made that both have broken within three days of use. With the first, one of the fragile wire pulled out of one of the connector blocks and, with the other, the end of the pole containing the sounder separated from the pole when I tried to move it/remove it from the ground leaving the sounder buried. Whats more in the short time that they worked (two days) they did not appear to have any repelling effect on the moles. These repellers are useless."

beoordeeld maandag 26 januari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Leider fehlt die deutsche Beschreibung und es lacht der Maulwurf !!"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 januari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"leider hat das erste gerät bereits nach weniger als drei Wochen den geist aufgegeben. ich werde ihn zurücksenden. den zweiten habe ich seid gestern im Einsatz. mal sehen wie lange."

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 22 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hoffe sie helfen auch! Kann noch keine Aussage machen, da sie noch nicht im Einsatz sind."

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 december 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Bei einem Gerät ist beim Eintreiben in den Boden bereits die Kunststoffspitze abgebrochen. Das Gerät ist damit unbrauchbar. Tiefe Temperaturen scheinen die Geräte nicht sonderlich gut zu vertragen."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 december 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Jusqu'ici fonctionne bien"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"..."

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ware wie im Internet beschrieben, sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"it worked within 12 hours"

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 november 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Geldverschwendung, der Maulwurf lacht sich eins und hat genauso viel zu tun wie vorher :-("

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"worked well have no more moles and have our lawn back!!"

beoordeeld maandag 27 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Preisl/leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt"

beoordeeld zondag 26 oktober 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Diese Dinger haben 3Tage funktioniert und danach waren sie unbrauchbar!"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I found the mole corpse two days later. It looks as if he was in the process of migrating when our cats detected his movements. The device is slightly irrating noisewise so I may disconnect. Will this harm the device if not in use. Please advise."

beoordeeld zondag 19 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Geräte funktionieren"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Gebrauchsanweisung leider nur englisch, das ist schlecht!"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 oktober 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"bought about 1 month ago,,tip of spike came off on 1st day and taped it back on.it has had some effect but has not worked on some cloudy October days and hasn`t worked for 2 days-. unfortunately mole will receive the sharp end next"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Early days but it seems to be working. It was easy to assemble & the instructions were clear."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 oktober 2014

Score: 1/5

"De mollen zijn gebleven, volgens de handleiding is 1 mollenverdijver goed voor 25m². Ik heb er 2 vlakbij de gangen geplaatst. De mollenverdrijvers werken."

beoordeeld donderdag 9 oktober 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "U kunt met al uw vragen en klachten bij onze klantendienst terecht. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far so good. The mole/s have not reappeared. However, have been told that they eventually become accustomed to the vibration emitted by the device and move back in. We'll have to wait and see."

beoordeeld vrijdag 3 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hallo, Das Produckt verwende ich zum ersten mal. Also, mal sehen."

beoordeeld woensdag 1 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr gute Qualität bis jetzt, soweit das nach 1 Woche Betrieb bewertet werden kann"

beoordeeld woensdag 24 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Does not work the moles are using it as around about complete waste of money."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 september 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"1. Keine Beschreibung in Deutsch 2. Geräte brauchen Sonnenlicht direkt - sonst keine Funktion"

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It broke after one day. Complete waste of money"

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Il design è soddisfacente ha un generoso pannello solare emette suoni e si illumina di notte.Devo dargli il tempo di scacciare le talpe."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Arrived very quickly and well packed . Postage not amalgamated with other item. Instructions practically non existent. As with other mole repeller, too early to tell yet."

beoordeeld maandag 15 september 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"After two weeks the mole is still devastating my garden, the mole repeller has had no impact....I'm sure they never stay in the same area for very long so it will be impossible to know if its been successful but so far total waste of money"

beoordeeld maandag 15 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The mole has gone quickly"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 september 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Been using this for 2 weeks and moles are still digging up the garden."

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 september 2014

Score: 4/5

"goed apparaat"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far so good. We had 4 mole mounds in the garden which, given the size of our garden is a lot. Also as there is no lawn and the mole(s) have come up through the weed membrane and through slate chippings, it has made a real mess. I place the mole repellar in the garden as soon as it arrived - No new mole mounds since! Definitely a winner as far as we are concerned."

beoordeeld zondag 7 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good so far ..... Time will tell if successful"

beoordeeld donderdag 4 september 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Two solar powered mole scarers with light did not work. Eventually replaced with mole scarer without light. So far working fine."

beoordeeld zondag 31 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Cannot be sure if the product is doing the job or not but suffice it to say that we have had fewer mounds since using this device than we had before, however we will leave it in and see what the future brings."

beoordeeld donderdag 28 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 augustus 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Does not work"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We haven't had any further mole hills since we put the repeller in place..."

beoordeeld maandag 18 augustus 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The mole repeller has failed to do what it's supposed to do. Mole activity slowed for a day or two, but now they're back. A waste of time and money."

beoordeeld maandag 18 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"product was excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 18 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ware wie beschrieben super schnelle Lieferung sehr gutes Preis Leistungs- Verhältnis bin sehr zufrieden mit alle gerne wieder. Verkäufer sehr zu empfehlen"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Didn't deter a very determined mole!!!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ne hò comperati 2 l'anno scorso ,e mi sono trovato soddisfatto, e quindi hò deciso di prenderne altri 6 per ampliare il raggio di azione per l'entità del terreno,grazie."

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Prima, hat gut geholfen. Maulwurf ist nach kurzer Zeit geflüchtet!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 augustus 2014

Score: 3/5

"de mollen in het begin zeer onrustig na 2w. rustig.De oplader niet krachtig,moet dagelijks ontkoppeld worden om goed op te ladenen is dan de volgende dag stil,einde geluid."

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work."

beoordeeld maandag 4 augustus 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Tried it for 4 days. Didn't work. Had to resort to more traditional methods of mole control...unfortunately"

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 augustus 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I think I must have an army of Moles my garden looks like a ploughed field - still early days! I hope"

beoordeeld donderdag 31 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Well made but don't work. It seem to have the opposite effect. I now have more moles!"

beoordeeld donderdag 31 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Device cleared / moved mole to new ground in my field rather than the lawns within 48 hours! Thank you."

beoordeeld donderdag 31 juli 2014

Score: 4/5

"Prima, vanaf plaatsen geen molshoop meer in een straal van 8m. Daarbuiten maakt ie weinig indruk. Supersnelle levering !"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 juli 2014

Score: 1/5

"Werkt voor geen meter; weggegooid geld!"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"seems to have worked after just two days"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Funktioniert alles tadellos."

beoordeeld maandag 21 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working fine. No new moles since it has been up and running"

beoordeeld maandag 21 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good."

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 juli 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"A mole hill appeared about five feet from product"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bought 2 - one works excellent, one not so good - may be where it is positioned and whether it catches the sun."

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 juli 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Have been using it since I bought it but moles still there. Hasn't worked"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ottimo prodotto, risultati immediati. Qualità prezzo veramente buona. Spedizione velocissima. Molto soddisfatto"

beoordeeld maandag 14 juli 2014

Score: 4/5

"Na 5 dagen geen mols hoop meer gezien tot nu toe."

beoordeeld maandag 14 juli 2014

Score: 4/5

"Prima product dat ook echt werkt"

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good value product but would be improved if the fabric mop cover had elastic stretched across the front of the handle and secured with say a safety pin to stop it sliding off in use."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"To early to say but keeps bleeping so must be okay I had a man in before I bought the mole reseller hoping not to get him again if this works this is 2nd mole this year"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 juli 2014

Score: 4/5

"Het product is een uitkomst, de mollen wisten niet hoe snel ze zich uit de voeten moesten maken."

beoordeeld maandag 7 juli 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Hilft ein bißchen gegen Maulwürfe aber nicht 100%. Sie kommen immer noch aber etwas weniger."

beoordeeld zondag 6 juli 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"the mole devices we got are useless we have had to have a mole catcher at a cost of £70 he said the electronic devices will never work"

beoordeeld zondag 6 juli 2014

Score: 4/5

"Werkt prima, mollen blijven op afstand. Tuin is alleen zo groot dat we er een aantal nodig hebben."

beoordeeld zondag 6 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

" Recebi produto em boas condições. Vou utilizar e depois vejo."

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The repeller has some effect, but I am not sure if it is the desired one! The moles seem to move away from it, but just to another part of the garden! As others with the same problem have noted, there is really only one way to permanently get rid of the problem, so I will be ordering some other final deterrents!"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This is the second solar mole repeller i have had from Primrose. The first one, which was identical was a few years old and worn out, but it always did the trick and the moles stayed away. When it stopped working the moles came back, so i have bought another one and it worked straight away. Would not be without one now, the moles will not win!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good so far !"

beoordeeld zondag 22 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The mole repeller was actually purchased for my daughter, "Moley" was a dear friend who was becoming too much of a nuisance. So far it has only been driven to a different part of the garden so maybe more than one repeller is required, or more sunshine may do the trick."

beoordeeld donderdag 19 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Pour l'instant fonctionne bien!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 juni 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I have been using it for over a week now. The Moles are sticking two fingers up to the Mole Repeller. I think it is sending the signal out "COME IN TO THIS GARDEN""

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 juni 2014

Score: 4/5

"Goed werkend product, niet altijd even waterbestendig."

beoordeeld zondag 1 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Have had a problem with moles for months, traps had not worked, they kept avoiding them!! The solar molar initially sent the moles into a frenzy, now all has gone quiet and no new mole hills. Fingers crossed it will last. Am impressed so far."

beoordeeld donderdag 22 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Il faut attendre 15 jours pour les taupes disparraissent j ai encore des trous"

beoordeeld zondag 18 mei 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Muy mal funcionamiento . De tres ahuyentadores solo funciona 1 bien. "

beoordeeld woensdag 14 mei 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Have been using the mole repeller for a couple of weeks and now have more moles that before! Two of the mole hills are right next to the repeller, very dissapointed,will have to wait and see what happens over the coming weeks."

beoordeeld maandag 12 mei 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Da giorni sono posizionati nell'orticello, ma la talpa ha scavato a pochi cm dal paletto. A lei non dà fastidio il ronzio, ma aspetto ancora per vedere cosa succederà, mah..."

beoordeeld zondag 11 mei 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"sans"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I am more than pleased with"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"bit noisier than expected"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"scheinen zu funktionieren"

beoordeeld woensdag 16 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 16 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"appareil efficace"

beoordeeld zondag 13 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Der solarbetriebene Wühlmausvertreiber hat seinen Betrieb seit 14 Tagen im Garten aufgenommen. Wie in der Beschreibung dargelegt: In den ersten Tagen war eine hohe Aktivität der Wühlmäuse festzustellen, die sich jetzt eingestellt hat. Mein garten ist frei von dieser Plage. Die Geräte funktionieren bestens, sie laufen rund um die Uhr. MfG *personal information removed by Feefo*"

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"seems to have scared the moles away! thanks goodness, getting my lawn back to what a lawn should look like!"

beoordeeld donderdag 10 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I think the moles are beginning to disappear."

beoordeeld maandag 7 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Tolles Angebot !"

beoordeeld zondag 6 april 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Appareil de qualite moyenne. Les deuxx ne fonctionnent pas de la meme facon. Et pour des ultra-sons, on les entends sans cesse????"

beoordeeld zondag 6 april 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "Bonjour Monsieur Melis, Nous avons fait le nécessaire pour que vous parvienne un nouveau répulsif solaire d'ici à la fin de semaine. Cela devrait vous permettre une meilleur action contre les taupes dans votre extérieur. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée. Bien cordialement, -- Service Primrose.fr info@primrose.fr 01 75 00 40 41"
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"So far we still have the mole digging up the lawn."

beoordeeld zondag 6 april 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Der Solarbtriebene Maulwurfvertreiber ist keinesfalls Wasserdicht, obwohl für die Verwendung im Freien vorgesehen ! Leider ist er bei stärkerem Niederschlag unbrauchbar , bzw. Defekt . Und wird durch alle Argumente, wo der Kunde als blöd hingestellt wird von Primrose nicht ersetzt . In so einem Fall sollte man gegen Primrose gerichtlich vorgehen !"

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 maart 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"bin sehr zufrieden! weiter zu empfehlen"

beoordeeld zondag 23 maart 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Je suis très mécontent de mon achat et considère que le produit est une arnaque. Vendu pour éloigné les taupes, le système acoustique de cet appareil n'a aucun effet sur l'animalqui continu a proximité de faire des dégats dans le gazon. Je demande même le remboursement. Merci"

beoordeeld zondag 23 maart 2014

Antwort von Primrose: "Bonjour M. Ferla Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que notre produit n'a pas su vous apporter satisfaction. Avez-vous contacté notre service clientèle pour nous décrire l'utilisation que vous en avez faite, afin que nos experts puissent vous conseiller et constater ou nom d'un dysfonctionnement caractérisé. Il est important de noter que les articles agissant sur le comportement animal, il faut parfois attendre plus de 30 jours pour constater l’efficacité du produit. Les ultrasons et les vibrations dérangent les animaux, mais il faut parfois un peu de temps pour que ceux-ci décident de partir, surtout s’ils se sont installés il y a un certain temps. Bien entendu, conformément à nos promesses de satisfaction, vous pouvez nous retourner votre article et être remboursé en en faisant la demande par écrite à info@primrose.fr. Bien cordialement, -- Service Primrose.fr info@primrose.fr 01 75 00 40 41"
Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Not working yet. Mole in charge of the garden."

beoordeeld zondag 16 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Funktionieren einwandfrei"

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The mole repelled is doing its job and it's easy to put together"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 maart 2014

Score: 2/5

"de mollen blijven komen op nog geen 10 cm afstand na ongeveer 3 week gebruik."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Tro tôt pour juger"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Stopped working so mr mole back next day!"

beoordeeld maandag 3 maart 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Die Dinger funktionieren nicht! Trotz voller Aufladung und Sonnenlicht laufen die Teile keine 48 Stunden und zeigen dann keine Funktion mehr. Dies habe ich mehrfach durchgespielt. Mind. zwei funktionieren inzwischen überhaupt nicht mehr. Einer zeigte von Anfang an keine Funktion."

beoordeeld zondag 2 maart 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Nicht möglich, da nicht gekopmmen"

beoordeeld woensdag 26 februari 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Produit très fragile. Pas de notice en français"

beoordeeld woensdag 26 februari 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Manque de documentation en francais"

beoordeeld maandag 24 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"so far so good!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Apparemment, cet appareil fonctionne parfaitement : je l'ai mis en place dans mon jardin il y a quelques semaines et les taupes sont parties !"

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 februari 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Les 4 répulsifs ont marché 3 jours !"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 februari 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is the fourth solar mole repeller that I have bought. They are good value but the batteries don't last for more than 1 day. Every time they run out of power it takes about 2 days for them to recharge after which Mr Mole comes back. The lack of daylight at this time of year doesn't help. You basically need double the amount so whilst you are using some the others are being recharged."

beoordeeld maandag 3 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Alles Top !"

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 februari 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"We had high hopes of these repellers working better than the normal battery variety we had previously, but after the pre-charged solar batteries ran out (approx 48 hours), they have all ceased to work. Obviously, the winter light is not sufficient to re-charge these solar batteries. A great pity (and mole problem still persists and is source of great concern). Re-charging by disconnecting is offputtingly fiddly and we have yet to do this."

beoordeeld maandag 27 januari 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The solar units do not hold a charge for more than a couple of hours despite being left for 5 days in good daylight disconnected from the ******** poles. The batteries are only 800ma and clearly not man enough for the job, having looked inside the unit the batteries are also not replaceable. I would not recommend this product as a result"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 januari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"alles o.k."

beoordeeld maandag 30 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good"

beoordeeld maandag 30 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"tutto bene per quanto riguarda tempi di consegna, sul funzionamento dello strumento ci aggiorneremo pi’ avanti"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 december 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Description produit dans 1er commentaire"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent, the moles do not like it!"

beoordeeld zondag 8 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Eine Bewertung zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt ist nicht möglich, da der Vertreiber durch mangelnde Sonneneinstrstrahlung noch nicht optimal arbeiten kann."

beoordeeld donderdag 5 december 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Only works if the position it's placed in receives direct sunlight."

beoordeeld maandag 2 december 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pas encore vu de différence sur la localisation des taupinières(pas de nouvelle taupinière), peut être à cause du froid(-9°c la nuit, -1°c le jour), peut être qu'il faut plus de temps(une semaine d'emplois)?"

beoordeeld vrijdag 29 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Bei der Bestellung von 2 Geräten funktioniert ein Solarkopf nicht . Reklamation ist am 23.11.2013 an Fa. Brunnen gegangen . Erdspieße funktionieren , Stomversorgung von einem Kopf ist defekt ."

beoordeeld maandag 25 november 2013

Score: 1/5

"Lijkt ons goede manier om mollen te verjagen . Of het effect heeft kunnen we nu nog niet zeggen."

beoordeeld zondag 24 november 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"despite being fully charged in two days of winter sunshine it only worked for a couple of hours despite manufacturers claims that the device would operate for 48 hours without further charging even on gloomy winter days"

beoordeeld zaterdag 16 november 2013

Score: 2/5

"Onbekend dat het zoveel lawaai zou verspreiden. Daardoor niet bruikbaar, omdat het de slaap verstoord!"

beoordeeld zondag 10 november 2013

Score: 2/5

"Helaas was er een defect en deze doet het nog niet"

beoordeeld zondag 10 november 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Only used for a few days but no further sign of mole activity"

beoordeeld donderdag 31 oktober 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"JE NE COMPRENDS PAS LA TAUPE EST TOUJOURS LA MALGRE 2 REPULSEURS CA NE FONCTIONNE PAS"

beoordeeld maandag 28 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bonjour, expédition rapide, commandé 3 anti-taupes, tous les 3 fonctionnels. Efficace plus de monticule de terre."

beoordeeld maandag 28 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very good, tasted great"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 oktober 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"de momento no es nada efectivo, los topos siguen."

beoordeeld donderdag 17 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not sure if Mr. Mole has gone, both Bungalows next have got him, so will have to wait and see if he goes. But can certainly hear the Repellent working."

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 oktober 2013

Score: 3/5

"Het apparaat lijkt goed te werken. Ik zie geen molshopen meer. Nadeel vind ik de redelijk luide pieptoon."

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"See coment above"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 oktober 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"MODE D'emploi en anglais- bornes ne fonctionnent qu'en plein soleil-"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"having used this solar mole repeller for 3/4 weeks it has proved totally ineffective. the increase in activity has nearly decimated my lawn and decided to discontinue using the product. I have since instructed a company who specialise in removing mole infestation and this has proved effective within 24 hours."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"At the minute the mole hills keep reappearing. Maybe I need to buy another one."

beoordeeld woensdag 2 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 30 september 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The repeller was received on Friday 21st September and installed that same day but without the optional LED light. On Saturday I fitted the LED light which also worked. The device seemed to operate fine until some time on Sunday 23rd and was still not operating on Monday 24th. I contacted Primose and advised them of this, requesting my money back or a free replacement. I received a message back to disconnect the wires and leave the device in the sun for say 3 days to fully re charge the batteries. I did this and must mention that we had 3 days of good sunshine. I re-connected the wires late yesterday afternoon with the LED lights inserted. The device worked as did the light when it became dark at about 7pm. At just after 8pm I noted the light had gone out and the device had stopped operating. It is still not operating. This is totally unacceptable and I want my money back. W Sargeant."

beoordeeld maandag 30 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Uso questo prodotto da qualche anno e le talpe che avevo i primi tempi in giardino non sono tornate. quindi mi sembra che funzioni bene."

beoordeeld maandag 30 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 september 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"One does not work at all. The other may be repelling moles - not sure!"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"la verdad el producto es una auténtica mierda porque el topo está excavando al lafo asique la efectividas no es que sea mala sino que es nula, ha sido la peor inversión por internet que he hecho....menudo timo!!!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 25 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have given it "good" but awaiting some positive results. One issue at the moment is that, I guess, because of the time of the year it is not charging well and every few days I have to disconnect it so that it will charge while not under load. One mole keeps just passing by it every day . I await developments."

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"satisfied with product it does what it says!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Took a bit longer to have an effect but now seems to have worked"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 september 2013

Score: 5/5

"Na een week geen enkele molshoop nog te speuren!!!"

beoordeeld maandag 16 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pour l instant c est peux être un peu tôt mais il semble agir à voir ds 2à3 semaine le résultat final"

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 september 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"does not seem to work on my moles ."

beoordeeld vrijdag 13 september 2013

Score: 1/5

"3 mollenverjagers gekocht. 1 deed het binnen enkele dagen niet meer. nr. 2 stopte maar deed het later af en toe, afhankelijk of de zon scheen. nr. 3 heb ik gisteren verwijderd"

beoordeeld donderdag 12 september 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Did not work . Moles built their mounds around the repeller . I placed it as advised away from the mounds ready to heard ,I also used caster oil granuels with the repeller . Just didn t work ."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 september 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The mole repeller does not work on my mole! It makes molehills right next to it and loads of them. My garden has more molehills than grass! It bleeps every 30 seconds but does not vibrate. The idea was good but my mole is either hard of hearing or is enjoying the sound. The sound is getting on my nerves but I guess I have to put up with it for few more weeks."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The units require a full 24 hours to charge before use and suffer if their is insufficient sun light."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Der Preis ist zwar sehr gut, doch die Maulwurfverteiber sind auch Menschenvertreiber. Sie sind so laut, dass nicht nur Maulwürfe sich evtl. gestört fühlen, sondern Menschen fühlen sich auf jeden Fall dadurch gestört. Aber durch das z. Z. schlechte Wetter ist man ja nicht mehr so oft im Garten..."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It cleared the moles from one lawn immediately after weeks of problems and the second lawn also appears to be mole-free"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 september 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Ha smesso di funzionare dopo pochi giorni"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 9 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"not really certain still awaiting results"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"since placing solar mole repeller in ground haven't found anymore new mole holes."

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to buzz and light up as intended, although it is too soon to know if it clears the moles."

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Der Maulwurfvertreiber funktioniert wie erwartet. Die zusätzliche Lichtfunktion für nachts ist aber sehr schwach und überflüssig, weil sie nur Strom verbraucht."

beoordeeld maandag 2 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The moles seem to be moving away from the device but it is too soon to say that they have gone. After a few days,the sound emitted has changed from one continuous tone to three rapid tones. Is this normal?"

beoordeeld maandag 2 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"funziona bene."

beoordeeld maandag 2 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I am ordering more"

beoordeeld vrijdag 30 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Moles are still with us, but we live in hope!"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say for sure but seem to be working o/k."

beoordeeld woensdag 28 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5

"Dear Sir w are very happy wih the mollen verjager regards John"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Habs in die Erde und hoffe es funktioniert gut."

beoordeeld maandag 26 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 26 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5

"Wij hadden reeds twee mollenverjagers op zonne-energie, en zijn hier heel tevreden over. Alleen voor 3000m2 moet je er iets meer hebben. prijs kwaliteit prima"

beoordeeld maandag 26 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5

"mits juist geplaatst, verdrijf je mollen, woelmuizen enz naar andere plekken (de tuin van de buren bv :) )"

beoordeeld maandag 26 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"All moles moved into my neighbours garden within a couple of days. Yay what a result !! Neighbour asked how I got rid of my moles coz he was infested and I made the huge mistake of telling him about your fab product. Result......he's bought more repellers than me and the moles have returned to my garden. Booo. Am going to encourage them to move to my neighbours the other side and keep my mouth shut when he asks me how come this has happened ! A good product...."

beoordeeld zondag 25 augustus 2013

Score: 1/5

"Produkt ziet er goed uit,echter werkt niet de mol graaft er rustig omheen."

beoordeeld donderdag 22 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"funziona , qualità costruttiva povera"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Used in conjunction with traps we killed two moles in the lawn.and have had no reoccurrences of mole infiltration for a week now. Using the repeller to hopefully dissuade any further moles/s from entering the garden. I use for less than two weeks so far so difficult to say how effective it will be."

beoordeeld zondag 18 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 17 augustus 2013

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Lo devo provare"

beoordeeld zaterdag 17 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"they seem to be doing the job, the moles are leaving, one even left above ground..... thank you"

beoordeeld donderdag 15 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 14 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"the solar mole repeller took a little while to show it was working but there is signs now that is doing what it says we are happy with it"

beoordeeld maandag 12 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 12 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 12 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5

"na een week gebruik, lijkt het te werken. al 2 dagen geen nieuwe molshoop meer gezien"

beoordeeld zondag 11 augustus 2013

Score: 2/5

"Het product valt mij tegen. De mollenvanger staat nu 1,5 week in de grond, maar dagelijks zijn er nog molshopen te vinden. Ook het geproduceerde geluid had ik niet verwacht."

beoordeeld zaterdag 10 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Has eventually got rid of the moles, 3-4 weeks. Was touch and go whether I moved out or they did as the persistent bleeping drove me absolutely nuts. Have now planted anti-mole bulbs for the longer term."

beoordeeld vrijdag 9 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Trouble with a faulty item but prior to it failing to work it did seem to have a positive effect on the troublesome mole problem."

beoordeeld woensdag 7 augustus 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 augustus 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It is operating, but not repelling our mole!"

beoordeeld maandag 5 augustus 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Mole repeller excellent but fountain not yet delivered"

beoordeeld woensdag 31 juli 2013

Score: 5/5

"Een uitvinding! Eerst zijn de mollletjes wat onrustig, maar kiezen dan een rustiger oord, ver weg van mijn gazon. Mijn gazon is weer een een strak veldje ipv een molshoopveld"

beoordeeld maandag 29 juli 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Reserving judgement. At first mole seemed to be moving away from repeller and became more active as predicted on the instructions. We gradually moved repeller and it seemed to be retreating. Now 3 weeks later it is just as active as ever and has dug a hole right next to repeller. Time will tell!"

beoordeeld zondag 28 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Took about 2 weeks to work hopefully all moles have moved on."

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Funktionieren ausgezeichnet"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juli 2013

Score: 2/5

"3 mollenverjagers gekocht voor een tuin van 370 m². Na 1 week zitten er direct naast twee van de drie mollenverjagers gangen en molshopen in mijn grasmat. Ik kijk 't nog aan"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juli 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Repeller has stopped working today"

beoordeeld maandag 22 juli 2013

Score: 2/5

"Heb deze nu 2 weken in de grond maar de mol is nog niet weg. Lijkt erger te worden?"

beoordeeld maandag 22 juli 2013

Score: 1/5

"Na een week lijkt de mol alleen maar activer te zijn geworden, kotom produkt voldoet niet aan de verwachtingen."

beoordeeld maandag 22 juli 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"at the moment the mole problem is just as prolific as before. unable to rate product accurately at moment."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 juli 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Veramente sembra che non funzioni per niente dopo due settimane dall'installazione. Insister’ ancora qualche giorno poi butter’ via il prodotto."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As above"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The mole has moved on! :-)"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juli 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"No clear effect on the moles after 2 weeks"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juli 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Item keeps changing modes. So far not having desired effect."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Per adesso prodotto soddisfacente"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"working very well hope they do the business"

beoordeeld maandag 15 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This seems to be "doing the job", and the mole/moles are retreating from our veggy patch!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 juli 2013

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Devo ancora verificare l'efficacia del prodotto acquistato."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Garden mole came first to inspected or mate with it? After a few days the mole was still about, so a few litres of chilli pepper fusion in water was poured into the mole's runs and it is in a remote site of the garden."

beoordeeld maandag 8 juli 2013

Score: 5/5

"werkt perfect heb geen mol meer gezien . ik heb een week gewacht met het dicht maken van de gangen en molshopen en tot nu aan toe geen nieuwe meer gezien thx"

beoordeeld maandag 8 juli 2013

Score: 5/5

"Goed apparaat geen mol meer te zien"

beoordeeld maandag 8 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I was a bit unsure of the efficiency of this but it is amazing, not a mole hill in sight!!!"

beoordeeld zondag 7 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"After fixing repelier in the ground i noticed after 5 days a couple more mole hills appeared. Will still give it more time"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We had several moles in the garden so it was easier to get rid them one by one rather than trying to round them up. First mole went under the fence and into the distance at the weekend; mole no 2 is currently heading in the same direction. We think we should be mole free in a couple of weeks, so the machine is doing its job well."

beoordeeld woensdag 3 juli 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Item was poor, did not do the job intended for and is now being returned for a full refund"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 juli 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"i still have moles in my garden i am quit angry"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Lovely water feature for a cottage garden, love it!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 juli 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not sure yet if it really works."

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 juli 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Since I put the repeller in the garden the moles have disappeared"

beoordeeld maandag 1 juli 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"So far, the mole I have has been determined to stay in my garden, although I have tried to herd it away from the house. I now have a large pile of soil which I will have to return to the garden somehow."

beoordeeld zondag 30 juni 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I read your feedbacks before purchasing, and thought this is what I need to get rid of moles. But I'm finding there's more moles hills in my lawn, but maybe I should persevere for a while longer."

beoordeeld donderdag 27 juni 2013

Score: 5/5

"Prima"

beoordeeld donderdag 27 juni 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Well after reading previous feedback before purchase, I had hoped for better results. I do fear that after 45 days i may be sending the items for return. I have not seen any improvement in the mole leaving the area if anything its getting worse."

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It works!"

beoordeeld maandag 24 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Das Gerät funktioniert und der Maulwurf ist weg."

beoordeeld zondag 23 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"We purchased one from you before, didn't start to work for 3 weeks, then the moles just disappeared. Great, really pleased with it."

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It seems that our moles did not like our Solar Mole Repeller, they cleared off very quickly after it was set up.We did like it."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working well but still trapping moles away from the S.M.R."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 juni 2013

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"pare che parzialmente funzioni"

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"AVEVO GIA' PROVATO LO SCACCIATALPE E AVENDO AVUTO OTTIMI RISULTATI HO RINNOVATO L'ACQUSTO."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Having installed it, the mole has come back but doesn't seem to be advancing in to the garden and lawn area , so so far so good."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 juni 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Not having much luck with getting rid of moles. Have followed all instructions."

beoordeeld maandag 10 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Ottimo prezzo, prodotto di buona qualità. Spedizione veloce."

beoordeeld zaterdag 8 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Despite reading some negitive reviews I went ahead and ordered as I wanted an alternative deterent to traps. I have had no operating problems as in other reviews. I left the solar chargers on the window for a day to ensure the batteries were fully charged. They have been operating fine for over a week now. Time will tell how effective they are."

beoordeeld woensdag 5 juni 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"great product but only seems to last one season, I have bought 3 in the last 3years"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 3 juni 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Rated poor so far because I am not yet convinced it is having the desired effect (of driving away moles), but willing to try a little longer. I'm willing to change the rating if eventually it does prove to work."

beoordeeld zondag 2 juni 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well! Lets say I haven't see any mole hills at the moment so something's working."

beoordeeld donderdag 30 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Sembra che funzioni, anche se ancora prematuro per dirlo."

beoordeeld maandag 27 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I have already got one which I have had for 2 years but it ceased working,but when it did work it did the job."

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"aparato eficaz"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Done the job."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The clear plastic tube between the solar panel and the aluminium coloured shaft is poor quality and bits have broken off it more than once. I think I will have to dispense with the clear tube."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The mole repellers seem to work quite well. (I charged them for a couple of days prior to putting them in place). I have ordered more as we have a large garden with lots of moles...!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"IT DOES A GOOD JOB KEEPING MOLES AWAY. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. WILL BUY MORE."

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great"

beoordeeld maandag 20 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far, ...so good. The moles seem to have ceased to make mole hills near where we put to noise devices. Ask me after a year and I will be able to give a more certain answer."

beoordeeld maandag 20 mei 2013

Score: 1/5

"Direct na binnenkomst geplaatst in de tuin en tot nu toe(9 dagen) geen mol gevangen, maar wel nieuwe bulten in mijn tuin."

beoordeeld donderdag 16 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seit die Solarbetriebenen Maulwurfvertreiber bei mir im Garten stehen, habe ich keine Wühlmäuse mehr. Es ist seit 1 Woche. Sonst hatte ich täglich neue Löcher."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Still too early to tell if it will work long term but early indications are encouraging."

beoordeeld maandag 13 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works a treat, from an area covered with over 100 molehills, the moles have now gone."

beoordeeld maandag 13 mei 2013

Score: 4/5

"De mollen zijn vertrokken naar de buren, in iedergeval begon na ongeveer vijf dagen de activiteit te verminderen en nu is alles molshoopvrij,"

beoordeeld zondag 12 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good value and it works"

beoordeeld donderdag 9 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems ok so far, but really too early to say if really effective."

beoordeeld woensdag 8 mei 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This was bought to prevent the recurrence of last year's mole attack. So far no moles. Hopefully it will live up to the 'Excellent'"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 mei 2013

Score: 1/5

"Het is inderdaad al een aardig tijdje geleden dat ik de artikelen besteld heb..... helass ka ikk er nog niets over zeggen, want ze zijn nog steeds niet bezorgd!!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 mei 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"So far it has not worked. Thus far the problems with moles have just got worse."

beoordeeld vrijdag 3 mei 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The moles are still in the garden but I guess patience is needed. However there may have been more without the repeller!"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 mei 2013

Score: 4/5

"Hij werkt goed"

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to put together signs that the mole may of disappeared after a few days"

beoordeeld zondag 28 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product seams ok however I bought 2 and one didn't even work but touch wood no moles"

beoordeeld zondag 28 april 2013

Score: 4/5

"Eenvoudig te installeren. Laat meteen weten dat het functioneert."

beoordeeld zondag 28 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Der Wühlmausvertreiber funktionieren einwandfrei"

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 21 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"On our return from holiday we found 47 molehills on our lawn. We placed 3 mole repellers strategically and have seen no more of the loveable little creatures! Didn't want to trap and kill so the repeller was the perfect solution."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 april 2013

Score: 3/5

"EEN VAN DE MOLLENVANGER DOET HET NIET."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Still having problems with moles, no sun of late so not working. Will have to see if things get better"

beoordeeld maandag 15 april 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Voir ci-dessus"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 april 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Voir ci-dessus "

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is the second one I have bought. Unfortunately they don't seem to be able to last for more than 3 days after which I have to disconnect them and wait 2 days for it to re-charge. Hopefully Mr Mole won't notice and pop up in between charging!"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appears to be working"

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble and seems to be operating satisfactorily."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have had the repellent in use for a few days and it seems to being what it should. I am persevering with this to try to drive mole from the garden area."

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 april 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Don't know yet. The ground is still frozen!"

beoordeeld donderdag 4 april 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Working fine so far maybe a bit to early to tell"

beoordeeld vrijdag 29 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 maart 2013

Score: 1/5

"tot nu toe geeen effect, na een paar uur batterijen leeg. Waarschijnlijk door de kou, ik hoop dat ze bij warmer weer beter werken."

beoordeeld zaterdag 16 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 maart 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"dissapointing as product worked well for 2 days then stopped, had to disconnect then recharge overnight for it to work again. Didnt mention anything about recharging in advert."

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 maart 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Sent to our tenants and this was their response We got the mole thing and it did indeed send them away. But it stopped working after about three days and it would appear that Mr Mole has returned and invited several friends and family to stay with him."

beoordeeld donderdag 14 maart 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Appears to only hold a charge for about six hours, despite standing in the sun all day."

beoordeeld donderdag 14 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not sure yet about it's effectiveness. We had two molehills directly after placing the repeller and none since - at the same time we poured two buckets of water down the tunnel so we can't be sure as to which was the most effective.This is the opposite of what we intended as we did not wish to directly cause any harm."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 11 maart 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Problem that solar panel not biulding up the battery adequately what ever system with used as per the manufacturers instructions.Primrose have however resolved this by sending us,at no extra cost,a battery operated one with batteries which seems to be working well albeit only a couple of days so far.So thank you primrose!"

beoordeeld maandag 11 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"mole still there but moving in the right direction - into the next garden!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is the second year I have purchased Solar Mole machines, I hope this year they continue to work longer."

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 maart 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"moles did not like them,gone to pastures new."

beoordeeld donderdag 7 maart 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"This may be to the bad weather, am told it requires more sun and warmth,this then is no good for the winter months, this mole is really active at that time."

beoordeeld donderdag 7 maart 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The sun has not been out to recharge the battery so it would appear the device stopped working when the factory induced charge ran out"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 maart 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The moles are still active, though it's only been a week. The reason I rate poor is that it only works in bright sunshine which is a bit rubbish in england. Its also not much good for a shady garden, which half of mine is."

beoordeeld woensdag 6 maart 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Two out of the four items didn't work, so returning to sender!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 maart 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It just does not work!"

beoordeeld zondag 3 maart 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Wasn't able to test if it repelled the mole as was broken after 2 days."

beoordeeld donderdag 28 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what I needed. Will buy another soon as the garden in quite big"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"possibly not fully charged! at present the repellers are buried among the molehills"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Unfortunatly they do not work they do not power up after many hours in the sun. i have not had a chance to contact Primrose about these."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The repellers were supposed to be charged and ready to go, but they stopped working after a few hours, and because we have not had any significant sun for the past few weeks they will not recharge. I have now got lots more molehills on my lawn!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"All 3 units that I tried stopped working after 48 hours. I had installed them correctly."

beoordeeld woensdag 20 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Veramente un ottimo prodotti!!!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"so far it seems to be working , but still only early days in our fight against the moles"

beoordeeld maandag 18 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The moles seem to have moved out"

beoordeeld maandag 18 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Once the original charge ran out it hasn't recharged itself at all despite the literature stating that it would charge even on overcast winter days. It's been in the ground for 12 days now and will shortly be returned to Primrose I'm afriad to say."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent service and product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 12 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Made up the item, joint wires and put into the ground, next day moles digging up all around the unit, made no difference what so ever"

beoordeeld maandag 11 februari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"they seem to have stopped beeping. i thought it might be due to lack of sun, but was very sunny this weekend and still not beeping. Rather disappointed as my neighbours are still beeping away."

beoordeeld maandag 11 februari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be doing the trick!"

beoordeeld maandag 11 februari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"internal connections needed soldering before use, solar cell inadequate in winter conditions(insufficient light) thus limitting its' effectiveness to nearly zero!"

beoordeeld zondag 10 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Working I think. Mister Mole has been seen holding his head and has moved into our neighbors garden"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 februari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Of the two Solar Molers that I ordered, the wiring on 1 broke the first time i connected it, so was rendered useless, the second one works ok for 24 hours and then takes 3 days to charge back up again, so far not very pleased with them!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 8 februari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 februari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Current weather does not allow adequate recharging. It obviously upsets the moles when working but needs to work contiuously which it cannot do given the current weather - can only use one day in four"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hard to say how effective the moler will be but very easy to use"

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 januari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Put the mole eliminator in the ground and it has not worked"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The Solar Moler appears to be working well - no sign of Mr Mole!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 25 januari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Will report back over the month on how they are working in South Africa and our medical herb fields"

beoordeeld maandag 21 januari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"A los dos días de estar instalado, dejó de funcionar: ni luz, ni sonido. Espero su comentario."

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 januari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"item has not been a success.has been disapointing."

beoordeeld maandag 14 januari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"not charged when arrived so ncannot be used due to bad weather"

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 januari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I am still trying the second unit, the first one simply stopped working after a day, the second one so far seems to buzz when switched on and charged, so long til it is discharged, I`m currently charging under a light, not happy tho..... moles however are having a ball !!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 januari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The beeping sound only lasts for a very short time and then stops it seems as if they are not charging and unless they are disconnected during the day ther is no charge at all."

beoordeeld woensdag 9 januari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"War nicht geladen; geht bis heute nicht, da keine Sonne"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 januari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I bought two solar mole repellers which seemed to work well at first but now the moles are as bad as ever. I'm not even sure if the repellers are even actually still working as there is no beep coming from either, or light from the solar bit. Disappointed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 januari 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works immediately at getting rid of moles."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 6 januari 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 6 januari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It worked for about a week and then packed up. Very poor quality for the money."

beoordeeld vrijdag 4 januari 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"the device bleeped when first put into the ground but ceased after a few hours and has not worked since i hope this is due to lack of sunshine but suspect it is faulty"

beoordeeld donderdag 3 januari 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Just deleting old items on my PC and found this, so I can tell you that Sorry it doesn't work, Mr Mole is still running around our garden."

beoordeeld woensdag 26 december 2012

Antwort von Primrose: "Thank you for your feedback. If the repeller was in place for longer than 30 consecutive days, it would have been eligible for our money back guarantee."
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product worked for about 2 hours, then needed recharging. I left it facing the sun the next day and again it lasted for about 2 hours. Even though it is out in daylight every day it is not enouth to charge the batteries and as such it has not worked since."

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 december 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Probably not enough daylight at present, will see how they work as the year progresses"

beoordeeld donderdag 20 december 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I have not used them yet, I tried one out and it appears fine. I will put them out in my garden in early spring."

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 december 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"have used them for 10 days now, they are struggling to recharge at all in the poor winter sun, so not really working at the moment. Pulled one out of the ground and the plastic point on the bottom snapped off, it glued back on, but not terribly impressed with the product so far - will probably work fine in the summer months."

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 december 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"not good for winter use as solar panel charge very poor and no good for use intended"

beoordeeld maandag 17 december 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Look sturdy, we are trying them out . Purchased for local cricket club, if successful we may need more."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 december 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 11 december 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"They worked the first day but after that the weather has not been sunny enough to charge them up.I disconnected for 2 days but still not working. Moles are digging all around them. Maybe Scotland is not the right place for them."

beoordeeld zondag 9 december 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Cleared the unwanted furry invaders."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 december 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"This started working straight away and we have only had one mole hill since installing and that was a day after so would definitely recommend this."

beoordeeld donderdag 6 december 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Seems to have stopped working no light or bleep"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 december 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far excellent results, the moles have abandoned the garden and fresh workings in the field are at least 5 mts away"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 december 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Put in the ground as soon as it arrived. Two weeks later we still have a mole problem!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 6 december 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Absolute rubbish. Solar presumably not sunny enough to work. It did initially as it was charged up-so the mole is carrying along his destructive path"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 december 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Mole repeller seems to be effective but the photo-cell recharged batteries have very poor life. After several days of charging, with ******** disconnected, the battery will only run the device for about 6 hours. With a discharged battery the device will not operate even when it is in direct full sunlight. Am considering returning my 2 devices."

beoordeeld woensdag 5 december 2012

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Einer der beiden Geräte war defekt. Sie haben mir dann zwar Ersatz geschickt, aber einen Batteriebetriebenden und diesen dann leider auch noch ohne Batterien. Schade."

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 december 2012

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"muß sich noch bewähren !"

beoordeeld maandag 3 december 2012

Score: 5/5

"Ik heb al eerder van deze apparaten aangeschaft maar geen enkele was zo degelijk als deze. Ik heb ik hier veel vertrouwen in en de prijs is ook redelijk."

beoordeeld zondag 2 december 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Still got same level of problems if not more"

beoordeeld maandag 26 november 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The product doesn't seem to work. The mole is still acrive although not as much, this could be due to winter coming on. Also the product relys on sun and there is not much of that these days. I will leave it in situ and see what happens."

beoordeeld zondag 25 november 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The moles have gone. What more can I say."

beoordeeld donderdag 22 november 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The unit worked (as predicted) for a day or two but has not "bleeped" thereafter. I'm not convinced that it is working - in spite of disconnecting it & leaving it to charge on Sunday (sunny). Also, the "bleeper" unit came out of the tube at the end of the feeder cable. Is this normal?"

beoordeeld maandag 19 november 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Pas trés efficace car il ne fonctionne déjà plus "

beoordeeld donderdag 15 november 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Pas trés efficace car il ne fonctionne déjà plus"

beoordeeld donderdag 15 november 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Very dissapointed with a product that is supposed to work even in dull weather. We have had several sunny days but still poor fucniton. If we disconnect and leave in sun for a day we might get a few hours of activity. Would not recommend."

beoordeeld woensdag 14 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good news after a fews days of use the mole does not appear to be so active. Hopeful that it will get fed up with the noise the solar moler emits that it packs up and goes elsewhere."

beoordeeld dinsdag 13 november 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"As yet no results in getting rid of the mole/s. Unfortunately I had 2 days of fog by then it had run down with poor light and no sun, unfortunately I was not aware of this as my hearing is poor and unless I detach the unit cannot hear it buzz. When I realised not working recharged for a day but not enough to enable it to buzz throughout the night and into the next day so am stil waiting to see any results but in the meantime I have more mole hills and some new and old are considerably bigger in size. So are disappointed."

beoordeeld maandag 12 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"EARLY DAYS YET BUT APPEARS TO BE WORKING I LIKE THE IDEA OF MY 2 SOLAR MOLERS WORKING LIKE SHHEP DOGS HERDING THE MOLES OUT OF OUR GARDEN"

beoordeeld maandag 12 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems a first rate product. Rated good at present as I want to see how it performs over time."

beoordeeld maandag 12 november 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The mole deterrent does not seem able to retain it's power and to date I have not had much luck in getting it to last more than 24 hours. I have disconnected the system and I have allowed it to charge up for 48 hours and I aim to retry it today. If it does not work then I will be asking for a replacement."

beoordeeld maandag 12 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to have worked, no sign of new mole hills. Solar light part is not working, putting that down to dull days."

beoordeeld vrijdag 9 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Gutes Gerät, aber leider tanzt der Maulwurf nach dem Piepton, aber es kann nur noch besser werden."

beoordeeld vrijdag 9 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 8 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 8 november 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It is not advisable to sell solar molers at this time of year. I put them in the ground in full daylight (not shade) thinking this was OK. The next two days were sun and cloud - pretty average for UK. As the batteries were working at this time I was enormously impressed with the way they reacted with the moles. Then the batteries wore out and I was left with terribly confused moles and no working solar molars - consequently loads more mole hills. I rang and complained and was sent away with a flee in my ear having been told I should not have bought them in the first place. I have bought from Primrose in the past and was looking forward to using you again. We run a Hotel in the Yorkshire Dales - but I feel very unhappy with this service. The least that should happen is that they should not be sold in the winter and the batteries should last for a lot longer."

beoordeeld donderdag 8 november 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"me ha parecido perfecto...ya tenía referencias de él...seguramente en unos dias le comprare otro pues tengo en la huerta dos puntos malos, con ratoncillos campestres y topos "

beoordeeld donderdag 8 november 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"i have had to leave the molar unplugged because it did not recharge,so i have had it in the sun to charge,so ihave not had chance to test it properly."

beoordeeld woensdag 7 november 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does exactly what it promises - excellent product."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 november 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The Light dosnen't work , and i get no sound to let me know it is working so i cant tell if its doing anything or not, Mole mounds still about in the garden mm"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 november 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Worked for 24 hrs. Unable to remove batteries to attempt recharge."

beoordeeld woensdag 31 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good range of products."

beoordeeld dinsdag 30 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"one item broken the remaining 2 are not charging up after several days and disconnecting however for the period they did work for which was 2 days they worked well"

beoordeeld donderdag 25 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Put in the ground on day of purchase,2days later more mole then ever,every day more and more,not givin up with the device,as said this could happen at first,never did get to find out if it would keep the moles away as it stopped working after 7 days."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The original one filled up with water and stopped working. I haven't put the replacement one outside yet."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"one gloomy day and batteries had run out despite making sure they were fully charged when I put them out. A small round disc fell out of both spikes, don't know what these do or how they fit."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far so good.....no new 'hills' appeared so it would appear to be doing what it says on the tin and is indeed scaring the pesky little nuisances away!!!!!!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 24 oktober 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"has been in 10 days nothing at all except more mole hills. will wait the 30 days as advised.it has gone flat and needed to be recharged so repositioned it"

beoordeeld woensdag 24 oktober 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"somewhat disappointed as battery doesn't charge everyday so keep having to switch it off consequently moles are having a field day!!!!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Bought 2 and only 1 seems to work ok, only good thing is the mole has gone."

beoordeeld maandag 22 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is the second solar moler we have ordered to supplement the first one which has not entirely banished our mole yet."

beoordeeld maandag 22 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 22 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Little early to report result in fullest form but does seem to be successful.No moles at this time.Very pleased with outcome so far."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"no mole problems at the moment .thank you."

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 oktober 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Seemed to be functioning well when it first arrived but due to a run of dull days seems to be unable to keep charged. Will try recharge and go from there. Unfortunately we live in the UK and sunshine would seem to be at a premium just now!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 19 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It seems to be working as there do not seem to be new hills but it does not seem to be charging enough to keep going for more than 2/3 days so have had to charge it up"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 oktober 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I have a big problem this year with moles, but I am reluctant to use barbaric treatments to get rid of them. Your solar powered effort seemed to fit the bill, but I am disappointed that it appears to have no effect. It is also annoying that I have had to disconnect it twice in the first week, as the charge does not last longer than a day or so. Altogether a real disappointment."

beoordeeld donderdag 18 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"works well very robust"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Solar device worked straight away ,very satisfied"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"does not work!!! more mole hills now"

beoordeeld maandag 15 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Item has replaced one that I've had for 6 years and is working well. Even more loudly and the night light is great."

beoordeeld maandag 15 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"arrived promptly after ordering and the product worked. No more molehills within a week."

beoordeeld maandag 15 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I was sceptical about this product but it appears to work. No mole hills!"

beoordeeld maandag 15 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Sorry to say but despite buying 3 of these , the moles are still coming up, we are beg to think that they like the vibrations.also after a short time, one does not seem to work at all. any feedback would be nice, we will now have to result to getting someone in to resolve the probelm."

beoordeeld zondag 14 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The area that it covers is slightly limited, but otherwise, they are working well."

beoordeeld zondag 14 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Satisfactory, I've never seen moles run so fast!"

beoordeeld zondag 14 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The solar powered mole repeller was unable to maintain sufficient charge with our poor weather conditions this summer but the battery powered one has been more effective."

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 oktober 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Not sure if it is actually repelling the moles.......time will tell."

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Mole has gone!!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"easy to set up"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"No delay in getting to work ridding us of "moley" he saught pastures new in 2 days,remarkable."

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Assembled and placed in the garden ceased to work. despite three days of sun. MS."

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"the soler moler only seems to work when the sun comes out whereas i though that it would store charge and operate all of the time"

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ça semble fonctionner sur le long terme. J'ai un terrain de 70m sur 30 et j'en ai mis 2 en position ensoleillée. Au bout de 3 semaines j'ai retrouvé une taupe morte. "

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ça semble fonctionner sur le long terme. J'ai un terrain de 70m sur 30 et j'en ai mis 2 en position ensoleillée. Au bout de 3 semaines j'ai retrouvé une taupe morte."

beoordeeld donderdag 11 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The manufacturer's information indicates that it will work even on cloudy days. It does not, even here on the south coast"

beoordeeld woensdag 10 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product has been operational for two weeks and I still get mole hills every day! Not sure if it was worth buying. The light uses up the battery charge every night which seems a waste of time. Will give it a bit longer as at least it doesn't take any power to run."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They appear to be working , mole hills are less and being moved back of the lawn."

beoordeeld dinsdag 9 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"i think its working!"

beoordeeld maandag 8 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The solar moler was really good at first charged up and ready to go however it stopped working and when we lifted it out of the ground the bottom spike stayed in the groung breaking the wires so had to dig up a hole making a mess of the lawn as the moles have and it is broken"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I have only just placed it in the garden so cannot really tell if it is going to work but have noticed more mole hills but at the bottom of the garden so hopefully will drive them out - watch this space"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Early days - but most of the activity has ceased"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 oktober 2012

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Does not work consistently. Often intermittent sonic output, other times regular output. Firm not answering query, and perhaps replacing faulty unit."

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 oktober 2012

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"working well"

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The moles still came back for a few days but no more visits, as yet. Thank you."

beoordeeld dinsdag 2 oktober 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to install, like the idea of the light on the unit. No sign of mole activity since installation, early days yet."

beoordeeld maandag 1 oktober 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Commandé 2 unités: Une est OK l'autre defectueuse "

beoordeeld zondag 30 september 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Commandé 2 unités: Une est OK l'autre defectueuse"

beoordeeld zondag 30 september 2012

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I have bought 3 solar mole scarers over the past 7-8 months; 2 have been replaced. The solar charger has not worked properly on any of them. Location is dappled sunlight."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 september 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I bought the repellers for our garden in France which gets a lot of mole activity! I put 5 in, and after 3 days there had been only 4 new hills, then they stopped altogether!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 28 september 2012

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"seems to have done the trick"