Klanten Feedback
Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Poor design as the end spike comes off when pulling the device out of the ground, snatching the wire connector apart and leaving you to dig it out. Very hard to push into anything but the softest of ground. Still better than killing the moles though and they do seem to be doing the trick."

beoordeeld zondag 14 april 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Really useful product - not only repels moles but provides light after dark on the same unit."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 februari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to rate them 5 stars"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 februari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Worked great problem solved with in a week"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 februari 2019

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"****. Does not work for 5 mintues"

beoordeeld zondag 3 februari 2019

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"See previous. Batteries don’t recharge in winter."

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 januari 2019

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work well moles on the run!"

beoordeeld maandag 28 januari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Because it didn’t work in winter"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 januari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say if they will drive the mole/s away so far they are continuing to wreak havoc. On one of them a piece of plastic broke off as I was putting it in the ground, good thing I didn’t hit it with the hammer as recommended by the instructions!,"

beoordeeld maandag 14 januari 2019

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"buzzed for 3 days(i.e. worked)stopped working after rain ,think because the bottom section had water in it probably from the joint at base between plastic and metal-probaly needs single piece or better seal on joint.Moles seem to be doing some nice patterns in lawn-morse code translates to - ha ha."

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 december 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Happy with service & product"

beoordeeld maandag 10 december 2018

Score: 1/5

"Tot 2x toe ontvangen en werken niet! Na de eerste dag piepen hoor je ze niet meer. De verkoper rade me dan aan om er op batterijen te nemen?? Wat is het nut dat je ze verkoopt op zonne energie..."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 november 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Poor product.the beeping noise is not quiet at all"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 november 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Equipment is very reliable. Delivery was very prompt and delivered when stated"

beoordeeld zondag 11 november 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Product didn't work despite following the instructions to the letter."

beoordeeld maandag 5 november 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Because they only worked for a short time"

beoordeeld maandag 5 november 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Have already done so on previous page!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 november 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Arrived quickly and worked well initially however product stopped working after about 3weeks! We have had sufficient sunlight so presume it’s a problem with the wiring."

beoordeeld donderdag 18 oktober 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Zero absolute waste of time and money. One was even not put together properly or broken at factory. They don't work within 48 hours a mole hill appeared 4 inches from one of the sensors."

beoordeeld zondag 14 oktober 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Repellers ad little to no effect on deterring moles and both were not working within 2 weeks"

beoordeeld zondag 14 oktober 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Having had these products for some months now (2 purchases) I have to say they have not been successful as I still have moles with molehills sometimes very close to the repellers."

beoordeeld maandag 8 oktober 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"This is still on trial as the mole is still present, the instruction say it may take up to four weeks, this is now third week.ive given it three stars as the concept is a good one."

beoordeeld zondag 7 oktober 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Not satisfactory. see above"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 oktober 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"see above comments sorry there in the wrong section"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 oktober 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Not got rid of our moles but disappointed"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 oktober 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Limited success move moles from top lawn to bottom lawn."

beoordeeld zondag 23 september 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product seems well made and was well packaged. Early days and still have the moles but hopefully they will be deterred"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent product. working so far.."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 september 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Making progress after a couple of weeks, less sign of moles now."

beoordeeld zondag 9 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Because they work and I’ve bought 2 for a friend"

beoordeeld zondag 9 september 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Product did not work for me. Used for 1 month exactly as instructed but still have moles. Even right by the repeller. They seem to like it."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 september 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The moles just keep coming,"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 september 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"mass exodus of moles, husband happy veg patch clear"

beoordeeld maandag 27 augustus 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I still have moles ruining my lawn"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 augustus 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Followed the instructions, but still have moles!!!"

beoordeeld maandag 20 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easily assembled, easily positioned, does the job perfectly, no moles any more."

beoordeeld donderdag 16 augustus 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product has been installed for several weeks and shows no sign of deterring the moles whatsoever."

beoordeeld maandag 13 augustus 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"we purchased four mole repellents in total. We still have a mole in either side of our garden. one of the mole detectors has now stopped working,"

beoordeeld maandag 6 augustus 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Terrible results activity has increased incessantly"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 augustus 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They do the job and are value for money"

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 juli 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"One of the two devices did not work."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Within 48 hours the moles had left my garden, an excellent result."

beoordeeld maandag 23 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As before.Thank you very much."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"no moles my side of the fence but e few next door a ha"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I've put them into the garden replacing the existing ones that had stopped working and for now, they seem to have done the job although not sure there is a particularly 100% effective way to get rid of moles altogether and considering where we live, I have to be happy to get them to stay off the main part of my lawn and keep them around the edges."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 juli 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"sehr zufrieden mit der Zustellung und dem Produkt"

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work well and controls the mole issue"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quite simple to set up, no more mole activity in the garden since. Shame about the repeated buzz of the units in operation which is annoying in the garden, but much better than molehills!"

beoordeeld zondag 1 juli 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Not robust enough for the job. Flimsy plastic breaks, spike containing the ******** pulls out of the main tube when you try to retrieve it from the ground. 6" down this is very difficult to retrieve. Too soon to say if effective. Mole hills still appearing but are moving slowly away from the house towards the hedgeline."

beoordeeld donderdag 21 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"i think they attract moles. We have had loads more activity since putting the repellents in the garden. Don't waste your money!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I needed to try the product & it was the quickest response to an order I have ever experienced."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 juni 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Still have the moles they appreciate the light don't know about the buzzzzing"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 juni 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good value. Easy to put together and install.The instructions contained good advice."

beoordeeld maandag 28 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"After 3 days no more miles which makes me very happy . Thank you"

beoordeeld zondag 27 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"good product. would buy again"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 mei 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Total waste of money !!!!!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Brilliant easy to use they actually work"

beoordeeld woensdag 16 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It certainly reduced the molehills but hasn't got rid of the mole completely. Took about a week of moving the devices around to have an effect. Now just the annoying single molehill appears. The instructions say up to 6 weeks so it may be that. Haven't had them 6 weeks yet but they have made a difference."

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does exactly what it says on the tin!! As per instructions, a few more mole hills appeared initially but after a week no sign of any more molehills or moles! Kind, effective product"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fast,efficient, no hassle service."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 mei 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As advertised. Easy to install.Working well."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 april 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Working well - no moles for about ten days."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 april 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"OK - that is all I want to say I do not want to have to fill in more characters for the sake of it!"

beoordeeld zondag 8 april 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Have used the product before. It is not an instant fix but does work within a week. Solar power stopped working after about a year on old ones so need to replace them"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The product is exactly as advertised, no sign of any moles returning just yet so all looks good. Need to give it more time hence only 4stars but I'm hopeful I've seen the last of the moles."

beoordeeld maandag 26 maart 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I have only inserted one yet and the mole mountains have increased."

beoordeeld zondag 25 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We have just used this solar mole repeller so not sure yet if this will stop them in our garden. Instructions to ensemble the equipment was easy to follow . So far so good after 24 hrs no sign of the moles."

beoordeeld zondag 25 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Moles haven't gone completely"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"My mole has disappeared! ( though it may have gone next door!!) long may it continue. This alarm seems to be doing a good job."

beoordeeld zondag 4 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Put them in place but too early to give a review on how successful they are"

beoordeeld zondag 4 maart 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seemed to work in one day. No more molehills since fitted"

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 maart 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Only one of two units work."

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 maart 2018

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I bought a twin pack, one of them doesn't seem to be charging so I will need to send it back. The other one seems to be detering the moles, but I am doing other things to deter them, so it's not certain it is this."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 februari 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to use and it functions well"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"put in place day arrived and so far no re visits form the pesky moles"

beoordeeld zondag 18 februari 2018

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Still waiting for device to work"

beoordeeld dinsdag 13 februari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Just what I needed let's hope the moles now go away"

beoordeeld maandag 29 januari 2018

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It seems to do the job which your ad. says it would."

beoordeeld zondag 31 december 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"wE ARE RETURNING THESE REPELLANTS, THEY DONT WORK"

beoordeeld vrijdag 22 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Product as described Works perfectly"

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 december 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Don't work in the winter as the winter day light is not enough to keep them charged up. May be OK at other times of the year."

beoordeeld maandag 11 december 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Actual mole/vole solar repellent absolutely useless. I followed all instructions to the word and 3 weeks later neither work (bought 2) and our garden is still being ruined by moles."

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 december 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"works well easy to use in a big garden"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 november 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"don't seem to have improved amount of mole activity in garden"

beoordeeld maandag 20 november 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"The website states "Even on a cloudy winter's day, the solar panels will generally receive enough sunlight to continue to run the devices effectively, however the rechargeable battery backup will ensure the unit works well into the night" This is not my experience. Even after left charging for a week the battery only lasted 2 days. This was although one of these 2 days was quite bright. Since then they haven't charged enough to start working again without me disconnecting and allowing to charge for a couple of days. Probably work fine in the summer."

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 november 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"They don't last the full night on winter daylight charge, not sure how long they will last but weren't expensive."

beoordeeld zondag 5 november 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"One of the units is faulty"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 november 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I was really thrilled when these arrived in September and had hoped it would sort are problems with the moles on our lawn - it has been a very bad and costly experience and I have more mole hill then ever now and have had to call in the pest control man. So after spending nearly £50 on two solo ones and two battery ones plus batteries. I will not be recommending them to anyone."

beoordeeld maandag 23 oktober 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very happy, got rid of the moles."

beoordeeld woensdag 18 oktober 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"More molehills now than before I put them in the lawn! Waste of money."

beoordeeld zondag 17 september 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The first two did not work, no buzzing and light only worked for a few hours. They were exchanged immediately. The next two one does not work at all, the other is in the ground , no buzzing and short light. So far has made no difference to the mole population. Useless purchase."

beoordeeld maandag 11 september 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Did the job it said it would"

beoordeeld woensdag 6 september 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The Mole relellers do not work."

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 september 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"It hasn't got rid of the mole."

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 september 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The solar mole repeller seems to be doing its job, but it's early days yet , so don't want to get too excited"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 augustus 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"I purchased 2 solar mole repellants approx. 4 weeks ago. The delivery was very prompt but I'm not convinced by how effective the products are as there is still noticeable mole activity in my garden. I am disappointed with the quality of the product as one of the repellants broke today as I was moving it from it's position in the garden so I will need to return that one, luckily I kept the original packaging."

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Again this product appears to be working"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 augustus 2017

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"Sadly so far the mole repeller hasn't worked. Sticking with it for now, but might have to go down another route."

beoordeeld zondag 20 augustus 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I bought the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller and although sceptical I am delighted to say they do work. No more mole hills!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 27 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far working well regarding electronics but needing supplemental mole deterrence. Try petrol soaked rags in mole runs. Seems to help as part of a combined strategy to keep Mr Mole at bay."

beoordeeld maandag 24 juli 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"havnt got order as extra charges which were unexpected so have lost my money"

beoordeeld maandag 24 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"works very well neighbours not to pleased"

beoordeeld donderdag 20 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working: so far, so good."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 juli 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"it works though you must allow time"

beoordeeld woensdag 21 juni 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It's a bit too early to tell whether these have been effective but we are optimistic."

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 april 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

""1" faulty unit, but has been replaced"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say whether the mole repeller works but the service has been good."

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Still trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early days"

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"appear to be driving the moles back."

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 maart 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sono rimasto davvero soddisfatto. Ottimi prodotti ottimi prezzi . Sicuramente comprerò altre cose. Complimenti!!!"

beoordeeld zondag 5 maart 2017

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"All though I have successfully used this product before, this time after only 24 hers the unit filled with water and no longer works,"

beoordeeld woensdag 8 februari 2017

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 6 februari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product is ok,value for money but I don't think it will last too long."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 23 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Early days, more molehills appearing."

beoordeeld maandag 2 januari 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product only worked for roughly a week. The product is poor and I would not rate this."

beoordeeld maandag 19 december 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Moles have disappeared"

beoordeeld vrijdag 2 december 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Lousy product. No solar charge in November. Water ingress and nose cone came off when moving from one location to another. No apparent effect on moles."

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"More price competitive than other suppliers. Product seems to be having an effect but not 100% yet"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"early days - but no new mole hills have appeared near the repeller"

beoordeeld woensdag 23 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Hopefully no more moles!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"working ok at the moment"

beoordeeld maandag 21 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"But doesn't seem to be enough light at this time of year to work all the time and no alternative way to power eg battery"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 november 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"As far as can remember the description does not state that the product will only work when almost continuous sunshine. Purchased in error as no use at this time of year."

beoordeeld vrijdag 11 november 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The solar panel worked OK when delivered but after 2 days it did not generate enough power to continue. I disconnected and left in direct sunlight for 4 days but power very low and signal weak! Moles still causing problems!"

beoordeeld maandag 7 november 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The product worked on arrival, but soon stopped bleeping. I assume that the solar cells are not charging the batteries sufficiently to keep it going, so I disconnected all the cell/battery tops and brought them inside on a sunny windowsill to recharge for 4 days. Upon re-installation they worked OK for two days after which the battery died again. The instructions say that the solar cells should keep the device working even through dull winter days. but clearly they do not. Very disappointed"

beoordeeld maandag 7 november 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"good quality item in manufacture but just did not work in our garden"

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 november 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Looks good but doesn't work when there is no sun. In fact it is useless for the UK"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 november 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 november 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These solar repellers are an absolute waste of money. They have had no effect whatsoever in driving away or containing the moles infesting my bottom lawn in spite of strategically placing four of them. The moles have now tunnelled straight through the middle of two of them and the lawn is a bigger mess than it was. I now have no choice but to call in professional help."

beoordeeld maandag 31 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"They stopped working within 24 hours."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The moles still dig a few holes. so time will tell...."

beoordeeld woensdag 26 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 23 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seem like just as described"

beoordeeld zondag 23 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Moles haven't gone yet but probably need to test over more time."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Ordered late September. Sun not as bright as summer. After one days use lights did not recharge. Purchased two so had to have one charging and one being used which defeated the object of two repellers. Used for 3 weeks now impact. Refunded"

beoordeeld donderdag 20 oktober 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent value for money and seems to be doing the job."

beoordeeld zondag 16 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product is useless, it won't hold it's charge unless placed in direct full sunlight and then it discharges all power in less than 24 hours. I have moved the products to multiple locations and tried all the charging recommendations but nothing works. I would not buy this again, and I am seriously thinking of returning them as not fit for purpose. When they are charged, they make a noise as promised and the LED light works briefly so in that respect it functions - but as a long term or even short term solution to scarring moles away - forget it. They might function properly in the Sahara Dessert, but in County Durham in Autumn the don't work at all."

beoordeeld zondag 16 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Giving it a try, still got moles at the moment but only been in the ground for a week."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The results I'm hoping for look promising but it is too early to be certain yet."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say other than solar batteries do not appear to keep their charge. Light is a gimmick and appears to deplete battery. May be returned."

beoordeeld woensdag 12 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"we have had the units in the ground now for around two weeks and I am sorry to say they have not worked and the little mole has been very busy in the garden and I am still looking for ways to get rid of him ,it does look like I will have to go down the route of a mole trap."

beoordeeld dinsdag 4 oktober 2016

Score: 2/5

"Moeilijk te beoordelen binnen een week, binnen 3 dagen waren de batterijen leeg, heb ze nu 4 dagen laten opladen en ga nu weer proberen."

beoordeeld zondag 2 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Put these in my garden and they have had no effect whatsoever. Molehills still appearing all over my lawn, even right next to the devices. Waste of money!"

beoordeeld zondag 2 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"seem to work !!"

beoordeeld zondag 2 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"An economic and effective unit"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"My mole repeller has been in place for a week. Was easy to install and emits a noise so that I know that it is still working. So far the moles have not invaded any further into the garden but I do not know whether they have left or not - time will tell as it is early days yet. Good value for money."

beoordeeld zondag 25 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too soon to say how effective they will be."

beoordeeld maandag 12 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 11 september 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The mole continues to burrow right up to them. I think they irritate me more than the mole. It's like someone in the far distance constantly honking a car horn, all day and all night."

beoordeeld maandag 5 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"After following instructions on moving the repeller for about a week the mole seems to have retreated so definitely working thank you."

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hat klar einen Effekt auf die Ausbreitung des Maulwurfes im Garten."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 september 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 1 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Just caught the pesky little devil and have put these in, so far no more activity."

beoordeeld maandag 29 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It is difficult to determine how effective products like this really are. All I know is that since installing these we have had no further signs of mole invasion but there again the moles just may be on holiday. Time will tell but at the moment I am very pleased with the results."

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Placed two of these in the lawn, and for a week the mole seemed attracted to them, and more active than ever. Such a mess, and I ended up getting a mole catcher in, who caught it within an hour. Didn't work at all for me!!"

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"They just don't work. The moles ignore them but the noise they make drives me mad."

beoordeeld zondag 21 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Followed the instructions and it has been a success! We have placed one on the edge of the front lawn and after a week we have no more fresh mole hills, the other one is in the rear garden and we are seeing a difference already."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 augustus 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I haven't notice any useful affects."

beoordeeld maandag 15 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say yet. Seems fine."

beoordeeld woensdag 10 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5

"goed"

beoordeeld maandag 8 augustus 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The device is utterly useless. The noise emitted is quite unnecessary and could be replaced with a discreet flashing light."

beoordeeld zondag 7 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Na"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 augustus 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Well made product, still waiting to see if the moles go away."

beoordeeld maandag 1 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5

"Tegen mijn verwachting in lijkt het te werken. Geen mollen aktiviteiten meer waargenomen, ook de woelmuizen hebben de koffers gepakt."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"product as specified"

beoordeeld zaterdag 23 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Mole/s have stopped creating mile hills. Product been in lawn for 2 weeks so can assume that the mole has left. Appears to have worked and this is 100 times better than killing them."

beoordeeld zondag 17 juli 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great value"

beoordeeld zondag 17 juli 2016

Score: 4/5

"Het lijkt in eerste instantie te werken. Ik had de batterijen eerst laten opladen voordat ze gebruikt werden, maar na een paardagen zijn de batterijen toch weer leeg. De batterijen zijn te lang in opslag geweest en hebben daardoor minder capaciteit. Als het werkt lijken de mollen inderdaad weg te gaan.... naar de buren :)"

beoordeeld zondag 10 juli 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"When my package arrived one box had an indentation, the Mole repeller seemed undamaged but has not worked as well as the other. I have purchased these items before but the old ones were smashed by vandals at my allotment plot."

beoordeeld maandag 4 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A bit noisy, but work well"

beoordeeld maandag 4 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We are reserving judgement for a while longer, but the moles seem to be thriving. Our lawn is about 8 yards square and we have placed the generators about a yard from the house wall."

beoordeeld donderdag 30 juni 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These devices should be relabelled Attractor. I placed 2 in the garden and had numerous mole hills within 5 ft. of the devices in the space of a few days. I have pictures to prove it."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It SEEMS excellent, but time will tell. There have been no more hills, but I can still see tunnels lifting the surface - and hence presumably killing the grass. There certainly has been no increase in mole activity anyway. And it's humane, the major consideration for us."

beoordeeld maandag 27 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have only had one more visit since putting it in the ground."

beoordeeld zondag 26 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Having previously tried a battery operated mole repeller which did work but developed a fault after a couple of years, I was keen to try a solar powered device. Mole hills continued to appear for about three days after installing this repeller (between the house and the device) but with careful placement following their appearance, the garden now seems to be mole free. Great work!"

beoordeeld zondag 26 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I would rate this product Good/Poor as I have had issues in trying to get the product to work. It is in direct sunlight so lack of sunlight is not a factor. I consider that the plastic see through connector towards the top of the product is a bit prone to breaking if you need to take the product apart on a few occasions (as I have had to do) in order to reconnect it in the event that it stops working. Mixed results thus far on repelling moles as the products have not been in the ground for a long enough period of time. Should hopefully be able to gauge this in the next couple of weeks."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have been in for a week and seem to be working well."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 juni 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"After 2 weeks we have eight times more mole hills than we had without the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller. These attract moles, not repel. Perhaps the polarity has been reversed? The buzzer fell out of one, not being properly glued in."

beoordeeld maandag 13 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product don't know if has worked yet"

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 5 juni 2016

Score: 4/5

"Hoop het lang zal helpen de mollen te verjagen"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"appear to have worked so far"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 juni 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to assemble and activate. Somewhat fragile so care needs to be taken if knocking into the lawn with large stones undeaneath. Have been in place for two weeks and so far no new molehills have appeared!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 2 juni 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"We now have 6 times more mole hills ,they seem to attract more moles than keeping them away, really disappointed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Does the job"

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I'm still getting mole hills. They have moved a little, but are still there. Have read all the instructions I just don't know what to do next. I can hear noise coming from each repeller. May be I haven't placed them correctly!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very good service ,quick and efficient"

beoordeeld maandag 23 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Excellent work well"

beoordeeld maandag 23 mei 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"sur les lots un dans chaque ne fonctionne pas correctement."

beoordeeld maandag 16 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Only been in the ground for a week or so, only one mole hill has appeared in that time which is an improvement. Seems to be working"

beoordeeld zondag 15 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"working at the present"

beoordeeld zondag 15 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"the solar Mole Repellers seem to be ding to trick so far! thank you."

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Needs a little more time but certainly buzzing!"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These things may do the job, but as well as vibrating they send out a fairly annoying and loud sonic noise (not the type only heard by dogs !) - and as a result of that the Mrs (and possibly the neighbours) could not sleep, so they had to be removed !"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Hasn't worked for us. Placed repeller as per instructions but next day had one mole heave directly beside device and over the past week more heaves have appeared in close proximity to the device. Appears not to have acted as deterrent. Not at all impressed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Know these deter most moles"

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Yeah okay. Great product arrived next day. No problems."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very easy to assemble, one appears to work better than the other, it being louder and the led much brighter. Moles have not gone from my garden yet so do not know if these items are effective."

beoordeeld zondag 8 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far - 2 weeks - the frequency of visits by mole or moles has diminished but not yet stopped completely. Every hope that they will be successful in the time scale mentioned in the instructions. If so, I will buy another two to protect the other half of my lawn. Our dogs are not bothered by the them."

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"No more mole hills appeared after the Solar Mole Repellers were installed. Amazing!!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 mei 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Only installed for a week, so need to wait to see of they work effectively!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 mei 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"fiche de montage de l'appareil tout en anglais , difficultes++ pour qui ne maitrise pas cette langue"

beoordeeld maandag 18 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The Repellers have only been in the ground a day, so it's really too soon to past judgement on them"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"As above, all good so far, 2 mole deterrents vibrating and beeping away, the mole nation doesn't stand a chance!!"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Items easy to use and seem to be working at the moment."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Unsure whether this product would do what it says but can happily report that it does.At the moment no moles have re-appeared."

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 4 april 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent"

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"too soon to know if the product is effective"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very good no more moles at the moment"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 maart 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Only just put them in so need to see if they work over along period of time"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 maart 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Good and bad. When they work they do send the moles packing, but one took a lot of charging to get it going, and the other was fine for two days till it rained. So I went to disconnect it, thinking to give it more chance to charge, and discovered it was full of water! It hasn't been properly sealed, so I'll be sending it back , but I've dried it out to save you the soggy packaging. The top part was so full of water it had leaked down to the tube and nearly filled that - oops! (The moles didn't mind)"

beoordeeld donderdag 10 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ok early days to say."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 4 maart 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Only one out of two mole solsr scarers appear to be working"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Much to my surprise they do work and I am now mole free."

beoordeeld maandag 29 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Early days to be sure of mole drive success, but looking good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 26 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"So far, so good! No sign of mole-hills for the past week!"

beoordeeld maandag 22 februari 2016

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"as it said on the tin, good results with the moles so far"

beoordeeld zondag 14 februari 2016

Score: 2/5

"Helaas werkt een van de twee gekochte producten niet!"

beoordeeld woensdag 20 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As the sun is limited at this time of year I am having to disconnect the top of the device and pop them in direct sunlight, when available, to charge the batteries. This seems to overcome the issues that other give as feedback. Perhaps the manufacturer could incorporate a switch to turn off the ******** to allow charging."

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 januari 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"product didnt work at all, water got into it within the first couple of days & I havent got them to work again since!"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 4 januari 2016

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Product not working as solar panels not getting enough light therefor not working"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Need more sun to enable it to fully charge. hopeful it will do the job at that point"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 december 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Website states "will work 24 hours a day even in winter". This is clearly not the case -they do not recharge even in winter sunshine, so I have no idea whether they are effective against the moles. Would not have purchased had I known"

beoordeeld maandag 28 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Installed in the garden and the advance of the moles seems to have been stopped.!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Would like to give this excellent as we no longer have moles on our allotment, but after a few days they lost their charge, ok they do charge up on a glumly day but not enough to keep them working. Need to investigate turning the light off if it's on. Hopefully will improve once fully charged. Have planted the perimeter with Sork Natural Mole Deterrent bulbs so fingers crossed no more ruined veg."

beoordeeld woensdag 16 december 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Not used yet but service good so far"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far so good but early days yrt"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 december 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Battery charge lasts for approx 24 hrs"

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 november 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Gerät ist in Ordnung"

beoordeeld zondag 15 november 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Très mauvaise autonomie, fonctionne bien 48H puis une fois déchargé ne fonctionne qu'en plein soleil, de l'ombre, quelques nuages et silence plat....."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 november 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Bonjour, à cette période de l'année le soleil est bas dans le ciel et pas très puissant. Il est normal que les appareils se déchargent rapidement. Au retour du printemps et durant l'été vous pourrez constater une nette différence, c'est à cette période de l'année que votre appareil fonctionnera au mieux. Merci de votre compréhension. Cordialement L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Muy bueno"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 september 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Un des produits avait l'embout plastique cassé je ne l'ai pas renvoyé car j'ai pu le réparer moi même mais c'est dommage !"

beoordeeld maandag 14 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 6 september 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"the products work well so far, will see how they perform in winter"

beoordeeld zondag 6 september 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Had it for two weeks and no sign of the moles going. Looks as though I have wasted my money."

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Muy útil. A mi me ha resuelto el problema. Muy practica al no necesitar pilas, por su recarga solar. La recomiendo. Gracias. "

beoordeeld zondag 16 augustus 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"3out of 4 products worked"

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 augustus 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Il prodotto dopo una trentina di giorni di utilizzo ha iniziato ad allontanare le talpe, peccato che dopo una decina di giorni ha smesso completamente di emettere suoni"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 augustus 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working OK no problems. Moles staying away. Very pleased with them"

beoordeeld zondag 2 augustus 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appears to be working but only been in operation for about ten days. No new mole hills have appeared."

beoordeeld zondag 26 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"still having problems but a improvement has been seen taking time to drive moles away from garden."

beoordeeld zaterdag 25 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"seem to be working"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far as described by the product directions. It has attracted voles for now, no sign of any moles, so hoping the voles follow them."

beoordeeld zondag 12 juli 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Very loud & noisey with windows open at night because of warm weather they are disturbing sleep & enjoyment of working/sitting in the garden & doesn't seem that good at getting rid of the moles!!!!!!!!! People who have visited us have all remarked how loud they are with sadly at this moment little affect."

beoordeeld zondag 12 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Works well"

beoordeeld zondag 12 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Early days but seem to be having some effect"

beoordeeld vrijdag 10 juli 2015

Score: 1/5

"de mollenverjager die ik gekocht werkt niet hij piept wel maar de mollen dansen er gewoon om heen."

beoordeeld maandag 6 juli 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I had not realised that these would make an annoying audible bleep. The packet claims the noise is "ultrasonic". I am not using them and still have moles."

beoordeeld donderdag 2 juli 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Took a few days to work but now moles have gone excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 juli 2015

Score: 3/5 Vertalen

"prodotto messo in opera. ora attendo la sua funzionalità."

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 26 juni 2015

Score: 4/5

"Staat nu bijna een week in de tuin en doet het tot nu toe goed."

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They have been in use since the day they arrived. However I notice water has gone under the top of one of the Solar Mole repellers. The other one is fine at the moment. I am still having some mole activity and that is since being in use from April."

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juni 2015

Score: 1/5

"Ik had en heb een mollenprobleem in mijn tuin. Na het plaatsen van de mollenverjagers verblijven de mollen vlakbij deze apparaten. Nutteloze apparaten"

beoordeeld maandag 22 juni 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Hierover kunt u contact opnemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 22 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"luce visibile e suono udibile, per l'efficacia bisogna ttendere ancora un po'..."

beoordeeld maandag 22 juni 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"N'a pas vraiment l'air de fonctionner correctement, les taupes sont toujours présente et parfois à quelques centimètres de la borne anti-taupes."

beoordeeld zondag 21 juni 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"non funzionano come dovrebbero ,avevo pensato di restituirli,ma ci rinuncio."

beoordeeld zondag 21 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"After the original installation the moles seemed more prevalent but now, thankfully, they seem to have taken the hint and disappeared!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"products very good"

beoordeeld woensdag 17 juni 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"pas tres efficace pour l'instant,a moins que je ne sache pas m'en servir ,aucune explication en francais....si quelqu'un pouvait m'aider..."

beoordeeld maandag 15 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Fantastic bit of kit. Works perfectly. No more problems."

beoordeeld zondag 14 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Perfetto"

beoordeeld zondag 14 juni 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Well I am still waiting for them to work and they have been in the ground a week after they were delivered. Nearly two months? The moles just seem to be laughing at them as my grass has been obliterated by molehills all around the repellers. I can send you a picture if you like - not pretty! I have moved the repellers to see if that works and lo and behold the molehills have moved too! Therefore it looks like the whole of my lawn will be obliterated if I keep moving them. I should have believed the negative reviews, but desperation makes customers do stupid things.."

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 juni 2015

Score: 4/5

"Tot nu toe werkt het, 2 weken in gebruik!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"at first the moles kept digging we then moved the repellers to a different spot and we have had no moles for the past three weeks"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far it is working ok. Have placed three repellents across the lawn so the sound range overlaps and am slowly moving them towards the boundary, into the open field."

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The moles left within 2days of putting these in the ground and have not returned! I was sceptical about this product.... But it's certainly done its job!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"P e r ora funziona correttamente la talpe sono allontanate. Con la luce da un bel effetto nel gambo"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appena installato per cui sul funzionamento devo ancora fare verifiche. se funziona ne acquisto certamente altri."

beoordeeld zondag 7 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"E' da poco che lo uso ,ma sembra faccia il suo lavoro egregiamente."

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 juni 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Took a couple of days but no sign of moles since in ten days"

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Haven't had any sightings of moles since having this product. We are really pleased as we should have our lawn looking good for the summer at last."

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 mei 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Sehr zufrieden Sehr zufrieden"

beoordeeld donderdag 30 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Only been in use for a week but so far so good. Best to make a hole first before inserting in ground as one could break if heavy handed. Follow instructions and no problem."

beoordeeld maandag 27 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Mole repeller appears to be doing the job."

beoordeeld maandag 27 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It took a few weeks to start making a difference, no mole hills today!!"

beoordeeld maandag 27 april 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Have tried found the moles just take another rout, followed instructions to the letter, now I have to try something else, my gardens looking a mess, I hope others have better luck than me"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Replacements for repellers that are passed their use by date. Excellent product that does appear to work.........at least the moles left and haven't returned."

beoordeeld donderdag 23 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

" il prodotto si presenta bene anche esteticamente e nel giardino, la sera, crea un leggero alone di luce molto suggestivo. lo stò usando da poco e spero scacci anche le talpe"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Non è il primo che acquisto, fa egregiamente il suo o lavoro. Unico neo per essere al top dovrebbero curare meglio l'impermeabilità dato che troppo spesso entra l'acqua "

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 16 april 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Has made no difference to mole problem. Still new molehills appearing right next to product.Total waste of money."

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 5 april 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Two of the mole repellents were defective,the the lot her two that are operating do not repel moles as they burrowed right next to the repellent !!! I sent two emails to Primrose despite a third email they did not have the courtesy to respond. I most certainly not order from this company again. D M Simpson"

beoordeeld vrijdag 3 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Did the job in 3 days, would definitely recommend this product"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 april 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working"

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld donderdag 26 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have had these before and they do the job."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great product, great price."

beoordeeld maandag 23 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Products are always good value and quality"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"These do seem to be working as the molehills have gone. They stopped beeping for a while during a very cloudy spell but are now going again, so presumably this is normal."

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We've had the mole repellers working for about a week - so far good results."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Great value for money."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good product but annoying sound, maybe try to make it a little quieter so as not to annoy the humans. trying to find a nice way to get rid of moles but the sound makes you not want to use them."

beoordeeld maandag 2 maart 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 2 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 1 maart 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Primrose tells us that these products are not so good in winter due to lack of sunlight. Would someone please tell our moles to leave off during winter ?"

beoordeeld zaterdag 28 februari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They're happily beeping in the veg plot & no sign of any unwanted visitor any more! What more could one want?"

beoordeeld vrijdag 27 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I installed both devices but the mole was still present after more than 7 days."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Made bu**er all difference. Get a mole catcher in."

beoordeeld donderdag 26 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working well, the moles are now visiting other allotments and leaving ours alone"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 februari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Appear to be working and moles have gone to my next door neighbour's garden not ideal for them but solved my problem!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Looking hopeful that the repeller has worked - still waiting to see where he pops up next."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"They worked in good weather for three days, after that it was cloudy and they stopped beeping. I have now put on the fourth one while hoping the other three will recharge as there is a little sun today. Molie is still evident......"

beoordeeld maandag 16 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is working, to early to tell you if it will move the moles off the property. Feel free to ask again."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Had them now 3 weeks still moles are still appearing followed the instructions to the letter so not very good It says may take 5/6 weeks but I should imagine they will have left my then. Could be my units are faulty they do make the noise but no lights They are in the sun"

beoordeeld maandag 9 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Product does not seem to be doing the job"

beoordeeld maandag 9 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Repellent seems to be working at the moment. Wondering about long term as my problem with moles is in the shade, so will they lose their charge quickly?"

beoordeeld zondag 1 februari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The jury is still out on the effectiveness of this product. I put them in the garden immediately they arrived and they worked right away. However, they are solar powered and sunlight in England in January is a rare event. I will wait therefore until we get some sun for them to recharge and start working again"

beoordeeld maandag 26 januari 2015

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Two of the four are not working"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 januari 2015

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Moles left within 48 hrs and have not returned."

beoordeeld woensdag 21 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The items appear to be as advertised but I don't know if they are having the effect of repelling the moles which are still active in my garden but it is early days yet"

beoordeeld donderdag 15 januari 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"worked for 2 days then dead. not re charging at all"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Two work well two filled up with rain water seal not good at solar glass,"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 december 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I think the whole packaging was very good, I like the bookmark!"

beoordeeld maandag 15 december 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"No change, still got the moles. The solar power charges it for about 1hr usage (albeit winter and lack of sun). Had to buy a 3 volt charger to get 24hr usage."

beoordeeld maandag 15 december 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Built in light flattens battery very quickly. Description of item suggests light is 'Optional'. This would suggest to me that it can be switched off, but this is not the case. The description, had it said built in light (which it is), would have dissuaded me from buying as I did not want light, for reason stated"

beoordeeld vrijdag 5 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"fine"

beoordeeld woensdag 26 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"At this time of the year it is hard to access, but they have appeared to work well."

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"so far it has worked , but we already have 4 of them. Item arrived very quickly which is a good sign"

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 november 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"I know some find these do not work, but since using the mole repellers, our friend Moldewarp has simply disappeared from our garden - no more molehills or tunnels. Ideal result."

beoordeeld maandag 10 november 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Put them in the garden, worked great for two days then stopped working, could not get them to recharge, please let me no if I am doing something wrong, the moles are back."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 november 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The light on this solar product drains battery very quickly!"

beoordeeld maandag 3 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"One mole scarer is working, not sure about the 2nd one"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Doesn't fully charge using solar panel during winter months for a full nights use, however there is a mains charge pin so can charge using a 3v mains charger that's readily available. Only used a couple of weeks but noticibly fewer hills so seems to work effective!y, more prolonged use will tell better but pleased with product so far."

beoordeeld maandag 27 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 22 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Used before elsewere and it worked"

beoordeeld woensdag 15 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"After ten days the moles came back. Also I stopped using it as it affected my Partners hearing aid."

beoordeeld maandag 13 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The solar mole repeller's are working , unfortunately they have moved into my son's garden next door so might need to buy more."

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 oktober 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Have not really had it long enough but it does seem to be working. Mole hills are less and smaller."

beoordeeld zaterdag 27 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I ordered two mole repellents (solar) they both seem to be working, but in trying to get one of the devices to recommended depth the pointed end broke off and I had to try another spot and put it back together as best I could."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is the second pack as we felt one pack was not sufficient as moles were moving around the garden, Unfortunately now the sun is not shining for as long as it was we are not hearing any sounds from the units and are not sure whether they are still working as they should and am a little worried that moles will be more active again. We understood that with ordinary daylight they would still charge up sufficiently to sound and vibrate!"

beoordeeld zondag 14 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"When placed we had very sunny days and they charged up and seemed to be doing their job, several shows of the mole still evident so we ordered another pack."

beoordeeld zondag 14 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 8 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 8 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"At first I was disappointed as the next day after putting the mole repeller in place a new mound of earth appeared next to the device !!! However after some sunshine on the solar panels all is well."

beoordeeld woensdag 3 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"One of the 4 units did not work from the start. The other 3 do what they say on the label. They glow at night and emit vibrations into the ground. Unfortunately the only effect on the moles seems to be to generate additional activity and several more mole hills. Used as directed to try to herd and drive the moles off the garden with no effect. Have been trying them for 2 weeks and still more mole hills."

beoordeeld maandag 1 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld maandag 1 september 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"It does what was advertised but more! I didn't realise that there was a solar light built in as well. Once charged it works very effectively, no more worries."

beoordeeld zondag 31 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very pleased thank you"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working so far!"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 augustus 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"They do not appear to work!"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"only in place for 2days but no mole activity for those days where as there was daily evidence prior to use of repeller"

beoordeeld donderdag 14 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Moles gone!"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"To start with more mounds appeared, but I think it has now become affective."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Looks to be an excellent product, easily assembled and put to work immediately. Sadly, it seems to attract moles, not repel them"

beoordeeld dinsdag 5 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 27 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 23 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The moles appear to be moving away but it is early days yet."

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 juli 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"moles are still digging hope they will work soon"

beoordeeld zondag 20 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pleased with the product, after a few days of use they have been effective.."

beoordeeld zondag 20 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"still got the moles but we appear to be driving them away"

beoordeeld zondag 13 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Wasn't sure about the light but have got sued to it. Excellent product, Moles have gone!"

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They work a treat"

beoordeeld woensdag 9 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Prompt efficient service, evaluation still in progress but looks good !"

beoordeeld maandag 7 juli 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"The reviews for these are either very positive or very negative. Charged the batteries up before use then just followed the instructions and after about a week delighted to say they have worked perfectly."

beoordeeld woensdag 2 juli 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These repellers simply did not work and they have been returned."

beoordeeld maandag 30 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The mole ********* work ok but I need a whole army of them to get rid of the pesky things !"

beoordeeld zondag 29 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Have had this product before. Worked beautifully for 8 years with great success (no more moles!), but have also given an other one as a pressent which apparently did not work as well?!?"

beoordeeld zondag 22 juni 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 1 juni 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"I think my moles have put ribbons on the repeller and are doing a may dance! followed instruction but new holes every day! They wave at me every morning, little darlings!"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 mei 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Unfortunately has not worked mole (s) still digging up garden!"

beoordeeld maandag 19 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld zondag 18 mei 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working fine, once the rather fiddly assembly had been mastered."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 mei 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It doesn't work. We have more mole hills not less!!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Got rid of moles, works very well."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They seem to be repelling the moles, but coverage is only about 6ft. That may be due to the amount of sun available to recharge at this time of year though."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"They cam charged so I could put them to use, as yet I have no fresh mole hills so long may this continue"

beoordeeld zaterdag 5 april 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Sorry to have to rate poor but at the moment not deterring the moles at all. This foggy weather isn't helping either. As per instructions we will persevere, we WILL beat the moles!"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 april 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"very good better than i expected"

beoordeeld zondag 30 maart 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Have tried putting both out but they dont seem to beworking as mole is still active in garden think this was maybe a waste of money"

beoordeeld zondag 30 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It has taken a while for the mole deterrents to work but they now seem to be doing their job."

beoordeeld maandag 17 maart 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It takes too long to charge up. I am continually having to disconnect them after 48 hours when they stop working. I then have to charge them up for 4 days by which time Mr Mole comes back! It means I need at least 6 of them - 3 working whilst the others are being charged etc etc. Whoever manufactures these for you needs to make the charge last longer. The problem is that moles come in the late winter when there is no sunlight. They never come in the summer when the days are longer. You need to make them last longer in winter."

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 februari 2014

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"early days yet but seem to be working fine"

beoordeeld vrijdag 14 februari 2014

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"don't seem to be working very well not very happy with them at the moment"

beoordeeld maandag 23 december 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"The solar batteries do not recharge and hold their charge. I separated the solar batteries and let them recharge for 4 days before reassembling. the units worked for 2 days."

beoordeeld maandag 9 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 4 december 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"As the product is solar based it doesn't work all the time and therefore isn't affective"

beoordeeld maandag 2 december 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Good quality - better than some I have had previously"

beoordeeld woensdag 27 november 2013

Score: 2/5 Vertalen

"Very disappointed in these. Wanted a humane way to deter moles from our lawn. Managed to lessen the annoying beeping by removing the solar light attachment so this wasn't an issue. Big issue is that they refuse to recharge, despite info/reviews that say they work even on the dullest winter days, so now they sit there quietly in the ground surrounded by new, bigger molehills! Will have to try again in spring..."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working O.K. but they have a lot of work to do and the weather isnt letting them fully charge. But they do seem to be keeping the enemy at bay!!"

beoordeeld maandag 25 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They Look good I hope they just keep charging up"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 november 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Moles not deterred despite my following instructions. Repellers still in the ground, still buzzing but mole still digging away. I will be applying for a refund soon."

beoordeeld woensdag 23 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Excellent"

beoordeeld woensdag 23 oktober 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Easy to use and work well"

beoordeeld zondag 13 oktober 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"haven't worked yet!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product works perfectly, limiting the pest to a few square yards. Unfortunately we may have deaf or ****** minded moles who go up to the product before turning back. Many of the neighbouring properties have a greater problem with the pests. Castor oil pellets only make them faster in turning the garden over. Sorry I have to see the funny side of mole eradication. RPWoody-2012"

beoordeeld zondag 29 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"lights soon go out."

beoordeeld zondag 29 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be less mole activity but not gone yet. It's only been a week or so. However, the are not dog proof! My Labrador ran into one and broke the clear plastic piece."

beoordeeld zondag 29 september 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Used them for 1 day before they didn't work anymore. As a goodwill gesture they are sending me battery operated ones which is very good of them."

beoordeeld zondag 22 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not had long enough to be sure."

beoordeeld maandag 16 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"working ok, time will tell if moles return"

beoordeeld zondag 15 september 2013

Score: 5/5 Vertalen

"Very efeective FX. Also good price on BOGO-discounted."

beoordeeld woensdag 11 september 2013