Klanten Feedback
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"****. Does not work for 5 mintues"

beoordeeld zondag 3 februari 2019

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"See previous. Batteries donít recharge in winter."

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 januari 2019

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"buzzed for 3 days(i.e. worked)stopped working after rain ,think because the bottom section had water in it probably from the joint at base between plastic and metal-probaly needs single piece or better seal on joint.Moles seem to be doing some nice patterns in lawn-morse code translates to - ha ha."

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 december 2018

Score: 1/5

"Tot 2x toe ontvangen en werken niet! Na de eerste dag piepen hoor je ze niet meer. De verkoper rade me dan aan om er op batterijen te nemen?? Wat is het nut dat je ze verkoopt op zonne energie..."

beoordeeld dinsdag 27 november 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Poor product.the beeping noise is not quiet at all"

beoordeeld dinsdag 20 november 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Product didn't work despite following the instructions to the letter."

beoordeeld maandag 5 november 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Zero absolute waste of time and money. One was even not put together properly or broken at factory. They don't work within 48 hours a mole hill appeared 4 inches from one of the sensors."

beoordeeld zondag 14 oktober 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Repellers ad little to no effect on deterring moles and both were not working within 2 weeks"

beoordeeld zondag 14 oktober 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Not satisfactory. see above"

beoordeeld zaterdag 6 oktober 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Product did not work for me. Used for 1 month exactly as instructed but still have moles. Even right by the repeller. They seem to like it."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 september 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The moles just keep coming,"

beoordeeld woensdag 5 september 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I still have moles ruining my lawn"

beoordeeld vrijdag 24 augustus 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product has been installed for several weeks and shows no sign of deterring the moles whatsoever."

beoordeeld maandag 13 augustus 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Terrible results activity has increased incessantly"

beoordeeld woensdag 1 augustus 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"i think they attract moles. We have had loads more activity since putting the repellents in the garden. Don't waste your money!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 19 juni 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Total waste of money !!!!!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 mei 2018

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Actual mole/vole solar repellent absolutely useless. I followed all instructions to the word and 3 weeks later neither work (bought 2) and our garden is still being ruined by moles."

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 december 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I was really thrilled when these arrived in September and had hoped it would sort are problems with the moles on our lawn - it has been a very bad and costly experience and I have more mole hill then ever now and have had to call in the pest control man. So after spending nearly £50 on two solo ones and two battery ones plus batteries. I will not be recommending them to anyone."

beoordeeld maandag 23 oktober 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"More molehills now than before I put them in the lawn! Waste of money."

beoordeeld zondag 17 september 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The first two did not work, no buzzing and light only worked for a few hours. They were exchanged immediately. The next two one does not work at all, the other is in the ground , no buzzing and short light. So far has made no difference to the mole population. Useless purchase."

beoordeeld maandag 11 september 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The Mole relellers do not work."

beoordeeld zaterdag 2 september 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"havnt got order as extra charges which were unexpected so have lost my money"

beoordeeld maandag 24 juli 2017

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product only worked for roughly a week. The product is poor and I would not rate this."

beoordeeld maandag 19 december 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Lousy product. No solar charge in November. Water ingress and nose cone came off when moving from one location to another. No apparent effect on moles."

beoordeeld zaterdag 26 november 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The solar panel worked OK when delivered but after 2 days it did not generate enough power to continue. I disconnected and left in direct sunlight for 4 days but power very low and signal weak! Moles still causing problems!"

beoordeeld maandag 7 november 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Looks good but doesn't work when there is no sun. In fact it is useless for the UK"

beoordeeld woensdag 2 november 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These solar repellers are an absolute waste of money. They have had no effect whatsoever in driving away or containing the moles infesting my bottom lawn in spite of strategically placing four of them. The moles have now tunnelled straight through the middle of two of them and the lawn is a bigger mess than it was. I now have no choice but to call in professional help."

beoordeeld maandag 31 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"They stopped working within 24 hours."

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The product is useless, it won't hold it's charge unless placed in direct full sunlight and then it discharges all power in less than 24 hours. I have moved the products to multiple locations and tried all the charging recommendations but nothing works. I would not buy this again, and I am seriously thinking of returning them as not fit for purpose. When they are charged, they make a noise as promised and the LED light works briefly so in that respect it functions - but as a long term or even short term solution to scarring moles away - forget it. They might function properly in the Sahara Dessert, but in County Durham in Autumn the don't work at all."

beoordeeld zondag 16 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Put these in my garden and they have had no effect whatsoever. Molehills still appearing all over my lawn, even right next to the devices. Waste of money!"

beoordeeld zondag 2 oktober 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Placed two of these in the lawn, and for a week the mole seemed attracted to them, and more active than ever. Such a mess, and I ended up getting a mole catcher in, who caught it within an hour. Didn't work at all for me!!"

beoordeeld maandag 22 augustus 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"The device is utterly useless. The noise emitted is quite unnecessary and could be replaced with a discreet flashing light."

beoordeeld zondag 7 augustus 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These devices should be relabelled Attractor. I placed 2 in the garden and had numerous mole hills within 5 ft. of the devices in the space of a few days. I have pictures to prove it."

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 juni 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"After 2 weeks we have eight times more mole hills than we had without the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller. These attract moles, not repel. Perhaps the polarity has been reversed? The buzzer fell out of one, not being properly glued in."

beoordeeld maandag 13 juni 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"We now have 6 times more mole hills ,they seem to attract more moles than keeping them away, really disappointed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 31 mei 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These things may do the job, but as well as vibrating they send out a fairly annoying and loud sonic noise (not the type only heard by dogs !) - and as a result of that the Mrs (and possibly the neighbours) could not sleep, so they had to be removed !"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Hasn't worked for us. Placed repeller as per instructions but next day had one mole heave directly beside device and over the past week more heaves have appeared in close proximity to the device. Appears not to have acted as deterrent. Not at all impressed."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 mei 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"product didnt work at all, water got into it within the first couple of days & I havent got them to work again since!"

beoordeeld donderdag 7 januari 2016

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Battery charge lasts for approx 24 hrs"

beoordeeld zaterdag 21 november 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Had it for two weeks and no sign of the moles going. Looks as though I have wasted my money."

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 augustus 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Il prodotto dopo una trentina di giorni di utilizzo ha iniziato ad allontanare le talpe, peccato che dopo una decina di giorni ha smesso completamente di emettere suoni"

beoordeeld donderdag 13 augustus 2015

Score: 1/5

"de mollenverjager die ik gekocht werkt niet hij piept wel maar de mollen dansen er gewoon om heen."

beoordeeld maandag 6 juli 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"I had not realised that these would make an annoying audible bleep. The packet claims the noise is "ultrasonic". I am not using them and still have moles."

beoordeeld donderdag 2 juli 2015

Score: 1/5

"Ik had en heb een mollenprobleem in mijn tuin. Na het plaatsen van de mollenverjagers verblijven de mollen vlakbij deze apparaten. Nutteloze apparaten"

beoordeeld maandag 22 juni 2015

Antwort von Primrose: "Hierover kunt u contact opnemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"pas tres efficace pour l'instant,a moins que je ne sache pas m'en servir ,aucune explication en francais....si quelqu'un pouvait m'aider..."

beoordeeld maandag 15 juni 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Well I am still waiting for them to work and they have been in the ground a week after they were delivered. Nearly two months? The moles just seem to be laughing at them as my grass has been obliterated by molehills all around the repellers. I can send you a picture if you like - not pretty! I have moved the repellers to see if that works and lo and behold the molehills have moved too! Therefore it looks like the whole of my lawn will be obliterated if I keep moving them. I should have believed the negative reviews, but desperation makes customers do stupid things.."

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 juni 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Has made no difference to mole problem. Still new molehills appearing right next to product.Total waste of money."

beoordeeld dinsdag 7 april 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Two of the mole repellents were defective,the the lot her two that are operating do not repel moles as they burrowed right next to the repellent !!! I sent two emails to Primrose despite a third email they did not have the courtesy to respond. I most certainly not order from this company again. D M Simpson"

beoordeeld vrijdag 3 april 2015

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"worked for 2 days then dead. not re charging at all"

beoordeeld dinsdag 23 december 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Put them in the garden, worked great for two days then stopped working, could not get them to recharge, please let me no if I am doing something wrong, the moles are back."

beoordeeld vrijdag 7 november 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"One of the 4 units did not work from the start. The other 3 do what they say on the label. They glow at night and emit vibrations into the ground. Unfortunately the only effect on the moles seems to be to generate additional activity and several more mole hills. Used as directed to try to herd and drive the moles off the garden with no effect. Have been trying them for 2 weeks and still more mole hills."

beoordeeld maandag 1 september 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"These repellers simply did not work and they have been returned."

beoordeeld maandag 30 juni 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Unfortunately has not worked mole (s) still digging up garden!"

beoordeeld maandag 19 mei 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It doesn't work. We have more mole hills not less!!!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 april 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"It takes too long to charge up. I am continually having to disconnect them after 48 hours when they stop working. I then have to charge them up for 4 days by which time Mr Mole comes back! It means I need at least 6 of them - 3 working whilst the others are being charged etc etc. Whoever manufactures these for you needs to make the charge last longer. The problem is that moles come in the late winter when there is no sunlight. They never come in the summer when the days are longer. You need to make them last longer in winter."

beoordeeld vrijdag 21 februari 2014

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"As the product is solar based it doesn't work all the time and therefore isn't affective"

beoordeeld maandag 2 december 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Moles not deterred despite my following instructions. Repellers still in the ground, still buzzing but mole still digging away. I will be applying for a refund soon."

beoordeeld woensdag 23 oktober 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"haven't worked yet!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 oktober 2013

Score: 1/5 Vertalen

"Used them for 1 day before they didn't work anymore. As a goodwill gesture they are sending me battery operated ones which is very good of them."

beoordeeld zondag 22 september 2013