Klanten Feedback
Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to rate them 5 stars"

beoordeeld donderdag 21 februari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Because it didnít work in winter"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 januari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say if they will drive the mole/s away so far they are continuing to wreak havoc. On one of them a piece of plastic broke off as I was putting it in the ground, good thing I didnít hit it with the hammer as recommended by the instructions!,"

beoordeeld maandag 14 januari 2019

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product seems well made and was well packaged. Early days and still have the moles but hopefully they will be deterred"

beoordeeld dinsdag 18 september 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Making progress after a couple of weeks, less sign of moles now."

beoordeeld zondag 9 september 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"no moles my side of the fence but e few next door a ha"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I've put them into the garden replacing the existing ones that had stopped working and for now, they seem to have done the job although not sure there is a particularly 100% effective way to get rid of moles altogether and considering where we live, I have to be happy to get them to stay off the main part of my lawn and keep them around the edges."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to work well and controls the mole issue"

beoordeeld vrijdag 6 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Quite simple to set up, no more mole activity in the garden since. Shame about the repeated buzz of the units in operation which is annoying in the garden, but much better than molehills!"

beoordeeld zondag 1 juli 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"good product. would buy again"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It certainly reduced the molehills but hasn't got rid of the mole completely. Took about a week of moving the devices around to have an effect. Now just the annoying single molehill appears. The instructions say up to 6 weeks so it may be that. Haven't had them 6 weeks yet but they have made a difference."

beoordeeld zaterdag 12 mei 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Working well - no moles for about ten days."

beoordeeld dinsdag 10 april 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"OK - that is all I want to say I do not want to have to fill in more characters for the sake of it!"

beoordeeld zondag 8 april 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The product is exactly as advertised, no sign of any moles returning just yet so all looks good. Need to give it more time hence only 4stars but I'm hopeful I've seen the last of the moles."

beoordeeld maandag 26 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We have just used this solar mole repeller so not sure yet if this will stop them in our garden. Instructions to ensemble the equipment was easy to follow . So far so good after 24 hrs no sign of the moles."

beoordeeld zondag 25 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Moles haven't gone completely"

beoordeeld dinsdag 6 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Put them in place but too early to give a review on how successful they are"

beoordeeld zondag 4 maart 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Easy to use and it functions well"

beoordeeld donderdag 22 februari 2018

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The solar mole repeller seems to be doing its job, but it's early days yet , so don't want to get too excited"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 augustus 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far working well regarding electronics but needing supplemental mole deterrence. Try petrol soaked rags in mole runs. Seems to help as part of a combined strategy to keep Mr Mole at bay."

beoordeeld maandag 24 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working: so far, so good."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 juli 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It's a bit too early to tell whether these have been effective but we are optimistic."

beoordeeld zaterdag 1 april 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

""1" faulty unit, but has been replaced"

beoordeeld dinsdag 28 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say whether the mole repeller works but the service has been good."

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Still trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early days"

beoordeeld zondag 26 maart 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product is ok,value for money but I don't think it will last too long."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 23 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Early days, more molehills appearing."

beoordeeld maandag 2 januari 2017

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"More price competitive than other suppliers. Product seems to be having an effect but not 100% yet"

beoordeeld donderdag 24 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"working ok at the moment"

beoordeeld maandag 21 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"But doesn't seem to be enough light at this time of year to work all the time and no alternative way to power eg battery"

beoordeeld donderdag 17 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be working!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 november 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The moles still dig a few holes. so time will tell...."

beoordeeld woensdag 26 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Moles haven't gone yet but probably need to test over more time."

beoordeeld donderdag 20 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Giving it a try, still got moles at the moment but only been in the ground for a week."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The results I'm hoping for look promising but it is too early to be certain yet."

beoordeeld donderdag 13 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"seem to work !!"

beoordeeld zondag 2 oktober 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"An economic and effective unit"

beoordeeld woensdag 28 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"My mole repeller has been in place for a week. Was easy to install and emits a noise so that I know that it is still working. So far the moles have not invaded any further into the garden but I do not know whether they have left or not - time will tell as it is early days yet. Good value for money."

beoordeeld zondag 25 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too soon to say how effective they will be."

beoordeeld maandag 12 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 11 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"After following instructions on moving the repeller for about a week the mole seems to have retreated so definitely working thank you."

beoordeeld zaterdag 3 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Hat klar einen Effekt auf die Ausbreitung des Maulwurfes im Garten."

beoordeeld donderdag 1 september 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Just caught the pesky little devil and have put these in, so far no more activity."

beoordeeld maandag 29 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Followed the instructions and it has been a success! We have placed one on the edge of the front lawn and after a week we have no more fresh mole hills, the other one is in the rear garden and we are seeing a difference already."

beoordeeld woensdag 17 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Too early to say yet. Seems fine."

beoordeeld woensdag 10 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5

"goed"

beoordeeld maandag 8 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 3 augustus 2016

Score: 4/5

"Tegen mijn verwachting in lijkt het te werken. Geen mollen aktiviteiten meer waargenomen, ook de woelmuizen hebben de koffers gepakt."

beoordeeld dinsdag 26 juli 2016

Score: 4/5

"Het lijkt in eerste instantie te werken. Ik had de batterijen eerst laten opladen voordat ze gebruikt werden, maar na een paardagen zijn de batterijen toch weer leeg. De batterijen zijn te lang in opslag geweest en hebben daardoor minder capaciteit. Als het werkt lijken de mollen inderdaad weg te gaan.... naar de buren :)"

beoordeeld zondag 10 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"A bit noisy, but work well"

beoordeeld maandag 4 juli 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We are reserving judgement for a while longer, but the moles seem to be thriving. Our lawn is about 8 yards square and we have placed the generators about a yard from the house wall."

beoordeeld donderdag 30 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have only had one more visit since putting it in the ground."

beoordeeld zondag 26 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I would rate this product Good/Poor as I have had issues in trying to get the product to work. It is in direct sunlight so lack of sunlight is not a factor. I consider that the plastic see through connector towards the top of the product is a bit prone to breaking if you need to take the product apart on a few occasions (as I have had to do) in order to reconnect it in the event that it stops working. Mixed results thus far on repelling moles as the products have not been in the ground for a long enough period of time. Should hopefully be able to gauge this in the next couple of weeks."

beoordeeld woensdag 22 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have been in for a week and seem to be working well."

beoordeeld woensdag 15 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good quality product don't know if has worked yet"

beoordeeld zaterdag 11 juni 2016

Score: 4/5

"Hoop het lang zal helpen de mollen te verjagen"

beoordeeld zaterdag 4 juni 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I'm still getting mole hills. They have moved a little, but are still there. Have read all the instructions I just don't know what to do next. I can hear noise coming from each repeller. May be I haven't placed them correctly!"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Excellent work well"

beoordeeld maandag 23 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Needs a little more time but certainly buzzing!"

beoordeeld woensdag 11 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Very easy to assemble, one appears to work better than the other, it being louder and the led much brighter. Moles have not gone from my garden yet so do not know if these items are effective."

beoordeeld zondag 8 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far - 2 weeks - the frequency of visits by mole or moles has diminished but not yet stopped completely. Every hope that they will be successful in the time scale mentioned in the instructions. If so, I will buy another two to protect the other half of my lawn. Our dogs are not bothered by the them."

beoordeeld zaterdag 7 mei 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The Repellers have only been in the ground a day, so it's really too soon to past judgement on them"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Items easy to use and seem to be working at the moment."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 9 april 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"too soon to know if the product is effective"

beoordeeld woensdag 30 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Only just put them in so need to see if they work over along period of time"

beoordeeld dinsdag 22 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Ok early days to say."

beoordeeld dinsdag 8 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 4 maart 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Much to my surprise they do work and I am now mole free."

beoordeeld maandag 29 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Early days to be sure of mole drive success, but looking good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 26 februari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"As the sun is limited at this time of year I am having to disconnect the top of the device and pop them in direct sunlight, when available, to charge the batteries. This seems to overcome the issues that other give as feedback. Perhaps the manufacturer could incorporate a switch to turn off the ******** to allow charging."

beoordeeld vrijdag 15 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 4 januari 2016

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Need more sun to enable it to fully charge. hopeful it will do the job at that point"

beoordeeld dinsdag 29 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Installed in the garden and the advance of the moles seems to have been stopped.!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 18 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Would like to give this excellent as we no longer have moles on our allotment, but after a few days they lost their charge, ok they do charge up on a glumly day but not enough to keep them working. Need to investigate turning the light off if it's on. Hopefully will improve once fully charged. Have planted the perimeter with Sork Natural Mole Deterrent bulbs so fingers crossed no more ruined veg."

beoordeeld woensdag 16 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far so good but early days yrt"

beoordeeld dinsdag 1 december 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Muy bueno"

beoordeeld zaterdag 19 september 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appears to be working but only been in operation for about ten days. No new mole hills have appeared."

beoordeeld zondag 26 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"still having problems but a improvement has been seen taking time to drive moles away from garden."

beoordeeld zaterdag 25 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far as described by the product directions. It has attracted voles for now, no sign of any moles, so hoping the voles follow them."

beoordeeld zondag 12 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Early days but seem to be having some effect"

beoordeeld vrijdag 10 juli 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 26 juni 2015

Score: 4/5

"Staat nu bijna een week in de tuin en doet het tot nu toe goed."

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They have been in use since the day they arrived. However I notice water has gone under the top of one of the Solar Mole repellers. The other one is fine at the moment. I am still having some mole activity and that is since being in use from April."

beoordeeld donderdag 25 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld maandag 22 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"luce visibile e suono udibile, per l'efficacia bisogna ttendere ancora un po'..."

beoordeeld maandag 22 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"After the original installation the moles seemed more prevalent but now, thankfully, they seem to have taken the hint and disappeared!!"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 13 juni 2015

Score: 4/5

"Tot nu toe werkt het, 2 weken in gebruik!"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"So far it is working ok. Have placed three repellents across the lawn so the sound range overlaps and am slowly moving them towards the boundary, into the open field."

beoordeeld vrijdag 12 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Appena installato per cui sul funzionamento devo ancora fare verifiche. se funziona ne acquisto certamente altri."

beoordeeld zondag 7 juni 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Only been in use for a week but so far so good. Best to make a hole first before inserting in ground as one could break if heavy handed. Follow instructions and no problem."

beoordeeld maandag 27 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It took a few weeks to start making a difference, no mole hills today!!"

beoordeeld maandag 27 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

" il prodotto si presenta bene anche esteticamente e nel giardino, la sera, crea un leggero alone di luce molto suggestivo. lo stÚ usando da poco e spero scacci anche le talpe"

beoordeeld donderdag 23 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Non Ť il primo che acquisto, fa egregiamente il suo o lavoro. Unico neo per essere al top dovrebbero curare meglio l'impermeabilitŗ dato che troppo spesso entra l'acqua "

beoordeeld dinsdag 21 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 16 april 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Have had these before and they do the job."

beoordeeld woensdag 25 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Products are always good value and quality"

beoordeeld donderdag 19 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"These do seem to be working as the molehills have gone. They stopped beeping for a while during a very cloudy spell but are now going again, so presumably this is normal."

beoordeeld zaterdag 14 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"We've had the mole repellers working for about a week - so far good results."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 3 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 1 maart 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working well, the moles are now visiting other allotments and leaving ours alone"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Looking hopeful that the repeller has worked - still waiting to see where he pops up next."

beoordeeld dinsdag 17 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It is working, to early to tell you if it will move the moles off the property. Feel free to ask again."

beoordeeld donderdag 12 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Repellent seems to be working at the moment. Wondering about long term as my problem with moles is in the shade, so will they lose their charge quickly?"

beoordeeld zondag 1 februari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The items appear to be as advertised but I don't know if they are having the effect of repelling the moles which are still active in my garden but it is early days yet"

beoordeeld donderdag 15 januari 2015

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld donderdag 18 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Two work well two filled up with rain water seal not good at solar glass,"

beoordeeld dinsdag 16 december 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zaterdag 29 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"fine"

beoordeeld woensdag 26 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"At this time of the year it is hard to access, but they have appeared to work well."

beoordeeld zaterdag 22 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"so far it has worked , but we already have 4 of them. Item arrived very quickly which is a good sign"

beoordeeld zaterdag 15 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 12 november 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"One mole scarer is working, not sure about the 2nd one"

beoordeeld woensdag 29 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Doesn't fully charge using solar panel during winter months for a full nights use, however there is a mains charge pin so can charge using a 3v mains charger that's readily available. Only used a couple of weeks but noticibly fewer hills so seems to work effective!y, more prolonged use will tell better but pleased with product so far."

beoordeeld maandag 27 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"After ten days the moles came back. Also I stopped using it as it affected my Partners hearing aid."

beoordeeld maandag 13 oktober 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"I ordered two mole repellents (solar) they both seem to be working, but in trying to get one of the devices to recommended depth the pointed end broke off and I had to try another spot and put it back together as best I could."

beoordeeld woensdag 24 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"This is the second pack as we felt one pack was not sufficient as moles were moving around the garden, Unfortunately now the sun is not shining for as long as it was we are not hearing any sounds from the units and are not sure whether they are still working as they should and am a little worried that moles will be more active again. We understood that with ordinary daylight they would still charge up sufficiently to sound and vibrate!"

beoordeeld zondag 14 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"When placed we had very sunny days and they charged up and seemed to be doing their job, several shows of the mole still evident so we ordered another pack."

beoordeeld zondag 14 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"At first I was disappointed as the next day after putting the mole repeller in place a new mound of earth appeared next to the device !!! However after some sunshine on the solar panels all is well."

beoordeeld woensdag 3 september 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"To start with more mounds appeared, but I think it has now become affective."

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld woensdag 13 augustus 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 27 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Pleased with the product, after a few days of use they have been effective.."

beoordeeld zondag 20 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"still got the moles but we appear to be driving them away"

beoordeeld zondag 13 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Prompt efficient service, evaluation still in progress but looks good !"

beoordeeld maandag 7 juli 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"The mole ********* work ok but I need a whole army of them to get rid of the pesky things !"

beoordeeld zondag 29 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 24 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld zondag 1 juni 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They seem to be repelling the moles, but coverage is only about 6ft. That may be due to the amount of sun available to recharge at this time of year though."

beoordeeld donderdag 10 april 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Good"

beoordeeld dinsdag 25 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"It has taken a while for the mole deterrents to work but they now seem to be doing their job."

beoordeeld maandag 17 maart 2014

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seem to be working O.K. but they have a lot of work to do and the weather isnt letting them fully charge. But they do seem to be keeping the enemy at bay!!"

beoordeeld maandag 25 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"They Look good I hope they just keep charging up"

beoordeeld vrijdag 1 november 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Product works perfectly, limiting the pest to a few square yards. Unfortunately we may have deaf or ****** minded moles who go up to the product before turning back. Many of the neighbouring properties have a greater problem with the pests. Castor oil pellets only make them faster in turning the garden over. Sorry I have to see the funny side of mole eradication. RPWoody-2012"

beoordeeld zondag 29 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"lights soon go out."

beoordeeld zondag 29 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Seems to be less mole activity but not gone yet. It's only been a week or so. However, the are not dog proof! My Labrador ran into one and broke the clear plastic piece."

beoordeeld zondag 29 september 2013

Score: 4/5 Vertalen

"Not had long enough to be sure."

beoordeeld maandag 16 september 2013